BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Excel

    The quality of education is really awesome. The webinar was very simple and to the point which suits my needs perfectly. What I do not appreciate is that you have to pay extra for slides and content. For someone like me, struggling at the moment, and for loads of others in this crisis I think this isn't kind or helpful. There should have been more thought into this.

    By: Kirandeep Kaur11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphical Design Diploma

    Good content. Very focussed on Adobe products that are quite expensive to use long term.
    Pricing seems a bit steep.

    By: Martin11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Mac

    The academy is really awesome. A great citadel to learn and catch you with the revolving world. Pretty amazing

    By: AYENI TOLUWALEKE OLAITAN11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Guitar lessons

    Excellent teacher and format!

    By: Ashley McEachern 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Social Media

    I find it too long to have to have to listen to 7 min introduction to the shawacademy and their App in every class.

    By: Sven11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Diploma Project Management

    Great delivery

    By: Emmanuel Ndefo 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The classes and teacher are good but communication is not . I have been getting 2 e mails a day to write a review although I already did .
    Asking for information and or mistakes of scheduling of classes was impossible to get or correct .

    By: Edna Mhashilkar11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Diploma in Project Management

    The session has been awesome so far and I like the idea of rescheduling classes if you can't make it to the class. I also love the idea of revisiting the class even after taking the class for a better understanding. The lessons are explanatory and very helpful. Thanks Kate and the Shaw Academy team

    By: Owoeye Doris11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    I enjoy the graphic design class it's informative, quick, flexible, and convenient. Very reasonable prices. I'd recommend this to anyone who is interested in this career.

    By: Brianna Howard11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    Very easy to understand. Describes the course and everything in it very well.

    By: James Comer11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The content was okay to good, but the pricing very confusing, and first promised a free course which then ended up in having to purchase each toolkit with a one-click-purchase which can lead to accidental purchases.

    By: B S11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Project manager

    Great experience

    By: Heidi11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shaw sports nutrition

    I've just enrolled in a free 4 week online sports nutrition course with Shaw academy and so far so good. First lesson worked really well,the app was simple to use and the lecture interesting. I did a quiz after as well. Looking forward to my next lesson.

    By: Helena Jidborg Alexander11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shawn academy project management course

    The are Precise, straight to the point. And the respond very well To students questions. Definitely 5star worthy for me..

    By: Okpala nmesoma samuel 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Leadership Certificate

    I have been enjoying my classes. They are easy to attend and full of great information.

    By: Kamilah Chajin11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design Program

    So far, I am greatly enjoying the course. I am a very visual learner, so I love that the slides are engaging and well thought. The instructor seems to be very knowledgeable about the subject, and applies what is being taught so we may reflect along as well as showing practical examples we encounter in everyday life. I have a degree already in Graphic and Web Design, but each program is taught differently and you can always refresh with basics and gain new perspectives!

    By: Kristina11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Diploma

    I recommend you do a course with Shaw. This course is dense with information and the delivery is clean and clear. Starting the course has pulled me out of my corona slump, and I’m motivated again! Thanks Shaw Academy :-)

    By: Max da Silva Willis11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Three months free membership

    Loving the classes. Everything is precise and doesn't take much of my time. Very informative in a short time.

    By: Tigin Thomas Geevarghese11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Management and Leadership

    This is my second week of classes and I feel very happy, so far. The process is easy and the teacher explains everything in a clear way.

    By: Chiqui Ernandez11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    Excited to finish my course. They allow rescheduling & reminds me of my class

    By: Cherry lyn Remasin11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!