BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    4-weeks free trial

    I really like this academy, found it on Instagram. Well I don't have much to say only that I am glad to be a learning here at least for free because although this is affordable, it can't afford the cost.
    If not for the free trial this won't be possible but I am happy that considered persons in my category.
    A dear learner,
    Glory.

    By: Glory Anene11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Digital Marketing

    The pace of learning is is apt to the course. Its nice to go into smaller details one by one so as to see the bigger picture. Much appreciated program.

    By: Akshay Chawla11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Viral marketing course

    Really good content. Engaging classes that stops you from loosing focus. Worth it x

    By: Klaudia 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management

    Good classes and they are just the right length and film digestible content

    By: Perla 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    photoshop

    The classes are good. Informative and well explained but and there are few buts, I don't get why they have to be scheduled as they are recorded classes and why you can only take two classes a week. If they are recorded, you can access them at any time you want as many times as you want at any time of your convinience and if you are free to take more than two hours a week you can progress at the pace you set for yourself. Resources should be included in the course, included the material they use in the class, such as pictures and psd creations so you can actually use them for your learning purposes. There are many sites that offer courses and good ones at that with less limitations and more flexibility and also at a lesser cost.

    By: José Salinas11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Project management

    It a wonderful program mostly at this time of stay at home

    By: Faith 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I am midway through my course and have found it very useful, informative and the quality of teaching is excellent thus far. The flexibility of being able to rearrange lessons to a time that suits you is also great, and make the learning experience enjoyable and stress-free.

    My one negative point is the constant bombardment of notifications via text, email and through the app about extra purchases and upgrades - on one day I received the same marketing email no less than 5 times asking me to buy a membership (which I had already bought). If these were less frequent and actually tailoured to the recipient (rather than trying to sell people something they've already purchased) that would be a big improvement.

    Other than that one thing, I'm thoroughly enjoying the course and have recommended Shaw Academy to a number of my friends and family.

    By: Hayley Everett11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Excell

    Is Ok. I got it as a gift from my cell phone company (Fido).

    Not in other languages than french. Hard to use the app and a little bit confusing.

    By: Gabriela Mendoza11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Photoshop Module 1

    The classes are great for learning, however they are extremely annoying about reminding you of the class time. I received about 10 emails, 6 texts, and 2 phone calls for the first class. If this continues with all 8 classes I will never sign up for Module 2.

    By: Jessica11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Shaw academy

    Great experience , I enjoy the lectures and its very informative

    By: Leslie11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I am only two lessons in, but so far I am enjoying the plethora of information, encouragement and support provided. If I want to take my time and review, the lessons are recorded and I am constantly reminded to ask questions while given instruction on how. It’s simple, clear and informative!

    By: Tori11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    I have just started Lesson 1 and I love the way it was presented. It was easy to understand and intrigues me to learn more. And best part is, i can download the slides and notes.

    By: Renuka11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free trial

    The courses are very excellent. The lessons are explained very well and I was able to get new skills after each lesson.

    By: J.V.11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition

    Really good and informative, have only just started and I'm already excited to see what the rest of the course will be like! Love how much information is available and how it is all done at a time that suits you!

    By: Suzanne Swift11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GRAPHIC DESIGN

    I just started but i think it is gonna be great. Had the first two lessons and am super motivated, already learnt a lot. thank you. Looking forward to my next lesson tomorrow

    By: Anna Schmölz11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project management

    I can rewatch class if I miss something, plus its convenient

    By: Deborah Knight11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic design

    Great opportunity to experience graphic design with 4 week introduction. Really simple process to join. Great informative course, easy to follow and great additional workbooks available to aid with learning.

    By: Adam Bruce 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in cryptocurrency

    They have one hour session for their 2 days weekly classes. They have very good team of expert teachers. Anybody can learn and whenever he/she wants to learn. And if you missed your class, then you can watch recording of your class anytime you want to.

    By: Rohit11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition course

    The nutrition course is packed full of fascinating information. The Shaw academy website has been easy to navigate through and if you come across any questions, assistances is readily available. I would recommend using!

    By: Anna Olsen11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Premium

    Hii, i am Manoj Kumar from India. First day of course but it's amazing. It's really good to see from you. Thanks for this online platform.

    By: Manoj Kumar11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!