BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photography Course

    I get way too many calls and emails. The content in the course is okay but not worth the price. After I finish I want nothing to do with Shaw academy anymore.

    By: Lysandro Pronk 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Guitar class

    I'm in the second week of this guitar class. It is very well made for beginners and explains all you need to know about the guitar and how to play it. I'm looking forward to starting some more advanced exercises as I already took some lessons in the past and have a good base knowledge. I would recommend this class to anyone interested in learning the guitar.

    By: Mark Greenacre11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    I just had my 1st lesson and it was great! Very informative and encouraging!

    By: Dhaniyah H11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports nutrition course

    Brilliant, well delivered course! Very flexible which meets my needs, with the opportunity to revisit lessons. Well structured and informative with easy access to toolkit if purchased.

    By: Raechel Mayfield11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    access to all courses

    I registered last year for nutrition course and even though personal circumstances made me not follow through I thought the experience is great. I believe the classes high quality information and professors are moulding content according to students' demand as much as possible.
    I believe the website needs a bit of tweaking to ensure people who are not technologically savvy have a smooth experience without feeling lost.

    By: Ioana ileana11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    I love the reminders (the call, the text, the emails!

    I'm so excited to finish the class. Looking forward to attending more!

    By: Monica Claire Crystal-Lim11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    digital mnarketing

    ...

    By: JOHN KEVIN PINEDA11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Photography

    "Excellent teaching"

    By: Permyos Ruengsakulrach, M.D., PhD11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4-weeks-trial (so far)

    What i can say so far after the 1st lesson: Good, skilled trainer, summary at the end and outlook to next lesson. What could be inproved: not so much reminders to next lesson and direct chat with other students.

    By: Michael11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free 4 week course

    It's early stages yet but the first lesson was very well presented. Looking forward to the next lesson.

    By: Catherine Magrath11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    It is indeed a great pleasure for me to thank Shaw Academy for keeping me active even in lockdown. I came to know many things so far I have not known about the things we eat and what it contains. I am sure that after this course I would be able to eat healthy and live healthy.
    Thank You Shaw

    By: Vishwa badrinath11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Active

    I had taken first class the problem I face is that their is no only who clear my doubts, viedo class is pre recorded so who can i clear my doubts with whom.?

    By: Hemant11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I received my first session and I don't have any complaint. I could select my own schedule and the lesson was very descriptive. I'm very excited to learn more about the course.

    By: Juan Alvarado11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    graphic design course

    great price, great lessons, and flexible schedule!

    By: rodel malate11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    Easy going, at your own time, good material, good explanations.

    By: Joel11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Sports & Nutrition 4 week free class

    The setup is easy and the presentation is intriguing. Well put together. Would buy again!

    By: Adrean11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Development Course

    The course are very well and all topic cover in the courses . The best course of web development is available on show academy.

    By: Ritul Singh11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Course

    Received a free course for 4 weeks. Also, toolkit and e certificates are very affordable.

    By: Jeffrey Lising11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    One month free trial

    Super! Great experience.

    By: Ashly Mathew11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    shawacademy Graphic design

    Today was the first class and It was pretty clear and well explained.
    Also, the information that they provided for us is really simple and well organized so it was easy to understand everything so far. We have 1 quiz every lecture and 1 assignment every week, so I can keep improve my skill and check what I have learned in the lecture.

    By: Kunmu Hur10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!