BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Web Design and Photography

    I like that you can learn some new subjects at a reasonable price. The teachers and content is great.

    A couple sticking points for me:
    - Some of the links in the emails don't work which is frustrating
    - The app still has some bugs to link out
    - I think it's a little weird that we have to pay for our certificates

    All in all, a good website

    By: Samantha Rodrigues 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    4 weeks online course

    First of all, i would like to thank you for having a FREE 4 weeks online course. I really appreciated it like others and loving it. The courses is very interesting and not boring specially Photography courses. To be honest, I just started my lessons yesterday April 22,2020 and it really caught my attention. My pleasure to belong in this academy and definitely recommend it to other people. Again, thank you so much Shaw Academy.

    By: Ma. Ten Ten Ong 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    social media

    so far its been great!

    By: m archila 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    One stop shop

    It was very easy to access the website and order and the course content and delivery have both exceeded my expectations.

    By: Rafiu Lawal 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop

    Great program

    By: Ja'Cobie Mitchell 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Foundation

    Good course

    By: Ismail Falatah 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Great content and knowledgeable instructors.

    By: Niki 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    I've just recently started my journey with Shaw Academy but so far I've been pretty impressed. The pricing alone is amazing as it allows me to take more specialized classes without having to go through a community college. I can take classes for things I'm interested in as well as what will help me in my job.
    The only negative would be that I keep getting emails/notifications to buy a toolkit but it's not available for my class. Nothing drastic though.
    Not a bad deal overall. I'm definitely glad I tried it out.

    By: Mikaela A Neefe 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nutrition course

    So far so good. This course seems easy to understand and follow.

    By: Teri-Marie Sanders 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Web design course

    this site is very simple and informative. The teaching style is awesome and l was able to follow the classes.The site is very easy to understand and access.
    Thank you 😊♥️

    By: Insaf 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    1- Microsoft Excel, 2- Leadership & Management

    This is an awesome online academy to help you upskill to protect your future, you can choose your own schedule, classes are clear and explainable, and with good support, degrees are great and affordable, I'm in my second one.

    By: Jose Martinez 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    The course is well structured, elaborate and concise.

    By: Abass Balogun 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Not yet

    Well, I have only attended one class but all I can say is that our tutor is just the best.
    Very explanatory,interesting,educative,insightful to mention a few.
    Looking forward to my second class with so much joy.

    By: Giwa-Balogun Oluwawemimo 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Leadership and management course

    Very interesting course and easy access

    By: Sarah Ryan 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Mobile Development

    I had my first lesson today. So far I have no complaints .

    By: Susan Hallwood 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    leadership and management

    Nice classes, lots of information, good slides.
    If you give a trial period, please reduce your constant request to buy the course. Let me try it first.

    By: Cristina Jardim 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project Management Online Course

    I've had a great experience so far with Shaw Academy. It was so easy to get started and register for the program of my choice. I am excited to continue learning and expanding my knowledge.

    By: D Smith 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    I was super happily surprised, nice documents and lessons, and very flexible to arrange with your own schedule! Definitely Recommended

    By: Georgina Pennewaert 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition Class

    Shaw Academy is very useful for online students. It has changed recently and you have to schedule specific times to take your class. It works well with my new schedule. The Nutrition Class is very informative!!!

    FYI — if you sign up for free trial remember to cancel your membership. I forgot to go this and did not get my refund!

    By: Tiffany Nicole 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Excel

    Very intuitive tutoring.

    By: Partha R Sarathy 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review