BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    TOYOTA COROLLA 2012 MINT CONDITION.

    good to go..

    By: Naveed Ahmed10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Photography

    2 lessons ina and enjoying it. Simple to follow which is what you want. Easy intro and really looking forward to getting stuck in

    By: Mark Ashman10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing and Leadership & Management

    In my hectic schedule and daily engagements, Shaw Academy has really made it easy and interesting for me attending online classes, Shaw Academy provides the insights into the topics with great simplicity and lucidity. The trainer is brilliant and extremely knowledgeable and I feel very confident that at the end of these courses, I'll have gained the knowledge I am seeking to further develop my skills but also apply learnings to my professional fronts. I have already recommended this course to the friends and colleagues in this field and have recommended Shaw Academy to further develop skills especially during the difficult times we are in right now. Shaw Academy provides one of the best learning platforms allowing you to learn at your own pace. The highly user-friendly Learning management platform along with the best in class faculty members just take your learning experience to a completely different level. I highly recommend this platform. It's the best investment one should do in his/her learning path or roadmap. I have grasped a lot in my lessons, I look forward to my course with great enthusiasm. Thank you for making me a better person. I am indeed grateful!





    By: Ashok Nigam10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Development

    I love the learning environment and the course set up is simple and easy to follow.

    By: bluejayy10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I am currently enrolled in your Graphic Design program, still not finished but I learned like a lot. I really like the progression of each lesson. I would highly recommend this. After finishing graphic design, I'll enroll again in a different program.

    By: KEREN KISCIA JEMIMAH A. GONZALES10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw Academy course

    Would recommend this site. Courses are decent.

    By: Gokul Udaiwal10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    The facilitator was able to grab my attention from the get go.The slides were easy to comprehend and the learning process was simplified enough for one to follow and understand.

    By: Aidelokhai Aghomon 10-05-2020
    Naveed Ahmed10-05-2020

    The course were found very helpful and easy to understand and slides are in sequence ,also tutor conversation is easy to understand .specially review at the last is very helpful.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Wen development

    Really nice first couple of class, enjoyed it

    By: Siyanbade10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photoshop Toolkit

    The courses are pre-recorded and manned by machine!! No proper response to questions! Difficult to sign in onto ongoing course. Pretty frustrating navigating their user unfriendly system. Don't be drawn in like me paying for a toolkit which didn't prove useful at all!! Without having easy access to the lessons I have scheduled for, the toolkit is as good as a pure waste of money!!

    By: Fang Chung Wah10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mobile app development

    The sessions are more than amazing , the eductores are more than helpful , the Shaw academy is more than a academy

    By: Girish Samrat10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    lifetime membership

    Its a little confusing to navigate sometimes and it is difficult to know whats included and what is required to purchase additionally. I still haven't quite figured it out. but not too bad just not sure if you end up actually getting a qualification included in the membership or if you have to pay additional fees for it?

    By: shaz10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Setting up schedule classes is easy, and they will send notifications prior the start date and time. The online modules made understandable. I'm planning to avail of the kit and get the certification once I'm done with the course.

    By: Carlo S Cantutay10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    Best academy.they are teaching every things all types of photography..

    By: Akshay Gokule10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership

    Excelling training session conducted.. very lively🤩🤩🤩

    By: Mahadevan Sivasankaran10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Investment & Trading

    The pros were that I was able to reschedule at any time and watch recordings in case I missed anything.

    The cons were that, although I could ask questions it didn't seem like there was a person there to really answer them.

    P.S This is my MacBook Pro Entry

    By: Cecilia Acosta 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma

    Very good class and we can watch it later also if we missed out

    By: Muthukumaran10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    6 months membership

    i really liked it. the teaching was very good

    By: Sanchit Sachdeva10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in leadership

    I found the quality of content very intresting. Well explained by experts. Kudos to shaw academy team for enabling us to step up in our careers!

    By: PRASHANT MISHRA 10-05-2020
    Jerome Casey12-05-2020

    I never taught that Nutrition was so important, after Lesson 1 with the GIT and all the other words I am now looking forward to Lesson 2 on Carbohydrates. I never taught that the Liver and small Intestine did so much work, now that I know it will assist me greatly in my daily life.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Lessons are online and able to choose any time slot. Content are in PDF form for easy download. Speaker is able to explain complex terms well. Will be better if the lessons have more interaction.

    By: Yan10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    I loved it! It was fun and easy to understand. Thank-you guys!

    By: Michael Richards10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!