BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Financial Trading & Investment

    I originally received a discount to take my first class. Oh, it was free is what I thought, Since, class has started I really love the ease of getting to class, the information is very clear, and my instructor, Morpheus knows what he's talking about. I am impressed and will continue this academy with additional classes. Having an app an access on my phone was key to winning my dedication.

    By: CMarie 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free trial

    Very comprehensive and easy to follow. ONLY wish the training screen were bigger to veiw as I'm learning from a kindle fire.

    By: Tracey Berlfein 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports Nutrition Diploma

    Site navigation is clear. Courses so far are informative and can't believe I'll have a diploma in just 4 short weeks! Courses and materials are affordable and flexible.

    By: Jennifer M. 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    0

    Very good and outstanding with timing in structure of the company

    By: Jayde Tubbs 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Very informative and easy to follow class.

    By: Lisa Mcgrath 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in leadership and management

    I am really loving this course. This the first time in any of my courses i have a mentor . Very good material and i am learning a lot. Especially being in the Caribbean and recently promoted to a manager

    By: Shantell L Gardiner 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Photography class

    Photography classes are fun and entertaining.

    By: Ayla Lavers 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Tool kit

    Well organized, easy to read and find notes, informative and well structured

    By: Manon 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personal Beauty course

    I just started my personal beauty course and it has been so informative already and I've only completed the first module. I'm very interested in a bunch of other programs that I'd be tempted to try out after I complete this course.

    By: Christina 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Shaw academy 3 months subscription

    I just started the program recently but so far the class was very interactive and the lecturer was willing to help during the class. The customer service was excellent, they answered my questions within a day.

    By: princess Amaka Michael 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in digital marketing

    Wow I love this website,its the best.

    By: Abby 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Illustrator course

    I like the practical work. I am a kinesthetics learner.

    By: Susan.hallwood 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free subscription

    The content of the course is great and quite informative. The website layout does not make it easy navigate. Under subscriptions section, each time I log onto the site, I am asked for my ATM card details. There is no clear directive on how to carry out certain functions with the courses registered. I actually get tired when faced with this. Also, there is no clear directive on how to cancel subscription.

    By: Peace Nonye 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Social Media Marketing

    I really enjoyed my first class today. Very clear and concise instruction.. Easy to follow slides and information. Looking forward to the next lesson.

    By: Julie Patan 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Leadership & Management

    Just started my first course thanks to a promotion I was sent from another company, and I’m really digging it. It’s so easy to take a course to fit your schedule, this particular course seems to have two classes a week at an hour long each. You can choose and change your time to fit whatever schedule you have. Love it and have been telling everyone I know about it!

    By: Jimmy Hedgepeth 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    NUTRITION PROGRAM (COMPLIMENTARY)

    Very organized and systematic learning. Really enjoyed the experience and looking forward to my next assignment.

    By: GAURAV SODHI 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Investment

    The lesson are really easy to follow and you can ask them any questions you have. I am only on lesson 3 and already learn a lot

    By: Georgia Statham 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Great service and the classes are very informative. The website design is sleek and easy to navigate along with the app, the integration is useful.

    The reliance on the app is a bit hindering as some functions seem to be missing. Notably an option for captions for those that are hard of hearing. Online courses are helpful for people like me that have trouble hearing so being able to rewatch the lesson from classes helps when I have trouble listening. Although, the lack of a play bar where I could fast forward and rewind also makes this a bit harder to manage.

    By: Kimani 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    I'm really enjoying my experience with Shaw Academy! Abby who is teaching my nutrition course is super knowledgeable and fun. I feel like I'm learning so much. My only complaint would be that during class it would be nice to be able to pause so I can take notes/have the opportunity to reflect. Thanks Shaw Academy!

    By: Adrianna 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Great course. Easy to follow along. Decent amount of information per module.

    By: Cole 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review