BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    N

    Like the way they teac

    By: Aman16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Premium account

    I would like to thank you for the opportunity to learn the skills. I got free subscription via My Airtel app. In the beginning, it was little difficult to find the recording and other stuff but know I'm comfortable with it not that much. (But it's ok) It keep showing the ads to purchase again and again. You can enjoy and learn... Thanks
    8.5/10🌟

    By: Mayank Soni16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design Class

    This is a review for the the free one month trial. Currently at the third lesson of the first module.

    The classes themselves I find great and highly insightful. Apart from a minor issue in their delivery, I don't have any other issues.

    I downloaded the app, but the classes are still viewed via browser. The notifications are also done via email. Would be great if both can be done within the app itself.

    I don't mind just taking the classes to learn for this free trial, but I think it'd be better to have the first module entirely free (toolkit and e-certificate). I think this will make students more likely to continue with the entire course.

    By: Ruann Santos16-07-2020
    Ruann Santos16-07-2020

    To add to the last part: Or the purchase offers can be minimized to be done only three times: during the start of the course, upon reaching midway, or just before completion.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Graphic design course

    They are very informative and it feels like an actual class! I like the option of scheduling classes.

    By: Kristina Arenas16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design and Blogging courses

    Easy online purchase and good course content, easily understood and great to be able to watch recordings as a back up to anything missed. Too much follow up via email and sms, prefer not to have so many reminders and sales push.

    By: Susan Marr16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Diploma in photography.

    Couldn't of asked for a better service. I'm extremely impressed with the course.

    By: Krystal16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Positive
    My first class was great and clear lesson. I understand the lesson and I'm excited to my next classes on Saturday.
    Thanks

    By: Maria Erlinda Laranang16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    trial

    I just completed my first lesson. It was very informative. However, I wanted to rewatch the lesson and I have not been able to find where to do this. The site says I have access to the recording once the lesson is over but I have yet been able to locate this feature

    By: Amanda16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Stock Trading

    So far so good. I do wish the toolkit popups were less frequent.

    By: LaKesha16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Marketing Class

    The content was good and decently presented. I did have some problems logging in and getting the lesson started, but once I did it was very well done.

    By: Richard Rothstein15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Excel

    So far (I am on Module 2 of the Excel course) and find the instructions very easy to follow and very informative.

    By: Sandra15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphics Design

    I absolutely love my course! The instructor is very clear, precise, and knowledgeable. It was easy to learn and retain the material. Highly recommend.

    By: Stephani Wagener15-07-2020
    Francisco Baca16-07-2020

    Grateful clases, I am happy with the training, very good explanations and presentations of the concepts and material.

    Tameka Lee-Robinson16-07-2020

    My first class was very informative. I'm excited about learning all over again.

    ADEDIRAN BABATUNDE17-07-2020

    Easy access to materials and the training is well simplified but no interaction with anyone on the topic. Overall I had great experience and I want to do more

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I just watched my first lesson and I like it. The presentation was very clear, the material they used was easy to understand. I had a technical problem, I could't open the class on 2 different laptops, finally did it on my phone, I will contact the support department and I am pretty sure they will guide me to the solution. I will continue with the next classes.

    By: Claudia Alvarado15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    after first few classes im really satisfied so far.
    It is easy to understand, I can watch the replay after some time!

    Everything is very very good

    By: Vladimir Jovanovic15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition and Intermediate Nutrition diploma

    Course content is great!
    Teacher is engaging and informative - and up to date with current global nutrition information.
    The ONLY complaint I have is the pop up reminders to purchase upgrades are a constant distraction. I know we need to pay for certificates to complete the courses, but it is a little overwhelming while you are trying to learn and pay attention to the webinar. Less is more sometimes - its so pushy.

    By: Christen Jager15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Content was good, but turned off by the constant upselling and the fact that the course notes have to be paid for. Probably will not be back.

    By: Jerry Simmons15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Free Trial - Blogging and Graphic Design

    SUPRISINGLY GOOD

    I often find a lot of free stuff, whether it be a time limited trial or simply free, never quite matches the expectations.

    The Shaw Academy Blogging and Graphic Design Midule 1 Diploma courses really do change my opinion. They are really rather good.

    In both I have learnt multiple pieces of information that I will be using, as well as validated things I was taught 30-odd years ago.

    I am currently 25% through the Graphic Design course and waiting for the 4th session on the Blogging course. I am suprised by how much I am looking forward to both, in the knowledge that I will takeaway more, I will grow a little bit in each session, and I may yet use what I learn to develop my on-line presence in many areas.

    Thoroughly impressed!

    By: Haley Briggs15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Various courses

    Wonderful courses well laid out. Difficult to choose just the one.

    By: Karen 15-07-2020
    Althena Blair15-07-2020

    My first class experience was great

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Web Development Free Clases.

    It's very concrete, and very fast, for me it's amazing, the only thing is that maybe it's too fast and not all of us could follow, of course, it's not my case, but you should keep that in mid.

    By: Stivaly15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management Course

    Good instructors and material!

    By: Rebecka Norman15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!