BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4077)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutrition

    The Nutrition class is informative with basic intro knowledge for someone wanting to gain a good foundation in the subject matter.

    By: Curious Cat09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Have not purchased yet

    I love the courses

    By: Sandra09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Great Service!

    By: JJ09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Illustrator

    I just started the trial, its good so far but for me its hard to follow a fixed schedule. The idea to study from home is that I can do everything at whatever time I can.

    By: Daniela Andrea09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    .

    I had my first lesson today, it was very interesting and helpful.

    By: Antigona09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Investing

    Didi not understand the lesson 2

    By: Tej09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Shaw Academy photography course

    Very understandable and comprehensive! The features are quite pricey, especially in this economic time, but they seem very complete. The interface is very easy to use, but the service is a little strange. I received calls stating I missed my course when I did not, but the team seems readily available to handle such issues.

    By: Tatiana Garcia09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    School

    Vary good, would recommend.

    By: Sammi09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphics design

    Lessons are straightforward and in detail. Received enough information within an hour , exciting to practice in your own time. It is also good whilst starting a business so you can reconsider what you want in terms of logo and what not.

    By: Jerusa Da Silva09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I have a bachelors degree in Business Marketing... and I have always been in marketing (well for 25 years)... however, over the past 10 years I have primarily provided services as a corporate Event Planner/Director. Even before the pandemic hit, I was set to have a slower year, but now I have no idea what route my business is going to take... as events are dead in the water for the unforeseeable future. I appreciate getting the 2 month free trial... and since I have no income and plenty of time on my hands, I plan to take as many classes as I can in the next 59 days... I just wish I could afford the toolkits.
    Yes, these are recorded webinars, although they are simulating a live experience with the chatbot... it doesn't matter to me, so I don't know why there are others who are negative.
    The information is fantastic and delivered professionally. I just wish there were more courses to choose from. I will see how my experience goes, and if it goes well, I have a list of people to refer to -- as I normally partner with an Enterprise Learning department in charge of training approx 4800 corporate people... Thanks for the free trial.

    By: Marlene McCallum08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Free Trial

    So far, I've been enjoying the lessons at Shaw Academy. The lessons are very informative as well. The system for asking questions is very neat too.

    By: Mithran Roy08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    graphic design

    So far it seems great! Lot of good information. Only had one class so far, so its hard to say how much I will learn by the end.

    By: Krystal Wagner08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutritional Class

    One online class so far and loved it. Easy to navigate and understand. :)

    By: Kelly Gaffney08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Everything for 2 classes

    I love my schooling and everything about Shaw I'm happy with what I bought and I'm happy with everything. I think everyone should should come here. 😁

    By: Jessica Taylor08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I’m going on lesson three and I’m loving the experience so far! I am impressed by the functionality of the portal, it is very user friendly and the teacher presents in a great speed. I’m happy I signed up for this online class, and would definitely recommend! I also think the toolkit is a good investment if you’re hoping to intensify your learning.

    By: Eldora Aoun08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in English

    I just take one class and really like the way of teaching. I understand easily everything and will forward . Thank u shaw academy 🙏

    By: Basheer Alam 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    .

    After watching/listening to the first two Excel sessions my impressions are very good. The tutor explains things in a clear manner, and the facility for rescheduling and repeating viewings has already been very useful for me.

    By: Tim08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Social media course

    I’ve only attended my first lesson but so far so good.

    By: Amanda Kehrrington08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    The Social Media Marketing course is a very interesting course and I am enjoying it and looking forward to the next class! It is interesting learning about all the analysis and targeting your audience on social media.

    By: Mark Faizey08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    I've only taken one class so far, but I enjoyed it and am looking forward to my next one.

    By: Amber Sanders08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4077 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!