BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Guitar Lessons

    So far I’m loving my guitar lessons through Shaw Academy. The courses are easy to schedule, the instructor breaks everything down perfectly and I’ve already started learning to play songs. Would definitely recommend to others.

    By: Laura 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Designing

    It my first time to learn something on Shaw Academy, and experience is soo good and amazing. Their course content is soo good and give quality content on every topic. And the main thing is that the Instructors provided by Shaw Academy clearly depicts the topics and required aspects to the students.

    By: Ritesh Yogendra Sharma07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    English, Excel, Leadership

    It's communination is great. Educaters are upto the mark, they know how to deal with students specially who are totally new in online environment.
    Negative: Toolkit is little expensive compare to other competitors Udemy, Coursera.

    By: Pradeep Vidyarthi07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolkit

    The classroom is interactive, interesting and the courses were broken down to be simpler and easily understood . I love Shaw Academy.
    I wish they can also send the original certificates to us in our different countries.
    Thank you

    By: Olajumoke adeaga 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Excellent

    Shaw academy is an excellent institution.

    By: Ubongabasi Osom07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital marketing

    Positive

    By: Uzoukwu venas 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    I didn't purchase anything

    I have a great experience while learning through this app. It's very convenient and easy to use. I have signed up for three courses already and I am looking forward for it. Thank you for making learning easy for all the students like me. I am really grateful to this app. During these quarantine days, it's really helpful to amplify our talent and passion.

    By: Aditi Shrivastava07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Photography

    Had one lesson for now but this first lesson inspired me to continue. I will definitely finish this course and probably do an other one. 👌🏼

    By: Yasmine 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma In financial trading and investment

    Today was my first class with Shaw Academy and i have enroll myself into financial trading and investment course.The lecture delivered by the professor was extremely delightful and easy to understand with the presentation made.Looking forward to do more courses online with Shaw Academy,and it was a great experience for me as i got to learn so many new things in the first class.

    By: Ayush Parija07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    An interesting and engaging start to a subject that I have no previous experience in! Feeling confident that I can understand the information and enjoy continuing to learn. Thank you!

    By: CHRIS FODEN DAVIES07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium membership

    Content is very good and coach is also very good... presentation are self explanatory...

    By: Pankaj afle07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project Management

    The course is very well structured,even though sometimes the connection was bad.

    By: Ana María Mihai07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    1 month course

    This app is a very good app compared to other apps

    By: BAPPI MONDAL07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Guitar class

    I had my first class yesterday. This was my first ever experience with live online classes. It went very well. The signing in was easy and the teacher spoke clearly and was very professional. It was nice to have the interactive aspect in this type of learning environment. I'm looking forward to my next class. I highly recommend this school and their online classes. I will be taking more that for sure.

    By: Mark Greenacre07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Excel

    PRO. Well written and presented materials.
    Con. Presentation goes quickly and it is difficult sometimes to keep up with pace.

    By: David Kern07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Toolkit

    Positive

    By: Saksham raj07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    O4.05.2020

    Sessions content was good, however make it more interactive.

    By: Nitin Bansal07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Photography Class

    I just had my first class and it was a thorough briefing at a great pace of the world photography is. Can't wait to experience the rest of the class!!

    By: David Massillon07-05-2020
    Jude Chukwuka09-05-2020

    I have never enjoyed online lectures , but this got me interested and well explanatory . I can't wait for my next lecture

    Jamila09-05-2020

    Attended my first class, it was really an interesting class. Can't wait for next lesson

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    I love the attententivness of the staff with the reminders and content. I wish some of the classes were a little more interactive but otherwise has been a great experience thus far.

    By: Elisha Cox07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nutrition Diploma

    I chose to take the Nutrition Diploma course to round out my degree and to help myself understand the topic more in depth do that I can apply it to my personal life as well as my clients' lives.

    So far I have received great and accurate information with a desirable delivery and helpful tools.

    The only thing I would change is how often the classes are offered (IE: I would like to be able to have the option to do more than 2 classes per week).

    Super excited to continue learning through Shaw Academy!

    By: Monica L07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!