BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Web development

    This website is very good and easy to learn Good knowledge. And very helpful for students future thank you so much

    By: ANKITA GARG 21-04-2020
    Mireille Abimjahed 22-04-2020

    Thank you for working hard with us

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Photography course

    Amazing

    By: Mohit sahu 21-04-2020
    blaze 21-04-2020

    its easy to understand and follow along with. i would recommend it.

    Jose Roman 22-04-2020

    Straight to the point instruction, no fluff, definitely recommend.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mac book pro

    Good delivery and amazing experience by your service .thank you

    By: Basanth 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Tookit

    Positive

    By: BHARATH 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Automobiles

    It was good as it was free online class and very useful to me but the response to the questions asked while online classes are not answered properly and I don't know about the scam part and all but I will be careful in transactions.

    By: Praveen Kumar G 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Web Design

    It's been an amazing experience to join the course on Web Design with ShawAcademy. The teaching modules are very simple, precise and easy to understand yet very informative and properly oriented for any learner. In my very first class, i felt like i already had the knowledge of the couse since years so was the delivering power of the tutor. The methodology used is amazing, use of slides and flow charts add to the interests. The toolkits and the software links provided are really a jackpot for the learners.

    Thank you Shaw Academy for helping learners achieve their goals in life and career especially during these harsh times of COVID-19.

    By: Shazman Nabi 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography

    Really, I liked the class and definitely recommend it Academy to my colleagues.

    By: Sanchit Jain 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    Convenient way to pursue

    By: Arvind Das 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nope

    Really i got a lot of knowledge and i got cleared some little doubts thank you alot for helping me

    By: Rayed Hussain 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toolkit

    It’s a great platform for all the technical and management courses. Got a lot to learn and still learning. They provide help at every step of the success. Good Job!

    By: Jay Patel 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    nutrition

    not bad at the moment

    By: deisy 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    New Leadership & Management

    The course is very informative and helpful, its very easy to understand and follow. I will definitely continue with their learning programs. Is very affordable and easy to apply.

    By: Maria D Hernandez 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing Class

    Shaw Academy is constantly trying to upsell you. I get more than 5 emails/push notifications a day trying to get me to buy something. Materials are 40 dollars more per model, and the certificate is 40 extra. If you want all the materials and an ecertificate for the 4 module Digital Marketing Course, you are at $200 plus the monthly fee. I considered paying the 199 for the yearly subscription, but am so turned off by the constant selling, it's not worth it. I have 14 years of experience developing online learning and the value is not there. This is an instructor talking over a very basic PowerPoint slide. I recommend trying a course on Udemy vs Shaw Academy.

    By: Dan 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Photoshop

    The class so far is very informative and easy to follow. Learning so much from attending the class.

    By: Al solis 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beauty

    I'm am learning alot about things I didnt know that were included in beauty. And look forward to classes to learn more. Hopefully I will continue with beauty and also plan to go into another course! I would highly recommend this for sure! It's worth it!

    By: Jennifer Cruz 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    Like the academy recommendations all around

    By: Kemar Grosvenor 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Photography

    Diploma of photography

    By: Pablo Gomez 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    The essential kits

    Nothing negative about this school. Nothing but positive things to say about this school. It's empowering , be yourself school with instructor's that are there for you and your success.

    By: Breannon Jernigan 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online courses

    Another way to learn new tools and skills for those who are beginners or starting out and a refresher for anyone who are already in the industry. One way to make it worth the time and cost is to invest in personal time and cost outside of the online courses and make sure to practice daily if not weekly. It takes 10,000 hours to master anything. They offer discounts and a chance to win subscriptions and a MacBook Pro (hopefully it is a brand new one that is the latest generation).

    By: S Park 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Leadership

    Excellent course

    By: Nikishia Young 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review