BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Social media marketing

    Best

    By: Ranjan 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Lessons

    Great product!

    By: Hannah Wilson 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classes

    I love the classes and the amount of skill and knowledge that we get with every course! Totally recommend!

    By: Hugo Galvão 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    DIPLOMA IN DIGITAL MARKETING

    VIDYASAGAR C V 20-04-2020
    It was really a good experience with SHAW ACADEMY. They provided me a excellent platform to learn and gain enough knowledge in Diploma in Digital Marketing course . Digital marketing Trainer was good and the trainer had good knowledge and experience in the field of Digital Marketing I would definitely suggest it for the enthusiasts who are willing to gain knowledge in the field of Digital Marketing. Highly Recommended!!

    By: VIDYASAGAR C V 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop

    I really love this course bcause it's very easy to anderstand and well explained. Every class teaches you specific tools and its applications

    By: Edwin Aguilar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketer

    I really been searching for where to develop my digital marketing skills and shaw academy free tutorial spur me on.
    Its really nice with the updates and all but i think the app needs some perfecting touches

    Thanks

    By: Rotimi Eleshin 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    On suggestions of my friends I came here at Shaw academy and I experienced the quality of the study material myself which were splendid....along with purchasing of course I got free study material and certificate too...I liked this one. Yeah one more thing that's totally unique to me here was they personally contacted me via call to confirm whether I'm satisfied with ongoing course or not, first I was shocked to see their support but it's great to have customer support to evolve further.....and on the top of that they earlier provided me free subscription to all the courses ....though I enrolled in limited access offer...it was great experience here...and I'm glad to be here...
    Thanks to you team Shaw academy...

    By: Patanjal Singh 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    Really well delivered course that has influenced the way I eat and train, much enjoyed

    By: seth ford 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Graphic Design

    At first trial to register, there was a requirement on payment details which will be enforced after the 4-weeks trial expires, so I opted out because I do not want a situation whereby it will difficult to opt out after the 4-weeks trial.
    Few days after this, I was sent an email stating that I could go on to participate in the trial without imputing my card/payment details. And since then, I have attended two lessons which has been very educative.
    Also, I could download the recording for the first lesson but not for the second lesson. If this can be taken into consideration, it will make it easy for those who missed a few slides when their network reception is bad.

    By: Moboluwaji 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Business Administration

    One of Best and Brilliant Online Learning Website.

    By: Christopher Thomas 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Composed and coherent when it comes to fundamentals. Learning on own pace helps in a big way and the course is very intuitive. I recommend this course all the photography beginners and enthusiasts.

    By: Raj 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    diploma in web designing

    A good academy for all your courses

    By: prakhar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free class with add ons

    The actual classes have good content (it's more like a tutorial video, but good amount of info)
    But the constant emails, calls ect is well annoying. There's also clickbait with one click purchase that you should look out for.

    By: Eirik Stiksrud 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Few courses

    This service is really very good. I have only one issue. For those who wants to watch all lessons whenever he or she wants, there should be an option for that. Hoping I'll win macbook.😂

    By: Tanmay shukla 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Leadership and management course

    Positive

    By: Suresh Dharnia 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    digital marketing

    the way of teaching the students is very good that with the help of this we can easily be able to learn the topic. with the help of this in this time of period where i am not supposed to go anywhere this platform will me learning this language very easily by which when the covid-19 is over i will be prepare to work in any digital marketing for firms they are making all the concepts very good for students. the live classes will help us concentrate more on the studies which will be helpful for us. after the course completion they will be providing us an e-certificate that will be used as a proof for covering the session according to the given period of the time. so i am very thankfull to the shaw academy for thinking about students in a very good phase.

    By: Manish Panwar 20-04-2020
    Bonnie Gerow 21-04-2020

    It has only been one class and you are asking for my thoughts on a course?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ---

    ----

    By: Amogh 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    It very good I likeed the way the teacher tell the components of digital marketing

    By: Shreyash Gupta 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Its a good course for me that it refreshed me with the tools i’ve been using for marketing

    By: Jon Salonga 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    diploma in hr

    very useful site for each and every person

    By: BVDS SAIPAVANKUMAR 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review