BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2801)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Digital Marketing Courses

    Shaw academy is the best Academy in the world for learn online courses.
    I really appreciate the work but shaw Academy

    By: Aslam uddin 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    blockchain

    good training shawacademy providing good training

    By: Rohit Kharat 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Santhosh

    Good

    By: Santhosh.M 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    No

    Very descriptive and easy to grasp lessons. Really impressive way of conducting classes.

    Good work!

    By: Palak Singhal 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography

    Very good platform for learning the course. I registered for photography course and the content is very much precise and clear. The differnt time slots really help to complete the cousrse in ease.

    By: Anoop Kumar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional diploma in nutrition

    I would not say it’s a perfect one because perfection simply doesn’t exist without imperfections. Overall the services and everything was good and I look forward in future too.

    By: Tshewang Dendup 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    .

    All cources are set beautiful.

    By: Sandip Mali 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    The content was nicely documented.
    The pace was teaching was smooth not to fast that was good.
    Everything was repeated twice to it was better to understand.
    At the end the summary was the best part to revise at once. Best part Very easy to follow, understand and learn

    By: Divesh Chawla 20-04-2020
    Sanjeev Singh 20-04-2020

    I would like to thank shaw academy and all faculties. They give me an opportunity to gain my knowledge and solved my queries in a professional way. Thankyou so much.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Good contain at good prices. You should send notes pdf after completion of each session. Try to include more professional content in course for professional Personals.

    Regards

    By: Ravi Lukhi 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphics design lesson

    It was a great pleasure to attend the class and gained

    By: RILAJFINNI 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free 4 weeks course and I purchased a toolkit.

    So far, so good! I think the classes are informative and really good. I like the fact that they are recorded so you can go watch it again at any time! Also, the toolkit which costs extra are in PDF and arranged in a way that it can be read stand alone, plus extras so you have materials to go back to. Price is good, too! Glad I signed up! 😊

    By: Carlo Taylor 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personal beauty

    I m students of your personal beauty class. Today i attend my first moduel class. Good experience 👍. I'm satisfied with ma'am,Good teaching.
    The one issue with me from before 3 day's, that about date&time ,but my that problem also slove now.. Thanks ☺️

    By: Ashita bang 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in content writing

    Such a great website for e learning provide courses for career growth.
    Easy to study. Mentors are awesome.
    Pricing is some high but it's okay as per the content.
    Keep it shaw academy.

    By: Ashutosh 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Marketing course

    I loved it completely , the way they teach it amazing . actually i wanted to grow my Instagram page so i was looking for free courses online, i came across this one and quickly registered myself . i am so glad that i did

    By: Tanya 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MATLAB

    Positive aspects:
    Highly expert team members who are dedicated to share experience and knowledge
    Simple and efficient way of teaching
    Experienced faculty
    Negative side:
    Pricing issues

    By: Suman Ravi John 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Great work

    By: Sai Lakshmi Mohan 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trader

    Positive

    By: Mohsin Ahmad 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Lifetime subscription

    I am very poor . I don't have that much money to join physical class then I saw a advertisement of Shaw academy registered and join diploma in exel course it really helps me for my future career

    By: Aniruddh Pingle 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Can not fault Shaw academy. The knowledge I have gained has been the best by far. The course is very user friendly and has loads of content for continuous learning. It is so so so cheap for the amount of content involved and nowhere in the world could offer this at this price. High recommend doing it

    By: Krystal 20-04-2020
    Sai Lakshmi Mohan 20-04-2020

    The course is user friendly, clear and easy to understand. would like to take up some here. Thanksfor the clear materials and updates.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free 1 month graphic design course

    It was as they have stated free. Im still on Lesson 1 and so far I have learned a lot. The course was put in a way that it would be understandable to people who are new to graphic design. I am excited for the next lessons.

    By: Diosa Arradaza 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review