BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutrition course

    I love how everything is explained so simply. It is easy to follow the class even if you are not native English speaker. One thing maybe can make it even easier to learn the course is subtitles. So if people hear new words, they can write it down

    By: Elmira 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing Diploma

    Shaw Academy provide online qualifications. The lessons have good content, moving at a fast pace so you always feel like you are learning things. Recommended.

    By: Alice 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Manage to and Leadership

    Very good content but pushes hard for you to buy “bonus”content.

    By: Richard Pascall 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    Thanks to Shaw Academy this is awsome am enjoying graphic design. The instructors wonderfull. I like the way you teach. And one most beautiful thing is that you are providing us free classes. heartily thank you for that

    By: Manoj songara 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing course

    Good first class, some good introductory info. Excited to see what comes next!

    By: Howie Eugenio 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I love Shaw Academy and the way they teach us about Design. Very quickly and clear lessons.

    The only thing I do not care about is the sales tools or material that are promoted on the website.

    By: Gey Cisneros 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shaw academy

    I love the financial trading course

    By: Dheeraj mishra 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 month subscription

    Pros -the actual lessons are good.

    Cons - you get bombarded with messages aimed at getting you to spend more. It is far more expensive than it appears as every module of every course has a toolkit and certificate. Current cost for me £79.90 per module.

    If you need an answer from a person rather than a bot, good luck! Even when you manage to make contact with a real person all they do is make promises they don't keep.

    By: Carolyn Greenway 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Diploma in Project Management

    So far everything is good, I have no complaints about the class, I am really learning and very happy about the flexibility.

    By: Dinette 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    The social media marketing course

    I love this course cause its helped me alot

    By: Emecheta Anointed 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography class

    I can only say I love it. It's so easy to understand

    By: carlos sanchez 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Nice Content, The way he explaining all the quarry is a fabulous way...
    will recommend to all Shawacademy instead of Udemy for Digital marketing in the marketing section.

    Once again Thanks a lot to Shawacademy...

    By: Bheemendra Pratap 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    one month subscription

    Shaw academy has helped me to discover other skills i have. i had the time to set aside my engineering courses, during this time, and tried to give time on technology-related skills i've always wished to have. this has helped me in one way or another. hopefully, i will be able to use the skills and learning i had in Shaw Academy, in a real-life setting.

    By: Jennetto Gino Dayanghirang 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    So far an excellent course. I knew some basics but it was good as a review and excited to learn more excel functions in the course

    By: Darlene Savidon 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    I’ve just completed my first session for the Shaw Academy photography and have found the experience positive.
    Plenty of communication prior to the webinar
    Reminders up to the session
    The teaching is clear and broken down for anyone to understand

    By: LOUISE OLVER 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    I have signed up for the first month free trial for this course and have completed the first lesson. I found it really helpful to be able to schedule the class around work with complete flexibility. The class was excellent with high quality graphical material and an engaging and clear voice instruction.

    By: Niall Waller 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Pros: Detailed classes, the ability to watch again on the app and toolkits for everything.

    By: Catherine O Donohoe 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    I joined the online photography course . It is really good. I like to join more classes in more course..

    By: Anshuman Kumar 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    Postive: Looked great and amazing opportunity with a free trial.

    Cons: I received too many texts and emails bombarding me with promotions and things to buy. I think there were way too many.

    By: Ashleigh 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    annual membership, nutrition training

    +Great option on your own sofa! Easy access. Anytime. No chamce to forget about classess as receving plenty emails and texts.
    Can get back to lesson if missed it.
    - no other real students around

    By: Paulina 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!