BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Online course nutrition

    I just started the course, but it is very good. They remind you to take your class at the time you selected. And the first trial month is for free. Very food.

    By: Magdalena 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial trading

    Very good for learning, well priced, highly recommend

    By: Jordan 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Design

    Great helpful learning a lot that I did not know. Classes are broken down into understandable lesson

    By: Brandon M Spann 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Very clear slides, great online class, however to much digital marketing going on in the company. My inbox ia exploding with Shawn academy emails. It's too much.

    By: Marta Simas de Azevedo 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Guitar basics

    I have found the leadership course good and saw a link for learning guitar I wanted to see what this was going to be like so I signed up but I have found that the guitar level is too basic. There doesn't seem to be an option to cancel and I keep getting emails telling me I need to up my game.

    By: Bethany Lambert 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Free course

    My course is good because when i done it , its give many opportunities to get a job, and the teaching is really nice and good that give a better understanding about my course, but sometimes the english of my teacher is not fluent that makes me miss understand the small part of the topic. But the rest is good, Awwssome''

    By: Arcel 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Blogging and content writing

    I am very luckythat i am a student shaw academy, which persus me many such courses and give an proper guide to us. They also give a proper explanation on e-learning and also solve a doubt in a quick response. I loved it

    By: Harshil Jain 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project management

    This is my second week. The information is in depth and the instructor does an exceptional job at explaining and breaking down information in simple terms. So far so good.

    By: Nika 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Financial Trading and Investment

    The way my Educator relays the information is so much better than what I've received at my 4-year university. It's clear and succinct, and it is properly paced and well-timed. I would 100% recommend this format of studying to others.

    By: Hannah Mae Ftaieh 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social media marketing

    The course is excellent

    By: Einrik Tremblay 20-05-2020
    yao togobo 20-05-2020

    I got into it because of the social media marketing so it is clearly working and the reviews seemed to be genuine

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project managment

    The course is awesome so far. There are 5 modules and I am only in Module 1.
    I love the schedules it helps to maintain a routine to study.
    Also the sources ...very good. I bought them and they are very helpful...totally worth it
    I only will change the speed of the speaker. She really speaks very fast .

    By: Sabrina Martinenghi 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Foundation Financial Trading and Investment

    I found the course I attended was a good foundation course with great delivery on Financial Trading and Investment. The presenter was skilled up and connected with the audience and myself and this course ensured that questions were always answered or if not, they kept it real and said they would endeavour to follow up. After the course they have the recording listed so you can listen to it again also which I will be doing.

    By: Maria Nguyen 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free class for one month.

    I am learning a lot.
    Thank you!

    By: million watiyo 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trading

    I actually am using the limited time free subscription Shaw academy is currently offering so I can't complain about pricing. The course im taking is interesting and the web page is designed so neatly it makes coming back and managing things enjoyable. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to get a new skill or improve one if their own

    By: Syarief Shahab 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Course

    Absolutely loving the social media course I signed up for. Have learnt so many interesting things and only two classes in. Am looking forward to hearing more about this subject and feel that Shaw Academy is the best place for me to learn the skills I need to improve my marketing approach. Highly recommend Shaw Academy.

    By: Alisdair Taylor 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Project Management

    The courses so far seem very interesting. I like the fact that I can go back tobthem and watch the recordings if I feel that I have missed some information or would just like to review. I am not happy however, about the one click purchasing. I accidentally purchased a toolkit and have been told a refund would not be issued but that I would have a credit on my account that I could use toward other toolkits and e-certificate, and yet I do not see it anywhere on my account. I am trying to take advantage of the free trial and finish the courses before it ends, then I will see if it is worth investing some more time and money into it, but for now, I am happy with what I see.

    By: Adriana 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    I didnt purchase anything

    I love the contents, but I havent bought anything yet, I'll defenetly consider it after I finish my course. Nevertheless, I find it sort of expensive considering other courses in project management, with similar contents.

    By: Gabriela Contreras 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    One of best platform to learn the new things and feel the wisdom to learn anywhere. I personally believe this is the best app I ever gone through, it gives you freedom to access through website or from application, online class can be rescheduled, offline class can we accessed from anywhere. Explanation of the topic is nice. I have enrolled my self In 4 courses and i would like to add more,
    Queries are nicely handled by Morphious the chat bot.
    This platform is amazing and I will recomend this to anyone who is seeking for knowledge
    Thankyou

    By: Sorabh Pandit 19-05-2020
    Raj malhotra 20-05-2020

    Well said .... agreed .

    Raj malhotra 20-05-2020

    Well said .... agreed .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Financial trading

    The teacher is very smart and explains everything very simple, I like it.

    By: Jipu Miah 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    I have only started my first class so far it's been delivered well and easy to follow. Was stoppin on phone but when I switch to laptop it worked perfectly

    By: Sinead Jordan 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review