BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Digital marketing course

    I just joined today, I was feel our class very nice. Thank you!

    By: Duy Hoang Vu 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    Very good. Today is my first class i attend which i like.

    By: Subhendu saha sardar 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Review Shaw Academy for MacBook Pro

    As soon as I had my first lecture, I immediately liked it. It has practicalities. It's not like other courses. This in my opinion is the best kind of courses. I went to other courses and they are not like Shaw Academy courses. I would recommend it to anyone.

    By: Dino Allaei 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium

    All great

    By: Ramil P 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Photoshop

    I am thoroughly enjoying the course and how it is split into sections to make it easy to Follow and understand!

    By: Stephanie Zikmann 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    No

    Good initiative .... nice cource delivery

    By: Reghu 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    1 month trial media

    I’m finding the whole process difficult to use and am concerned I will be paying for training with nothing to show for it as I cannot afford more, so certifications are a no-go. I frequently am asked to pay for more, with the one click purchase, I am concerned I will buy more than I can afford. This was a big financial gamble for me and it seems I have lost.

    By: Susanna parker 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Project Management Course

    A beautiful course

    By: Antonio OWusu 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Graphic Design course.

    So far I am overly satisfied with everything.

    By: Mark Hunter 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Nothing yet

    I just love shaw academy the mentors were very good.

    By: Manish joshi 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    Very precise n to the mark content. Very informative n to the mark lessons. The explanation videos are really good n interactive which helps to know how much we are paying attention. Also the quizes n assignment makes the learning more thorough.
    In short all in all recommended course

    By: Siddhi Bhatia 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Books

    I just joined the course line and I will say my first 2 classes have been really amazing I hv learned alot and the schedule as well is very flexible which gives me enough time to carry on with my other activities

    By: Rodrick 29-04-2020
    Bharti katole 29-04-2020

    I really thanks to SHAW ACADENY its amazing to improve my English grammer through this sessions. I will be continuing with SHAW ACADEMY.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    Currently, I am attending free online photography classes. The duration of module 1 is 8 classes spread over 4 weeks. I am already two classes old and finding it so interesting. The mentor is explaining things so beautifully and in easy language that one can not have any issue as far as understanding is concerned. The second class was equally interesting as the first class. We have been explained the types of cameras, the types of photography, the camera parts and their functions and how DSLR and other cameras work. The class is so interesting that I keep glued to the computer. While the mentor is explaining, one can ask questions online and get answers almost immediately. And yes, one can ask question in Hindi also :). I think, this is the best thing I could have done sitting at home during lock down. Good, I chose to do this course. Looking forward to next class. Keep it going Shaw Academy ! Cheers !!

    By: Rajnesh Khurana 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in smart phone photography

    Very good experience with the teacher

    By: Rajul Jain 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    This is very useful, at first I am hesitated to enroll in this academy because its not free and I thought , why would I enroll if I can just simply watch all the videos in youtube for free, but what pushes to continue my course is that the knowledge that I could learn inside this academy. I wanted to gain more knowledge about arts and some other courses I might enroll after the couse that I have now. I think it is not about the price anymore since it is cheaper here compare with other schools plus they also offer bonuses ❤ which you could definitely use in the future. Don't worry about the price, worry about the knowledge you would missed. Invest not only in money, but also in knowledge. 💕

    By: Precious Dotado 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Financial Trade and Investment

    I have only attended one class but i found it really interesting and also it cleared quite a number of doubts that i had for quite sometime. I made a right choice in joining Shaw Academy and I suggest everyone to join who is willing to upskill his or her skills for profession in Finance Trade and Investment or even for someone who just want to have an understanding of how Finance and Trade work.

    By: Syed Fauz Hasan 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    This is a great basic course for people who are interested in the business of social media marketing. Very practical and informative! If all of the courses are like this, I’ll definitely take others!

    By: Robert Reid 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Toolkit for Project Management

    It has provided a crisp and informative resource on the topic that allows knowledge transfer to be seamless and easy to digest. Speaker is also very well versed with the topic. Congratulations!

    By: Joanne 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    I like the lessons, simple and I can easily understand it. I like how convenient the classes hours and days are, cause we get to choose our own. I think Im going to stay with Shaw Academy and do all my lessons there and get certified in all the courses I need or want. Thank you Shaw Academy

    By: Kherubine 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Very informative and detailed information.

    By: J Macy 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!