BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutrition diploma

    Shaw Academy's focus on the goals of their customers/learners is immense and admirable for a business. They will make your goals their own and keep pushing you to go beyond in every way possible, even if it means crossing your financial barriers for you.
    The course structure and content are very professional and well-designed. I love it, and I highly recommend it!

    By: Sameer Kumar Singh 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography

    Really great so far! Course is interesting and informative whilst being very engaging.

    By: Amy 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 week Photoshop Class.

    This is an awesome school. I really like how they stay on top of you to keep on schedule with your classes. I love the options on when to schedule your class and the tools (quizz and homework) they provide for you to progress for the next class. I definitely would recommend this to others :)

    By: Linette Lucas 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Its a great platform for learner

    By: Mithun 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Desing

    As soon as I had my first lecture, I immediately liked it. It has practicalities. It's not like other courses. This in my opinion is the best kind of courses. I went to other courses and they are not like Shaw Academy courses. I would recommend it to anyone.

    By: Dino Allaei 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Adobe photoshop and other few classes

    Obviously it's natural to be skeptical about anything we buy on the internet. I've bought a lot of online learning programs before and they ended up being terrible, designed for someone way different than me. And finally after alot of research, I stumbled on the Shaw academy. When I read the details and watched the video, I really felt that the these guys knew what they were talking about, they have great knowledge about the things they are teaching, and knew a way to solve everyone’s problems and doubts. I took a leap of faith and decided to subscribe to few classes. I can say that I regret only a few things in my life, and buying Shaw academy lectures was definitely NOT something I regret! My life changed, plain and simple. I was loaded with amazing information, energized by all the fresh new content, and amazed at the level of commitment the these guys put into responding to the community of members.
    Afterall it’s the best experience of online academy I’ve got so far.😊

    By: Farhan Zhombarkar 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    To improve my knowledge, skills and add some positives to myself.

    I love to learn new things.
    I believe that understanding is better than knowledge, and what Shaw Academy doing is that they spreading the knowledge in understandable format. So one can get the clear idea of respective subjects.
    Thank you..

    By: Prasad Patil 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 Module free trial

    The lessons are good and you learn a lot in a short amount of time. You'll get a ton of Mails.

    By: Jule 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Trading

    Great lessons and easy to follow as a beginner

    By: Toby moss 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nothing

    Respected Shaw academy.i am very thankful to you I am learning your academy thanks.

    By: Adnan Ali 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    Awesome

    By: emiliano La Mattina 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    web-development

    Fantastic lessons and easy to follow , would recommend it to a friend anyday !.

    By: NASIB NUR 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma Social Media Marketing

    I started this course this week and I must say that the lessons are so good and packed with knowledge. Also, I have a problem and support were so helpful and responsive. Highly commend!

    By: Debbie F 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw academy

    I have nothing negative to say as this is the best learning app I have come across and the way of teaching is just phenomenal . It's really great to be a part of such learning process

    By: Shubham Hazra 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Would love to learn new things from shaw academy they have the finest courses from the best teachers

    By: Tanishq uplap 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    DIPLOMA IN ENGLISH

    I started a course with 30 days free month trial.

    Our first day of class was good. I love it, I learned again something basic about English language.

    Our instructor is very nice. During live classes, if you have questions, you just need to chat it in the chat box and they replied really fast. You can also interact with your classmates. During my first class, I asked if I can watch again the video because I got slow internet connection. Then, one of my online classmate replied to me.

    Honestly, I love attending live classes. It motivates me to learn and study in advance. My instructor explained the details very well, it was enough for me to understand the lessons I printed from the tool kit I purchased.

    Today, I had finished our second live lesson. It was very helpful to me.

    Hopefully, in the end of the course, I would learn a lot.

    I recommended to you to enroll in Shaw Academy. Also, to purchase the toolkit. For me, it has a lot of things to learn and is affordable.

    By: MELVIE JANE FERRER 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    smart phone photography

    Today was my first lesson for smart phone photography and it was quite informative. I came across terminology which now makes sense to me and I can put them to use to capture the best moments. I am thankful to Shaw academy for introducing these classes for free for people like us who want self enhancement and betterment. Surely the lectures was great and in future i will also take interest in paid lectures as I have now become comfortable and confident for online learning and learning after years of long gap. Thanks for this chance and life changing moment.

    By: Kirti sharma 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports and excercise nutrition

    Classes are so informative that you just get indulge into them. The option to recorded class is a useful option. Great app!

    By: Katumalla Prashanth 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    Gain vast knowledge about photography

    By: Sanjay 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I am fed up with being bombarded by multiple emails saying the same thing. These emails are spoiling an otherwise enjoyable course. Stop sending the emails.

    By: Linda Todd 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!