BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Free 4 week Nutrition course Trial, purchased Toolkit

    Thank you for this opportunity for the free trial, Nutrition course. Did my first lesson today and the content and teacher was very good. I'm looking forward to the coming classes. I purchased the toolkit by accident! I didn't realize that by clicking the button it would be an instant purchase. It says " one click purchase" but I still thought there would be another step before the purchase went through.
    Anyhow I think that the toolkit will be very helpful since you get the slides from the class and also notes, you can focus on the teacher instead of taking a lot of notes.

    By: Lea Craig 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital skills acquisition

    Positive

    By: Emmanuel 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Project Management professional Course

    Super comprehensive classes, beautifully designed material, easy to enroll

    By: José Antonio Otero Luna 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile app developing

    I am to receive the free course offer from Vadafone, I went on Show Academy webside to choose my course, and was very surprises that I was able to get free Mobile app development course. I have completed two lessons so far, and as a beginner and only having a moderate awareness of IT, I am very happy with the course it very interesting, but most of all, I am hoping that it will help me in changing my carer, and finding the future job, or being self employed. Thank Show Academy, for hopefully making me to have a future job that will be enjoyable.

    By: Ms Kristina Kalpokaite 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Diploma in leadership and management

    Really easy to understand lectures with examples of the concepts. Prices for the toolkits are too high but overall very good.

    By: Isobel 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Pro Photography & Project Managment

    Excellent service, good teaching and very timely notifications!

    By: Ai Bek 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    graphic design

    it’s free through my cell carrier but there’s no way to download the app without handing over a credit card.

    By: Kat Smith 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Digital Marketing and Web Development Courses

    Nice to have gotten a free trial to the first module of these courses. They seem of decent quality. However, it's annoying to navigate the website. Nearly every page has a "buy the toolkit" button which automatically makes the purchase, as I found out through an accidental tap.

    By: Mary Beth 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    nutrition

    love the course it is informative and fun.

    By: Jaclyn Brow 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    4 weeks of free Photography

    This class is great! I've only had one lesson so far but the teacher is very clear and enthusiastic, making the lessons all the more enjoyable. Other than this, the presentation is clear and very helpful.

    By: Fergus Steele 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    It was great! The professor is really helpful and willing to help. Great visualization for online class.

    By: Joan Neuroth 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I enjoy the flexible setup to schedule classes and take them when I'm available.

    By: Deidre 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Not Yet

    Really Good to understand the in depth knowledge about photography... I just attendant 1st module classes but it really helped me to build my interest... Shaw Academy is doing very good work i can say. ..

    By: Tarun 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Mobile app development

    Always a positive experience. Information provided is very explanatory and providing recordings of classes has been very helpful just in case something comes up or I need refresher.

    By: Stephen Padilla 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photoshop/ Blogging & Content Marketing

    Shaw Academy has offered a valuable gift during these frustrating times we're all being through. That's knowledge, a powerful tool to help you achieve your goals and developing your plan for the new world ahead of us all. The courses are well explained and the team very helpfull. I don't miss a class and i'm looking forward for my next lesson.

    By: Felisia Misa 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 week free trial

    The classes are good and clear.
    But I can't get away from the one click purchases. I don't want them. But they constantly keep popping up.
    I have received (honestly, literally) 100s of emails, texts, WhatsApps, calls (yes, an automated voice actually calls and keeps calling until you answer!) in just 2 days.
    Customer service are vague and clearly copy and paste information without fulling answering the questions.
    The actual classes are good, I haven't got to any coursework yet, and not quite sure how that side works, or if a real person will be grading/assessing and giving feedback on it. But the content seems good so far.

    By: Eleanor Donald Fathers 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Diploma in Professional Photography

    Teacher Williams Eames teach so well. I am greatly inspired by his teaching.

    By: Anup 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    so far this class is wonderful. It is formatted in a way that is easy to understand and useful for my lifestyle. I 100% recommend Shaw Academy to anyone looking to further their education.

    By: Marcus R 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The course is well-structured. The timely reminders are not overwhelming, but just enough to encourage commitment to the program.

    By: Paul 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    My experience with you have been helpful to help me improve on my skills.Although i am yet to complete the training but I have learnt more.
    Thanks to you all for the team work yo put this together.

    By: Ololade Opadipe 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!