BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    1000

    Your services are good and we hope you will be able to make it better. And your teachings are great thanks for your services

    By: Bajrang singh 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photoshop

    I always wanted to learn photoshop but couldn’t find an appropriate course.
    I found the course on Shaw academy and so satisfied with the teaching method and materials.

    By: Mahshid Alavi 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic design course

    Great source for online courses

    By: Fariba Alam 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Free trial Shaw Academy

    It's a great investment to learn new things on photography. As for now I've sign up for their free trial course and it is a great experience. Thanks to Shaw Academy. Hoping to learn more on the next trainings.

    By: Lyneth Escuadro 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project management

    I'm so impressed with this online class. So educative, informative and easy to learn.

    By: Badmos Tajudeen 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership and Management + Marketing Course M1

    I think in general the courses have been good and informative and have had a good overview of the different things. I liked that the courses have been not extensively long but to the most part just communicated the most essential things. Sometimes, I would have liked more ‘real-life’ examples as sometimes things were slightly vague. The only real negative feedback I can give is that I am receiving between 1 and 6 emails a day which is starting to become slightly annoying. I would consider doing more condensed information and fewer emails.

    By: Jacob 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    4 courses

    I think it's great form of study but I don't understand everything, my teachers don't have the best English... And I don't understand what is app for. But it's good.

    By: Petra 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Classes

    Tutor is very kind doesn't treat us like kids

    By: Jamie Adams 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in photoshop

    Today only my First Class done and it was very nice clearly explained about the topic and also he given mail id, if we have any queries we can ask. Very nice about the class very friendly type person to talk and explain. Very good learning.

    By: Vamsi Krishna 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Photography course

    I am learnt from lot of them. Thanks

    By: DINESHBABU R 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    It is easy way of learning and so convenient arrangements for my learning. The trainer is very good in delivering the knowledge and information. Good learning platform!

    By: Amy. W 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 month with Shaw Academy

    I've been taking nutrition classes with Shaw Academy, and it has been genuinely eye opening. As someone who frequently reads up about nutrition, trying to understand what the healthiest way of living is, I find that the course addresses each myth that I've come to learn from reading about all these fade-diets, and truly helps me learn to eat healthy in a constructive and sensible way. A big fan!

    By: Sofia S. 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photography

    I'm done with my 3rd lesson in photography. :)

    Thank you Shaw Academy for letting us continue learning during this pandemic. Most of the people cant afford to have courses specially during this time but you made it possible.

    Keep it up and more power.

    Regards,

    Phoebe

    By: Phoebe 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    Today i attended my First class and i am so happy to say all of you fantastic classes .. and also thanks to the Educator ...

    By: Washim Akram 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Can't wait to be certified and price is good to

    By: Rachel Robinson 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium membership

    It's amazing

    By: Tiya saluja 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I am a premium member through Airtel

    I love the Shaw Academy lecture specially provided on graphics design. All the information was organized well and presented with interesting slides. I would definitely recommend the Shaw Academy to my friends and family.

    By: Ankit Gangrade 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Very informative and, easy to digest information.

    Sadly, a few glitches
    , means I missed the start of some lessons, and was not able to use the interactive tools, to answer/ask questions

    By: Tay Eugenia 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Very informative. Very clear voice. And the slides are very attractive.


    It would be better if the app had own video player. It opens in a browser. We need to tap the screen so that the screen doesn't dim off.

    By: Manoranjan Majumder 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Positive

    I​ think speaking fast, want​ more​ picture or​ a​ video​ for​ study​ because I'm​ not​ good​ in​ English​ also I'm​ cannot imagine​ what​ do​ you​ saying.So i​ want​ you​ are​ try to​ make​ some​ video​ for​ teaching​ like​ youtube​r etc.​ and can Replay this video again for member​ like me. I want to IMPROVE​ my​ skill for​ my​ future.​ Thanks​ for​ your​attention​

    By: Chada 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!