BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3684)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photoshop Course

    I would highly reccomand the course to every one of you that wishes to get an good intro into Photoshop. The course is complex and takes you throughout every stage of learning.

    By: Alexandra Gheorghe 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition Diploma

    Very in depth but accessible

    By: Marta Lopes 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Marketing Course

    It is really customised and designed for every individual. Easy to understand with good examples and videos within the course

    By: Akshay Katyal 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Illustrator

    Tomorrow will be my 4 lesson and I'm totally enjoing my experience. It goes really smooth and it is interesting. So I guess I can say it's really good online courses!

    By: Meruyert 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    1 yr

    I really enjoyed and the online courses. I find it really useful and well contented. I learned a lot for my subscription.

    By: Rovie Trinidad 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social media course

    I find it very informative and learning new things.

    By: Joanna Leytham 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial trading and investment

    The lecture was very educative, precise and well loaded. I have just a class but I tell you, I have gained so much already. You guys are real pro and I'm proud to be part of this academy.

    By: Olaoluwa 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social media diploma

    Learned so much from my first lesson

    By: Chloe Bradshaw 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Sale for life

    I start one course- it was fun, understand andif you have any questions there are there to help you everytime. I thought by one course it will finish but I am on my 3rd and already looking for what to learn next :)

    By: Veronika 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Very good course, I'm enjoying every minute of it. Full of interesting facts and I think I will get enormous knowledge from it. 👍

    By: Kaja 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I think it's a great learning platform especially for beginnners who wants to know more, may it be for their hobbies or just develop a new skill that would help them secure their future.

    By: Angel 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography

    Very Informative sessions and classrooms on Diploma in Photography. Mr. William way of teaching was unique and understandable. Attended first session yesterday. Photography is my passion. I am searching for Online Diploma course for last three weeks due to Country Lockdown and I found Shaw academy in Facebook adv. Hoping to finish my Diploma in Photography and to start Diploma in Photoshop by same Shaw Academy. All the best and I recommend this to my friends as well.

    By: Nithesh Sasi 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Not yet purchased

    Best educational kits and excellent service providers

    By: Chandra Kumar 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .....

    I haven't purchased anything yet, but so far I love the lessons! Thanks shaw academy!

    By: Alexus 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading and Investment

    At first, I wasn't sure about the authenticity of the program but when I took the time to read about the academy then I concluded with this great opportunity that I would have missed if I did not sign up for the Diploma program. After signing up for the course, I was overwhelmed with how they constantly remind me about my class ahead of time, and when I had to miss a class, I was instantly asked to reschedule the class. Today, I attended my first class and I was blown away. the presentation was cleared and well delivered. I look forward to the next class and eventually completing the diploma.

    By: Olajide Bakre 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    Really nice classes, detailed and fun interesting!
    Just wish I could have more per week!!

    By: Caterina 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photoshop Course

    I've just started taking lessons with ShawAcademy. I was expecting that it would overwhelm me with bunch of new things to be discussed in the class. But I was wrong. Perhaps, they're offering a very simple yet very clear and useful lessons. I even thought that maybe it's gonna be a boring class, but it wasn't. It stole my full attention right from the beginning of the class. They have a good and user-friendly site as well where you can navigate or manage your lesson schedule.


    My first lesson held by William Eames went beyond my expectation. With that almost 1 hour class, I was able to learn a lot of things. And I'm pretty much excited to practice what I have just learned. He did well in relaying information in a very smooth way and very understanding way not leaving me overwhelmed. Everything was awesome. It made me feel excited for the next lessons.

    Thank you, William. Thank you ShawAcadamy.

    By: Jescil Villanueva 23-04-2020
    Janny 27-04-2020

    Tis is the best yet. I enjoyed every bit of the lecture and with morpheus you could ask any questions while the lecture is on. I absolutely love love it

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing course

    I recently started a social media marketing course and it is very informative. So far we've discussed which demographic is most popular on each platform. That is very helpful for promoting your business.

    By: Tameka Harty 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    I really enjoy the classes and the fact that I can make my own schedule which makes it really flexible and easy to commit to.

    By: Emma Robertson 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Design and Photography

    I like that you can learn some new subjects at a reasonable price. The teachers and content is great.

    A couple sticking points for me:
    - Some of the links in the emails don't work which is frustrating
    - The app still has some bugs to link out
    - I think it's a little weird that we have to pay for our certificates

    All in all, a good website

    By: Samantha Rodrigues 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3684 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!