BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3683)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    social media

    so far its been great!

    By: m archila 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    One stop shop

    It was very easy to access the website and order and the course content and delivery have both exceeded my expectations.

    By: Rafiu Lawal 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop

    Great program

    By: Ja'Cobie Mitchell 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Foundation

    Good course

    By: Ismail Falatah 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Great content and knowledgeable instructors.

    By: Niki 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    I've just recently started my journey with Shaw Academy but so far I've been pretty impressed. The pricing alone is amazing as it allows me to take more specialized classes without having to go through a community college. I can take classes for things I'm interested in as well as what will help me in my job.
    The only negative would be that I keep getting emails/notifications to buy a toolkit but it's not available for my class. Nothing drastic though.
    Not a bad deal overall. I'm definitely glad I tried it out.

    By: Mikaela A Neefe 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nutrition course

    So far so good. This course seems easy to understand and follow.

    By: Teri-Marie Sanders 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Web design course

    this site is very simple and informative. The teaching style is awesome and l was able to follow the classes.The site is very easy to understand and access.
    Thank you 😊♥️

    By: Insaf 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    1- Microsoft Excel, 2- Leadership & Management

    This is an awesome online academy to help you upskill to protect your future, you can choose your own schedule, classes are clear and explainable, and with good support, degrees are great and affordable, I'm in my second one.

    By: Jose Martinez 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    The course is well structured, elaborate and concise.

    By: Abass Balogun 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Not yet

    Well, I have only attended one class but all I can say is that our tutor is just the best.
    Very explanatory,interesting,educative,insightful to mention a few.
    Looking forward to my second class with so much joy.

    By: Giwa-Balogun Oluwawemimo 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Leadership and management course

    Very interesting course and easy access

    By: Sarah Ryan 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Mobile Development

    I had my first lesson today. So far I have no complaints .

    By: Susan Hallwood 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    leadership and management

    Nice classes, lots of information, good slides.
    If you give a trial period, please reduce your constant request to buy the course. Let me try it first.

    By: Cristina Jardim 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project Management Online Course

    I've had a great experience so far with Shaw Academy. It was so easy to get started and register for the program of my choice. I am excited to continue learning and expanding my knowledge.

    By: D Smith 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    I was super happily surprised, nice documents and lessons, and very flexible to arrange with your own schedule! Definitely Recommended

    By: Georgina Pennewaert 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition Class

    Shaw Academy is very useful for online students. It has changed recently and you have to schedule specific times to take your class. It works well with my new schedule. The Nutrition Class is very informative!!!

    FYI — if you sign up for free trial remember to cancel your membership. I forgot to go this and did not get my refund!

    By: Tiffany Nicole 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Excel

    Very intuitive tutoring.

    By: Partha R Sarathy 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Web Design Class

    I signed up for a free four-week course and chose web design. I wanted to click on the resource kit to learn more about what was inside to see if it was something I wanted to purchase. It did not advertise initially that it was a one-click purchase so when I clicked to learn more, it automatically purchased it and so I was out forty bucks for something I didn't even need. Then when I tried to get refunded, they claimed that it was not possible to refund me and only offered me credits with them that I can only access if I pay monthly and extend my service with them. So pretty useless. I'm pretty upset because the course itself seems promising but the business side of Shaw academy is shady and misleading and I would not recommend them in the future.

    By: Alina 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Course

    All good loving my new course

    By: Nicole Ray 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3683 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!