BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3752)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Graphic design course

    I thought the lesson was comprehensive, easy to understand and follow and I enjoyed the occasional interactive element too. I'm looking forward to my next class!

    By: Amy Yarnell 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    I have enjoyed the course so far, it is a great way to be introduced and gain understanding to better yourself professionally.

    I would have liked more practical hands-on work to improve my skills in Graphic Design. For example, working on the basics of drawings and different mediums on paper before we arrive to the technical part.

    Looking forward to continuing the course!

    By: Michelle Mendez Holmes 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Yes

    Wonderful class...well structured and lessons well thought

    By: Odunayo 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    web development trial course

    I was on the verge of giving up on my dreams of becoming somebody, But, Shaw academy have shown me that there are better options and choices, being part of this web development class is already like a door of opportunity slightly opened right in front me. Still a long journey towards my destination, but knowing Shaw Academy, I know i will get there.

    By: Gerry santos 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I love the method and how the platform works. It's great to stay focus, learn and join into your classes.

    By: Giovanna 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography and photoshop

    Pricing is more

    By: Praveen Sharma 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Good contenuts and very well organized

    By: Horacio Fernandes 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital marketing module 1

    Would prefer more examples during classes

    By: Mohamad Nashed 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management

    I have just started and everything works fine. The content is appealing and relevant for me. Would highly recommend the course provider.

    By: Natalia Dalsgaard 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    nutrition

    informative lessons, easy to follow.

    By: Jaclyn Brow 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Diploma in Video

    I really enjoyed my first class into videography, but it wasn’t made clear to me how to interact with the teacher and there was some questions I would of liked to ask. However the class was very informative and I am looking forward to the rest of the course.

    By: Amy Symons 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital marketing and the toolkit

    I bought the toolkit by accident, ther should be a agree button or something right after when you click on something to buy.

    By: Martin Koiksoon 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nutrition

    I am loving the course on Nutrition and am looking forward to getting my diploma. The information is very useful and presented in a way that is easy to follow and understand.

    By: Andrea Wood 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Classes In Digital Marketing Is Superb! I must say the interactive class was very practical and visual presentations really help me to grasp what I am learning. And the AI Bot was very helpful as well in answering the questions. I do recommend Shaw Academy to anyone who wants to better their future and improve their skills!

    By: Jamal Fields 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Marketing

    Very informative, structured more like a real class not just a you tube video. The only negative is the scheduling interface is not very user friendly. I appreciate scheduling out lessons ahead of time, but it would be nice to have some kind of calendar overview to see everything you signed up for.

    By: Alison Evert 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Class

    Wonderful place to learn.it was an amazing experience to as I took my first class.thanks to you app at Shaw academy

    By: Eriba Jerry 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Notes for the social media course

    Be very careful of Shaw Academy. I accidentally purchased the notes for the so-called free social media course and immediately regreted it and wanted my money back. I wrote immediately to the Shaw Academy explaining this and instead of refunding me, they offered me credit towards further courses which I didn't want as I was already wanting to cancel the first course I had enrolled in.
    If they are a genuine company they would refund me with no questions and not try to fob me off giving me further courses I don't want but not my money back.

    By: Rosalie Segal 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Beginners English Learning

    The course is beneficial as a source of information. Some of the explanations, especially on the rhythm of English and sentence stress, were good. I recommended it.

    By: Naveed Ahmed Ansari 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Video Diploma

    A nice selection of options for people wanting to upskill in certain areas. Free trial drew me in. Content so far has been useful and informative. Keep being told I'm not attending for some reason though, and a bit spammy on the information. Whatsapp, phone, text, email... Seems a bit overkill. But not bad.

    By: Michael Pomeroy 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Nutrition Course and Microsoft Excel

    Expectations were beyond exceeded with the nutrition course through Shaw Academy. The presentation and instructor were simply amazing. Would highly recommend!

    By: Nick 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3752 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!