BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Digital Marketing Course

    Great course. Great Tutors as well.

    By: Royden Athaide 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Service

    It has been a wonderful experience so far and I would definitely recommend you to people I know

    By: Femi-Adebanjo Jane 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    The course delivery is excellent. I am a complete novice on the subject matter but basic concepts are well taught to the point where I am getting the concept. There is a need to improve the App, each time i open on my device it brings up the credit card details page, like I am not a registered member already. Besides that the course is as practical as can be. I am already excited about the prospects of a new skill

    By: sele emiowele 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    My experience has been OK. I think it would be better if a full description of the courses are viewable before you enrol so you can determine whether the course will be suitable. Also the website isn't very intuitive with information hidden. Finding out how to cancel my subscription was confusing as was the following process.

    By: Jessica Copping 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Toolkit Illustrator

    It is helpful to see the documents after attending class. Its nice to have something in your hand when you try doing things yourself. If you are really into Illustrator, 30€ is not that much.

    By: Vivien Gireg 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web development

    The lesson is detailed and well explained but the sequence is a bit confused and rush. Overall the ppt is good.

    By: Chan Yik Wai 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 week free photography course

    Really well delivered. I love the look of the lessons and I'm really happy Shaw Academy gives me an easy way to learn Photography, something I've always wanted to do.

    By: Abhishek 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photoshop Course

    I would highly reccomand the course to every one of you that wishes to get an good intro into Photoshop. The course is complex and takes you throughout every stage of learning.

    By: Alexandra Gheorghe 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition Diploma

    Very in depth but accessible

    By: Marta Lopes 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Marketing Course

    It is really customised and designed for every individual. Easy to understand with good examples and videos within the course

    By: Akshay Katyal 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Illustrator

    Tomorrow will be my 4 lesson and I'm totally enjoing my experience. It goes really smooth and it is interesting. So I guess I can say it's really good online courses!

    By: Meruyert 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    1 yr

    I really enjoyed and the online courses. I find it really useful and well contented. I learned a lot for my subscription.

    By: Rovie Trinidad 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social media course

    I find it very informative and learning new things.

    By: Joanna Leytham 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial trading and investment

    The lecture was very educative, precise and well loaded. I have just a class but I tell you, I have gained so much already. You guys are real pro and I'm proud to be part of this academy.

    By: Olaoluwa 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social media diploma

    Learned so much from my first lesson

    By: Chloe Bradshaw 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Sale for life

    I start one course- it was fun, understand andif you have any questions there are there to help you everytime. I thought by one course it will finish but I am on my 3rd and already looking for what to learn next :)

    By: Veronika 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Very good course, I'm enjoying every minute of it. Full of interesting facts and I think I will get enormous knowledge from it. 👍

    By: Kaja 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I think it's a great learning platform especially for beginnners who wants to know more, may it be for their hobbies or just develop a new skill that would help them secure their future.

    By: Angel 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography

    Very Informative sessions and classrooms on Diploma in Photography. Mr. William way of teaching was unique and understandable. Attended first session yesterday. Photography is my passion. I am searching for Online Diploma course for last three weeks due to Country Lockdown and I found Shaw academy in Facebook adv. Hoping to finish my Diploma in Photography and to start Diploma in Photoshop by same Shaw Academy. All the best and I recommend this to my friends as well.

    By: Nithesh Sasi 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Not yet purchased

    Best educational kits and excellent service providers

    By: Chandra Kumar 23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!