BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Mobile Development

    I had my first lesson today. So far I have no complaints .

    By: Susan Hallwood 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    leadership and management

    Nice classes, lots of information, good slides.
    If you give a trial period, please reduce your constant request to buy the course. Let me try it first.

    By: Cristina Jardim 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project Management Online Course

    I've had a great experience so far with Shaw Academy. It was so easy to get started and register for the program of my choice. I am excited to continue learning and expanding my knowledge.

    By: D Smith 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    I was super happily surprised, nice documents and lessons, and very flexible to arrange with your own schedule! Definitely Recommended

    By: Georgina Pennewaert 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition Class

    Shaw Academy is very useful for online students. It has changed recently and you have to schedule specific times to take your class. It works well with my new schedule. The Nutrition Class is very informative!!!

    FYI — if you sign up for free trial remember to cancel your membership. I forgot to go this and did not get my refund!

    By: Tiffany Nicole 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Excel

    Very intuitive tutoring.

    By: Partha R Sarathy 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Web Design Class

    I signed up for a free four-week course and chose web design. I wanted to click on the resource kit to learn more about what was inside to see if it was something I wanted to purchase. It did not advertise initially that it was a one-click purchase so when I clicked to learn more, it automatically purchased it and so I was out forty bucks for something I didn't even need. Then when I tried to get refunded, they claimed that it was not possible to refund me and only offered me credits with them that I can only access if I pay monthly and extend my service with them. So pretty useless. I'm pretty upset because the course itself seems promising but the business side of Shaw academy is shady and misleading and I would not recommend them in the future.

    By: Alina 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Course

    All good loving my new course

    By: Nicole Ray 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Very helpful & informational course especially in the age we live in. I had no idea so much went into marketing on a social media platform. Glad I chose to take this course!

    By: Sarah 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Adv. Social Media Marketing

    My only complain is the spamming in order to have you buy the course tool kit and e-certificate. If you’re offering free 4-week courses and I already said, “No.” at the time, stop with the pop-ups.

    By: Ian M Cahill Serrano 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Online nutrition and marketing

    I like the online courses and they are really helpful, but not a major commitment

    By: Moriah Gibson 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I am enjoying the online content.
    The information is great and nicely presented.
    The only problem I am having is the excessive emails from the company.

    By: Steven 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Course

    Great website, great tutors and the website is easy to use!

    By: Jack Brown 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MS office-Excel

    Very informative lessons! Very nice

    By: yassine zine 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Convenient

    Learn at your own pace. Very convenient

    By: Anson Louis 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Social Media Class

    I love this class! It was very informative and useful for my business. I thought the flexible schedule and times offered are great! I would definitily recommend this class to anyone in business with on online website or social media profile.

    By: Ryan Murillo 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Excel

    This is my first class for Diploma in Excel. As a first-class, I learned a lot. I hope all the next class will be nice.

    By: Md Ashraful Alam 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media

    Has some interesting data, and presenter is good, but is very simplistic. Seems to be up-selling additional classes-always promising “next module”. Makes me feel like this module isnt worth my time - i should have started with the 2nd module

    By: Mel Mac 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Trading Class

    I've been trying to learn how to trade and make complete sense of the trading process. Shaw Academy has been a great tool in showing me how to acquire knowledge and understand how to embark on this new learning journey. I enjoy how straight to the point the lessons are and how the professor breaks down the lesson before and after the lessons.

    By: patricia L. 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Financial Trading & Investment

    The course goes over a lot of great concepts but doesn’t really go over developing strategies as much as I had hoped.

    By: Justyn Baker 22-04-2020
    IYASELE Sylvester 22-04-2020

    Wao! Mind blowing are the things I saw today being my first time in the platform. I hope my high expectations would be meant here at Shaw Academy. I came here because of the track record you guys have made in the financial and trading investment Thanks

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!