BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Excel and Sports Nutrition

    Really good website, knowledgeable teachers and enjoyable, easy to follow courses that can be accessed to suit my changing timetable.

    By: Dawn McCarthy 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Certificate

    Great program. Really enjoying it and have told friends about it!

    By: Erin 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diplomacy in Photography

    Amazing learning so far

    By: Deborah 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports and Nutrition Course

    The course is very informative. I do feel some of the add-on features and the diploma process are a bit confusing.

    By: Jesse corwin 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Module Toolkit

    I like the concept behind Shaw Academy. I also appreciate how prompt they are in giving feedback and how easy it is to purchase their items and packages.

    By: Dwight Ellie 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography course

    I love this course. It has helped me out so much already. My understanding of photography has improved and I am excited to continue to learn more!

    By: Gabrielle R Taylor 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design course

    I have learned a lot so far and the material/course is simple to access and utilize!

    By: Kailee Duryea 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    I love the teacher. Great course anf great application!

    By: Anne-Claire Lefèvre 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw academy

    While I got a free trial, I would not pay for this service. It was not as interactive as I would've thought. It was not I live course. The videos (or at least the lesson I did) were pre recorded and the questions that are asked do not matter to the subject since the teacher doesn't go over the answers. Now I don't expect every answer to be talked about but some interaction would be nice.

    By: Emily 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Purchased

    Good to learn topics.but have bugs in viewing website.

    By: Thomas Kaippadakariyil Sebastian 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    Learning made easy in the comfort of my home. Thank you!

    By: Patricia 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Monthly Subscription to eLearning

    I really enjoy the pace at which the Shaw Academy classes move at. Being able to schedule the classes at your convenience makes life so much easier. Shaw Academy offers such a wide variety of courses that I personally found it hard to sit down and choose just one to begin with. I was really blown away at both the audio and visual quality of each presentation. The instructors are great at guiding you through the lessons. all of this makes the learning experience feel dynamic.

    By: Ryian 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    The classes are very well explained, and even the ai assistance is very well equipped. I would definitely buy again.

    By: Leonardo Hernandez 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media and marketing

    This course study is very informative and simple to understand. There are many different downloadable study options to help with the visual learner. Great program overall

    By: Maureen Wells 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online courses

    Best teachers on the platform. Thank you Shaw Academy. Thumbs up

    By: LYDIA 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    The experience is good so far. I took my first class yesterday

    By: ntozake sheppard 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphic design beginner class

    Really amazing classes, everything is always understandable, good pricing, service to remind you the classes, hours beautifully flexible, video content always online and a lot of suggestions to apply for Improve your skill and understanding what you can actually do and doing in the process of creation!

    By: Mariano de simone 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    SQL bootcamp

    Halfway through and loving the course so far. Highly recommended and Jose is very clear and concise

    By: Edwin 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free Trial

    + Constent reminders of the upcoming lessons
    + Very well structured lessons
    + Enthusiastic lecturers who make you want to listen and learn
    + Great opportunity for free trials

    - You have to purchase the toolkits etc. seperately
    - They offered a free trial with full access to all courses, after a while also without credit card details, but then I was only able to attend one course

    By: Linda 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Leadership and management

    This for me is the best online academy. You guys are doing an amazing Job. Your institute is top notch. The sky is your starting point

    By: Obisanya Damilola 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!