BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in Guitar

    Pro:

    Instructor was great, with tons of experience and a great attitude. The dude knew his stuff! He pushed us gently to proficiency.

    Cons:

    There was very limited interaction in the middle of the class, although we could ask questions in the end.

    By: Sagar Bhatnagar 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    The nutrition course was very informative and helped me review and revamp my own food intake. I learned so much and it was easy to follow.

    By: Jazz 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    So far, I am liking the simplicity of the lessons as they are very easy to understand and contain good information. However, I do wish there were more specific details and tips to actually implement the information into my business. There’s a lot of general information but less instruction. I need to know how I can be proficient in digitally marketing my business.

    By: Khetasar Menheer 21-04-2020
    olayinka Elebute 23-04-2020

    I had a great time learning from my educator and I hope to learn more to boost my knowledge of digital marketing

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    english

    THE ClASSES ARE VERY INFORMATIVE AND YOU CAN FOLLOW THE LEC EASY
    THE QUESTION AND ANSWER SESSIONS ARE WELL INFORMATIVE AS YOU CAN ASK YOUR QUESTION AND GET AN ACCURATE RESPONS AND DONT HAVE TO BE IN DOUBT THE CLASSES ARE VERY TIME CONVENIENT AND YOU CAN ALWAYS RESCHEDULE IF YOU MISS A CLASS

    By: massana jackson 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I am pleased with the courses so far. I'm taking the free course because my needs are basic at this very moment but I can see the potential of taking the course at the subscription level. The class moves quickly and they pack alot of information. It's thorough as it can be in under an hour's time. I appreciate the information to get started and perhaps I will need to delve deeper later after I figure out how I want to manage my marketing habits for my new company. This trial lesson has opened my eyes to the possibilities of digital marketing as a entrepreneur. Thanks!

    By: Tia Hunter 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photography

    I have enjoyed this class so far, and I think I will be able to learn a lot of good tips and tricks!

    By: Sophie Mikat 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    The site is great for beginners, but not the skill level I was hoping for. The touchpoints are also a bit excessive, phone calls, text messages, and limitless emails.

    By: Tammy Puyear 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Year long membership

    I just had my first lesson in the professional photoshop diploma. It was great. The scheduling of your class allows you to be very flexible while also helping to keep you motivated. Course information is very easy to follow along and understand thanks to the video recordings so you can go through the lesson again at your own pace. I highly recommend this course and Shaw Academy.

    By: Makayla Ampas 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    Very informative programme. Clearly explained and no jargon. Only slight negative is that the pace is quite fast

    By: Ruphsana Nahar-Qayyum 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Sports Nutrition

    I find this company extremely knowledgeable and the app is very useful and easy to use. Love the fact I can have my lessons when I choose to fit them into my busy lifestyle.

    By: S Gittins 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    My Daughter loves the Photography course. She is on 4 week course but Most like we will extend. We will also look for other course for my Children.

    thanks
    Geeta

    By: Geeta Gupta 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I have only completed Module 1 but so far I like this course. The instructor presents the information in a very easy to understand way. I’m looking forward to learning more. I would recommend this course.

    By: Franchessca 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A course

    I was very nervous about the course. All the notification and even a call help make me feel. And the video was easy to understand

    By: Tondalayo Greene 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing at Shaw Academy

    Amazing learning tool! Great lessons and very easy to use. Love it so far!

    By: Andrew Andriychuk 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design course

    So far its only been the first classes a d it provided a solid base to the direction of the class. I'm still learning the process that Shaw provides but I am sure it will prove beneficial in the long run. I'm excited to see what's it store to learn a and apply for my future.

    By: Melanie Robinson 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutritions

    Positive,

    Amazing course,
    So helpful and able to understand with al the question and able to fit in my my own time. A really positive class, love it. 10/10

    By: Jessica Barrell 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Microsoft Excel

    So far, the instructions and clear and easy to understand. Thanks for this opportunity to acquire other skills necessary in today's changing reality.

    By: Jacqueline Jovanoska 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital marketing course

    Lots of good information that is well organized and easy to access!

    By: Emily Czechowskyj 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Throughly enjoyed the first session. It reinforced what I knew always good to get a reminder.

    By: Mani Hayre 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography Classes

    The course is very thorough and informative, highly recommend.

    By: Roland Georges 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!