BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Digital Marketing Diploma

    One class in and I already feel like I’ve absorbed so much. The modules are easy to follow and in-depth.

    The program itself does have some hidden fees, i.e buying into your tool kit for about $35. It says it’s not required but helpful, this should be included in the fees for the course.

    By: Sarah 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    graphic design course

    detailed course with easy to follow instructions

    By: Gracie 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    I am enjoying immensely the photography course which is delivered by an extremely competent teacher who explains very clearly the more complex issues.

    By: Christel Pesty 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Service

    I so much appreciate the simplicity of the teaching on each topic. Today's lecture was very creative and for amateur like me, I learnt a lot in less than an hour, never to miss any class. Looking forward to start designing exciting content. Regards

    By: Badejo Damilola 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography diploma

    The website is really helpful to learn good stuffs.

    By: Neha Kulkarni 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Great

    Great way to learn

    By: Grecia vargas 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    web design

    good educators and best way to learn easily.

    By: lalit saraswat 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shaw Academy 4-week course

    The Financial Trading & Investment course has been informative. I have learned details I was not previously cued into or aware of. Thanks for the great service.

    By: Danny D 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports & Exercise Nutrition

    Thank you to every teacher, easy to understand what are they saying about the subject, they are teaching very well. Appreciate it.

    By: Balazs Hucz 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports and exercise nutrition

    Overall really good and helpful pricing is a little pricey for a toolkit but it's really helpful once purchased

    By: keith 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project Management

    So far so good! I love the materials and how the modules are distributed. The reason why I didn’t give them a five starts is because additional purchase was needed once enrolled.

    By: Michele 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Leadership and management

    Easy to use and flexible with completing at your own pace.

    By: Karla Borrero 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Great course and study materials are easy to understand. Alredy have already referred Shaw Academy to friends and family members. Way to go.......

    By: Sai Lakshmi 21-04-2020
    Upav philip 24-04-2020

    I fully enjoy this study, it's excellently. Nice job

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Excel course

    I fully enjoy the method of the training and find comfort in the speed the information is provided and explained.

    By: Frans CIlliers 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership and Management Diploma

    Super easy to watch, good to be able to schedule lessons so you remember to do it and have structure, but it would also be good to be able to do it at your own pace. The course is really good and informative so far.

    By: Ciara Johnson-Kerr 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Financial trading & investment

    Excellent content content & expert people to explain content

    By: OMKAR D BHAGWAT 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Microsoft Excel

    Fast and effective purchase.
    The classes are great to fit in my own schedule and is for some reason I cannot attend, I am able to re schedule.
    The explanation and being able to visually see during an explanation is perfect as I can then practice at my own pace.
    Being able to go back on the slides is perfect as you can work on areas that you need more practice on.
    A great service and opportunity to expand your skills.

    By: Chantelle Teixeira 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The Graphic Design program has been helpful so far, as i had no previous knowledge in the field, and i am currently making use of the free trial....
    My issues are unrelated to the service provided by the teacher, but it's still pretty serious. Despite it being a 'free trial', i was constatnly spammed with the "buy the toolkit" ad, and eventually, poped up as i was entering or leaving the class. From there it suddenly informed me that i had purchased the toolkit AND it charged me TWICE, i'm not even sure what the second charge is for, not that it matters as i did not willing click purchase on either one.

    Finally i emailed them to inform them of this mistake, and that was on April 14th....up till now i have gotten no response, and been competely ignored.

    By: Collins-Forbes 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Excel Training

    Clear, well-paced instruction that I could follow in real time as I practiced.

    By: Jessica Sampson 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    It's really a useful and knowledgeable learning. Thanks

    By: Mugdha 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!