BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3752)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Mobile App Development

    It's really a useful and knowledgeable learning. Thanks

    By: Mugdha 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop course

    Online course with pre-recorded videos. Simple, informative and once viewed can go back again and again to re-visit/review the information.

    By: Malvin Preece 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography diploma

    So far i am having a really positive experience of the Photography course. The lessons are packed with info and am excited to keep learning!

    By: J Eriksen 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Thank you for this opportunity. I was at the beginning of the internet integration of media with internet radio and now needing to refresh with 21st century insights. In perusing the course outline I look forward to the classes. The resources and additional opportunities to excel are great. The instructor was ready to follow.

    I noted others speaking on price. I would consider more if there pricing were either staggered as in timing for payment: An early bird price to include the certificate, like a flat $35. A three-week price from the start day of $40 (39.99) + $10 for the certificate. A one-week price of $45 + $15 for the certificate. A day of registration at $55 + $25 which maintains your original price of $80 This allows for those unable to drop $100, to manage to begin with proper planning and see their way to continuing.

    Everyone should be a lifelong learner and if you care for humanity as you purport you do, a sincere consideration should be given to what the 1 in 4 feedback has been on pricing.

    By: Sharon J Hill 21-04-2020
    Ajisefinni Ayomide 22-04-2020

    I recommended this site to two people and right now they appreciate every time.

    Tomishola 24-04-2020

    Initially i was kinda skeptical about the Shaw Academy Graphic Design online class, but at some points I had to clear all my doubts hence shaw Academy makes learning very easy and lovable thank so much shaw academy for given me an opportunity to make my dream come through.... 24-04-2020

    Winifred Enushai 26-04-2020

    This site is very educative, although I don't have a business yet but I know that I'd succeed in social media marketing when I have my own business

    PUSPAK NAIK 27-04-2020

    It's a amazing learning application as soon as free of cost. the teaching process is very useful and interesting.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Deploma in graphic design

    It is very awesome academy overall.
    It gives us all the information about the graphic design.
    I can develop my skills.
    I want to win the MacBook Pro so I am writing this review.

    By: Samarth Urs 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Global & Tradding Course

    Great course and opportunity to expand our knowledge. I have already referred Shaw Academy to friends and family who want to expand their knowledge in these times of uncertainty and need for distraction.

    By: Lorraine 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in graphic design

    Good opportunity to learn the fundamentals of graphic design. Have yet to do something practical. The lecturer can speak quite fast at times. But you can always go over in pre-recordings.

    By: Joyce Zale 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Shaws Academy

    Great courses and excellant lectures. Really enjoying learning and excited to gain diploma and gain knowledge.

    By: farha rawoot 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing Toolkit and Diploma

    Shaw Academy is very responsive when it comes inquiries. Their modules are very informative and easy to understand. Course fees are reasonable given that you will definitely learn from it.

    By: Laurice 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    excel class

    first lesson done. Very basic, I doubt anyone that could buy the training needs anything this rudimentary. I have higher expectations for the rest of the course.

    By: Jason Haynie 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photoshop

    Everything here is the best except the feature that there is no live chat with your instructor in photoshop course. You have a bot answering or classroom help but mentor's help I think is necessary.Please include this feature here

    By: Harshit 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    nutritionist

    nice experience , give detailed knowledge

    By: anjali 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Eventhough i just started and i am on my free trial period, i have to say that i am quite impressed with the quality of the service that Shaw Academy is delivering. My first lesson started today was also pretty good, giving technical and professional insight to the subject but was a bit at fast pace. Nevertheless, it looks like i will be continuing with Shaw Academy upon completion of my trial period and recommend everyone who wishes to up their skills with decent and professional courses.

    By: B SERKAN KORUR 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    very interesting and engaging.

    By: Daniela Iacob 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    So far my experience has been positive. The lessons are clear and easy to understand. The reminders are really handy, as it forces you to attend lessons even when you don’t feel like it. I also like that I can go back rewatch lessons.

    By: Benita Nwagwu 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography diploma

    Till now I'm having very good experience, they way we are able to get missed lectures, reschedule thing, its grt, I'm enjoying it..

    By: Vijay sutar 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Leadership and Management

    Nice and interactive presentation and delivery of the lesson.
    Effective and enjoyable

    By: Perla Pelicano Corpez 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Modules

    It's unbelievable...
    I love the courses and how you can reschedule

    By: Joseph 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership

    Easy to use and understanding shave times , resources...
    Negative no much interpersonal communication skills

    By: Dr Mohammed Salim 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Project Management

    Very informative lessons! Very nice

    By: Reyjondel Marasigan 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3752 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!