BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3684)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Lifetime subscription

    I am very poor . I don't have that much money to join physical class then I saw a advertisement of Shaw academy registered and join diploma in exel course it really helps me for my future career

    By: Aniruddh Pingle 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Can not fault Shaw academy. The knowledge I have gained has been the best by far. The course is very user friendly and has loads of content for continuous learning. It is so so so cheap for the amount of content involved and nowhere in the world could offer this at this price. High recommend doing it

    By: Krystal 20-04-2020
    Sai Lakshmi Mohan 20-04-2020

    The course is user friendly, clear and easy to understand. would like to take up some here. Thanksfor the clear materials and updates.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free 1 month graphic design course

    It was as they have stated free. Im still on Lesson 1 and so far I have learned a lot. The course was put in a way that it would be understandable to people who are new to graphic design. I am excited for the next lessons.

    By: Diosa Arradaza 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bitcoin course

    Good, clear tutorials for a beginner like me. Sometimes I couldn't join the groups at the scheduled time, so more flexible tutorials might be better.

    By: Abby 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Free trial and toolkit

    The course are great, but while scrolling the site I accidentally bumped the button to purchase the toolkit and they wouldn't refund the price. Then for another class, their was a toolkit listed with no price and when I clicked on it to see what it was
    I was automatically charged. This really needs to be changed!!

    By: Angie Janes 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Excel

    So far so good!

    By: Rebecca Grant 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Lifetime Membership

    Classes are awesome. But they don't allow you to learn at your own pace. Most of the classes are recorded so I should be able to study on demand. But they have you go as if your in a classroom setting. I would get a lot more done. Now the negative, they take a random $40 all the time won't refund and force you to buy the tool kit (assignments and study guide)

    By: Taylor McMillian 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    I am very pleased with how easy and simple the navigation of this course is for me. The lessons are considerably a good size to learn a great amount of information. I know with these weeks ahead, I’ll pick up more knowledge and skill around graphic and other sorts of design. This will helps my business grow and succeed to different levels.

    By: Tee Holman 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Beauty diploma

    I’m really impressed that you get reminders about your classes they are very detailed and I can’t wait to complete mine

    By: nicole morris 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    All the negative reviews about Shawacademy are true. I saw their advert for free online graphic design class which I clicked. I was asked to enter my card details and told I'd be allowed to cancel 3 days to the end of my trial. I saw a button to purchase Module 1 Toolkit. When I clicked it, I was expecting to be given an opportunity to confirm; instead, my money was deducted immediately. I got angry and tried to cancel my membership. The process was next to hell: You have to go through a series of clicks that end up in you being asked at the end to call a number. SHAWACADEMY IS A QUICKSAND!

    By: Femi 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    T-Mobile Free Month Photography

    I'm just doing the free trial that was given as part of their free promotions this past Tuesday. It's pretty basic thus far, but there are a lot of limitations unless you pay for extra course materials. The concerning payment reviews that I've seen above give me pause as well. They are offering a drawing for a laptop for posting a review, but they didn't ask for a specific rating.

    By: Roger 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Free Trial

    I have had a wonderful experience thus far. I signed up for personal beauty and I've learned so much in my first lesson I'm so excited to see what's to come. The company have asked for my personal cc information but I want to complete the trial first. Thanks so much for this great experience 😊

    By: Monique Davis 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Books

    No any negative point..
    All job is very very good

    By: Ankit dwivedi 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Na

    It is good site to learn

    By: Suman Banerjee 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Free one month photography classes

    I saw an add for free photography classes and I decided to register only to discover I needed to add a card for future billing. I wasn't really down for it so I decided to opt out and let it pass cos I asked myself why I needed to add my card details if you weren't going to charge me. After some days I got a mail informing me that I can complete my sign up without having to add a card, which I did. I scheduled my classes, downloaded a free photography guide and I can say it was really helpful. So far I've learnt a lot from the free classes and I'm looking forward to completing my free trial. I don't have any issues with the site and for me it's 🌟 🌟 🌟🌟

    By: Stan 19-04-2020
    Mohd Dilshad 20-04-2020

    Shaw Academy best providing digital marketing digital online course best strategies respond easy understanding service courses

    Marjorie 20-04-2020

    I shouldn't have provided my credit card like you because they CHARGED me for something that was supposed to be free

    Ashish vhanale 20-04-2020

    ROHINI H 20-04-2020 I am a newbie to this field...the teaching is absolutely wonderful...I never expected such a great response from your side...And the whole course is free of cost that's a wonderful thing about this academy.... outstanding teachers with excellent way of delivering the subject to students...and it's a great way to learn through such open portals which provide free access to everyone.

    Faith14 20-04-2020

    I'm having fun with the photography class. the classes are well paced and the feedback is great.

    Michelle 21-04-2020

    I've only had two classes, but it's really easy to understand. The classes are pretty short, but as I have a kid, it's great for me! I started the course because it was free, but I'm a little scared to get charges before the end of the free trial. The downsides for me are: for assignments, they ask to post things on Facebook which I don't really use anymore, and I get way too many emails, with non-important information (at least 5 a day), which is really annoying.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Pace of course very good, but not excellent -- early episodes very basic, and then later episodes so speedy and full that I was barely about to follow them, let alone take notes/follow along. Playback function very useful.

    Also disappointed by the lack of interaction in the classes. I assume we'd be taught live, rather than a recording. It's fine once accustomed to it. The virtual assistant doesn't respond accurately or provide information. Asking questions to others in the class doesn't produce a response, probably because there is no one watching the class at the same time.

    Excellent information, well-presented (if a little fast) -- playback essential.

    Also very good customer service when issues arose with subscription.

    By: Andrea L Campbell 19-04-2020
    Suresh Mewara 20-04-2020

    Good learning good communication the shaw is a fully packaged of learning

    Marjorie 20-04-2020

    The recordings are not even convincing..does not even wait for you to reply before she jumps straight on.

    Gulshan Aggarwarl 20-04-2020

    Shaw academy is providing best digital marketing course . My friend told me about this.I am thankful of Shaw academy

    Indrani dubey 20-04-2020

    Shaw academy is providing best diploma course.. and i seriously feel so lucky to be a part of this academy .. and i am learning so many things.. thanks for providing such a great platform.

    smith christiana ouranti 21-04-2020

    Joining Shaw Academy for Graphic Design is an eye opener, my first lesson made me know that the world is graphically designed. Am so excited knowing you

    Pramod gurav 22-04-2020

    Shaw academy is very good to develop English speaking.and teacher pronounce is good so I am happy to join the academy

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Fitness

    Good

    By: Chirag 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good classes and usefull

    Nice and Thanks shaw academy for providing these courses. They are very knowledgeable and easy to understand

    By: Mohammed Abdul Rafey 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Course

    Shaw Academy is an solid choice for someone who wants to add new skill sets and improve their knowledge during the course of their career. The email marketing and reminders are all well received, effective and motivational. Once onboard the site the processes are efficient and the pricing structure and special offers should increase enrollment and retention numbers. Especially at a time like this.

    By: Georgette Sebro 19-04-2020
    Ashish vhanale 20-04-2020

    Good for all of us

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Lesson

    Enjoyed the interactive training and learning sessions. Easy to access and understand tool kit very iDisk I fit stunk

    By: Shawnte Olden 19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3684 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!