BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3751)

    8.6
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    £60

    Love the website and an amazing fast response.

    By: Shayma 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Digital marketing

    I really appreciate how they've put together all the material. it's very easy to understand and on point. It's really good and very useful.the slides are informative and explaination is great

    By: Palak Sawlani 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    guitar basics, music and web design

    There are some excellent faculty to teach. contents and delivery techniques are quite awesome which make learning easy for one. An awesome platform for everyone to learn and grow.

    By: DIWAKAR BHARDWAJ 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    The Course and Instructor are really good,. But the video player of the platform could be better, don't know why sometimes it stops and I have to refresh the page to connect again

    By: Aman Kumar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Feedback

    The course was brilliant !informative and lots of useful things to think about along with tool kit to use.the trainer was excellent .well structured and well organized The materials provided really helped put conflict resolution and good The materials provided really helped put conflict resolution and good communication skills into perspective for us. They are simple, easy to follow and practical tools for us to use in our work lives. skills into perspective for us. They are simple, easy to follow and practical tools for us to use in our work lives.thak u very much shawacademy team..respected teachers.have a good day.

    By: Dr Ranjit Mohite 20-04-2020
    It was great I understand and for indians who understands a little bit English it is easier for them 👌🔥 20-04-2020

    It was great I understand and for indians who understands a little bit English can easily understand

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Leadership and Management

    Firstly i want to say about my tutor 'Beanke Keun' who is taking our leadership class, she is really amazing, the way she teaches is very easy to understand. I also found the support email system of shaw academy is very responsive, previously I had some doubts and they cleared my doubts mailing back to me within 24 hrs. The chatbox 'Morphus' is really helpful as in during classes if i am unable to understand something he is always there to help and support and also shares valuable information about the course. After each lesson there is quiz which helps us to test our knowledge and i personally found these quizzes and also the recordings of the class very useful.
    One thing i would like to add is that the price of the toolkit and the e-certificate could be bit less as we are students sometimes it really gets difficult to purchase toolkit and e-certificate after or during every module.
    Lastly, I think they are offering amazing classes that I can learn from and it's easier to see the material again to refresh your mind. Great lessons so far and looking forward for many more. Thought online course would be difficult but I must say I am having a great time learning online on the subject that I want to know. Thank you so much for this and I really am very appreciative towards all the efforts of them sending mails to remind us of the lessons and keeping us informed on everything.

    By: Shreyosi
    20th april,2020

    By: Shreyosi Dutta 20-04-2020
    Pritam sandip kamble 20-04-2020

    This website is very good and easy to learn Good knowledge. And very helpful for students future thank you so much

    Ajmal shaikh 20-04-2020

    See this site is very simple and informative. The teaching style is awesome and i was able to follow the classes very well. So please include variety of courses and allow us diverse options to select then it would be helpful.

    Ajmal shaikh 20-04-2020

    See this site is very simple and informative. The teaching style is awesome and i was able to follow the classes very well. So please include variety of courses and allow us diverse options to select then it would be helpful.

    Mohammed M. Dukuly 20-04-2020

    The site is very informative, the teaching materials are good, the professors are on top of the course.the site is easy to access. Very good platform interim of education. But my problem is don't implement what you say. You told us that digital marketing was free. It was the institution own way of contributing to wards humanity but after sometime, you decided to request money from some of us, which make me to drop from classes. I could not complete my studies which makes me angry. I hope you will learn to speak the truth to your students. I am also looking forward to seeing different courses like financial risk management, project risk management ECT Thank for forgiven me the opportunity to express myself

    Khushbu Jain 20-04-2020

    Hi I like the website of ShawAcademy it’s very easy to understand and access and I am also a student of this academy learning digital marketing course that is very informative and useful to me and very interesting too

    Shivraj Sharma 20-04-2020

    Hi, I am shivraj sharma and I am also a student of Shaw Academy I really lule the classes and I want to get knowledge about digital photography And I am really sorry for my absence in class and I promise . I attend the class regularly , I have some region for my absence in the class . The site is very informative, and the teaching materials are very good . The professors are very good in teaching in the course .The site is easy to access very good platform interim of educations. The teaching style is very awesome and the site is very easy to learn. And Thanks for asking me. My feedback thanks a lot Sir.

    Gagan kumar patra 21-04-2020

    I am a newbie to this field...the teaching is absolutely wonderful...I never expected such a great response from your side...And the whole course is free of cost that's a wonderful thing about this academy.... outstanding teachers with excellent way of delivering the subject to students...and it's a great way to learn through such open portals which provide free access to everyone...thanks .

    sanjay 21-04-2020

    Shaw academy has been a big eye opener for me since I subscribed for the Financial markets course. It basically spurred me to start on a journey that has always fascinated me and I can be sure today that I feel much more wiser in terms of Financial market wisdom as I was when I started. Thank you Shaw academy to kindle that flame in me.

    Joseph 21-04-2020

    I love it

    David Ealy 21-04-2020

    This company is amazing and very great to work around busy schedules to get your school done I would recommend it to anyone.

    Shyann 21-04-2020

    I love the teaching style on Shaw Academy. It’s very easy to learn. The professors are outstanding and go out their way to help. I would recommend Shaw Academy to everyone.

    Chris Grabt 21-04-2020

    Fantastic easy to use site with great depth in knowledge and easy to understand teaching style. I am enjoying every lesson and learning important skills.

    Nemouse 21-04-2020

    I love it.

    Camesha 21-04-2020

    Shaw Academy is poised for continued success! I was surprised at how compact and concise digital marketing course is. The slides had great examples to understand the modules and the presenters are awesome in their delivery. I love the option to reschedule and rewatch a class, additionally, help is one email away. Thanks a million Shaw Academy.

    Yogi Pandya 21-04-2020

    Great and simplified photography course. Fills in the gaps I have in using my camera.

    Ksenija 21-04-2020

    I'm still a beginner at 2nd lesson but I can already see the benefits of compleating the entire course. It's informative and fun. I look forward to future lessons.

    Madison DeVore 21-04-2020

    The lessons are nice. However, you must pay attention to learn.

    Lesli-Marie 21-04-2020

    I'm truly enjoying the session. They are very detailed and interesting. I have no regrets that I signed up.

    Roberto Antonio Carcamo Garzona 22-04-2020

    I subscribe myself to get some self improvement and I believe that the way Shaw Academy teachs is just right, very interactive and keeping your attention every single Moment.

    Mary 22-04-2020

    And newbie to this field as well and I’ve learned a lot, I Love it

    Biljana 22-04-2020

    Shaw Academy has been a big eye opener for me since i started one of their courses. It gave me new guidence for what i want in my future regarding my work. I am new in this field and their approach is really good...the whole course is free of charge...

    Ayush Shringi 22-04-2020

    Shaw Academy is a good platform to learn new skills or brush up existing ones.

    Alessandro Ulisse 22-04-2020

    This course is really well done: clear and very easy to understand even for those who face this subject for the first time. I highly recommend everyone who's interest to give it a chance. I want to thank Shaw Academy for this opportunity I had.

    gantavya 22-04-2020

    New way of learning, nice concept

    Peter Henhoeffer 22-04-2020

    Although I have been out of school for over a decade, the knowledgeable teachers and support have made my first classes of my first modules powerful tools to begin to prepare, in a way, the third act of my journey through life. I am looking to become an entrepreneur of my own self-directed business, catering to creating a win-win scenario for all concerned. services and a win-win scenario for all concerned. One or two things I would proffer is that the understanding of tool boxes is confusing and with that one touch buying is, to me confusing and even a little shaky on security. A student should have to authorize and then get a verification of said purchase for peace of mind, if for no other reason. Also I have very little room to compose my response,, with submit reply button so close to composition window. All said though, I am so excited to be on this path and could not feel better about my choice to attend Shaw Academy.

    Jimoh Olalekan 22-04-2020

    The website is based on the new generations line of businesses,

    My name is joyce and a student of leadership management....I had my doubts but I was cleared of all my doubts hence shaw Academy makes learning very easy and lovable thank so much shaw academy for given me an opportunity to be sound again. 22-04-2020

    I love the program and I will put in my best

    My name is joyce and a student of leadership management....I had my doubts but I was cleared of all my doubts hence shaw Academy makes learning very easy and lovable thank so much shaw academy for given me an opportunity to be sound again. 22-04-2020

    I love the program and I will put in my best

    Patricia L. 22-04-2020

    I'm loving Shaw Academy thus far. I especially enjoy how straight to the point the lessons are.

    Kafrah 22-04-2020

    I like it .

    Iva 23-04-2020

    I just started with graphic design online course, and will finish first module. After that, I will see how it's going and will decide if I'm going to continue or not.

    Karan 23-04-2020

    They are offering trip to New York. But I am happy at my home. Stay home stay safe 😊

    Rahul 23-04-2020

    Good Content and good teaching method

    Tolu 23-04-2020

    I am dedefinitely recommend this platform to friends and family and I am pleased as well

    Tomislav 23-04-2020

    Excellent and structured lectures, very good for beginners also.

    Carol 23-04-2020

    Very informative. Easy to use. Flexible. Just started today and I really like it.

    Jane 23-04-2020

    Such a blessing, the app has been helpful and it's so easy to understand the teachings.

    Ian Mitchell 23-04-2020

    Strange but you can only give 5stars. The course is bad and the support non-existent. Beware.

    Dele Akinlabi 23-04-2020

    Shaw academy woke me up from slumber. Something I ve wanted to acheive for a long time but dont know how to go about it. Shaw Academy has made it so possible. The outline, classes and teaching are so made easy. I love shaw academy

    Ana Carolina Medina 23-04-2020

    I'm in my first class, but until now I love it.

    Aladdin 23-04-2020

    I signed up for the digital marketing course, so actually the way of conducting the lessons is very professional and easy to understand. So don't waste your money on expensive universities because Shaw Academy is giving you the same university experience.

    LIJOY GEORGE 23-04-2020

    Really professional way of conducting classes. Finding it really useful. Too flexible service. Kind of encouraging updates and classes. Overall Good

    Andrea Villalva 23-04-2020

    I gotta say before shaw academy I didnt think that I could learn as at my own time with fun courses ! I always thought that I needed à person to help me understand. I enjoy shaw and I will recommend 100% to all my friends. Thank you

    Olivet 23-04-2020

    Honestly, I am enjoying every bit if the lesson offered on this course. The instructors uses simple and understandable words. I hope to become a digital marketer after my lessons.

    Disha PAtel 23-04-2020

    Great course to start IT career

    Stephen Lanpher 23-04-2020

    Shaw Academy has provided me a timely opportunity to learn skills to fulfill my goals and live the life I want to live.

    Donald 24-04-2020

    Cool and stick with it

    sangeet 24-04-2020

    Instructors are quite knowledgeable and know what they are teaching. The website is overall very responsive.

    Nandini 24-04-2020

    This is my first session with shawacademy. I was truly impressed! Very well structured, easy to follow learning instructions and well designed for online learning! Thank you for a wonderful experience. Hope to be part of this online learning experience with many more enticing learning opportunities!!! Thank you!

    Tolulope Akinyemi 24-04-2020

    I love this online training and I find it interesting and easy learn. I have a question, and my question is can't I offer or register for another online course while still on one? Even if I will have to pay? Like doing to online courses at a time. I just downloaded the app and I tried registering for English language training but I couldn't.

    Stephen 24-04-2020

    Three children, working, caring for my wife whom is physically disabled from multiple spine surgeries. My daily life leaves me little time to waste. The course I'm undertaking is very straight forward, extremely well put together, relevant and easy to follow without any over the top unnessacery information. I take my class, retain the information because I'm not overloaded with excess irrelevant content. Thank you Shaw Academy for your well structured course which has allowed me to fit extended learning into my busy life style.

    Upav philip 24-04-2020

    I have been searching for an opportunity like this, until I found this. So simple, easy to understand. Rate this training as best online training so far. More upgrades to come

    Anna Mankowska 24-04-2020

    I really like learning with Shaw Academy! It's all you need to push yourself in the right direction. Whether it's a hobby or a start to a new career. It gives you the knowledge and tools in a great interactive way! It makes you wanna dig deeper and keep discovering!

    Jillian 24-04-2020

    These are all FAKE reviews. the true reviews are BEFORE 17th April 2020. When the reviews were all 100% NEGATIVE. This is an unethical company and they will rip you off. BEWARE.

    Anna Ryan 24-04-2020

    I have just completed Module 1 & have signed up to complete the Diploma course. I found the lessons very informatiove, practical & easy to listen to. I have also started doing an excel course which is proving really beneficial for my personal development. I am really enjoying this approach to learning & personal development wit the Shaw Academy.

    Eugenia Chawira 25-04-2020

    Thanks to Shaw Academy this is awsome am enjoying graphic design. The instructors wonderfull

    Iveta Kolimechkova 26-04-2020

    Hello everyone, I am impressed of show academy, I have started course for foundation of trading and I need to know is it good site or not because the want another membership bro pay to open the other modules because first is free. And I would like to know more, because the course is interesting.

    Adarsh Vincent Kurian 27-04-2020

    Proud to be with these team.They are teaching in different way which the student can understand easily.Even i have gone through other sites i don’t feel much comfortable sometimes i feel bored but in these flat-form the way they is totally different and interesting.

    Dina Macababayao 27-04-2020

    My first day is so exciting and I would like to give a good recommendation my Tutor Beanke Keun of her explanation directing to the topic its more clear and understandable. Recording video is most helpful to get back on reviews of the topic.

    Oluwadamilola 28-04-2020

    Easily accessible Platform, Lessons were easily broken down, i am enjoying the lessons so far.

    Esther Olatunji 30-04-2020

    I love the lectures, very easy to understand, straightforward and concise. I do not regret signing up for the class. I love what I'm learning and how they are being taught. It is indeed educating. I also love the fact that they are not only interested in just teaching you but they are interested in you understanding and knowing what it's been talk, hence, the quizzes. I've found a new friend in Morphus. Kudos to Shaw Academy.

    Bernard 02-05-2020

    These reviews and repsonses are all fake. Only reviews before 17 Apr are real and all were negative. This company will rip you off. Difficult cancellations that they ignore and still charge you. Courses that are pre-recorded from years ago. Don't be another of their victims.

    Esuong Anwakang 02-05-2020

    I really enjoyed the class but having assess to the audio lectures will be of great benefits to me. Thanks

    Norman Cosio 03-05-2020

    I just finished my 1st lesson this morning, as I learn new things it got me more and more interested.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Course

    Price is too high

    By: Rajkumar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition


    Really professional way of conducting classes. Finding it really useful. Too flexible service. Kind of encouraging updates and classes. Overall excellent 👍

    By: Sahil Sharma 20-04-2020
    Sanjeev Singh 20-04-2020

    I would like to thank shaw academy and all faculties. They give me an opportunity to gain my knowledge and solved my queries in a professional way. Thankyou so much.

    Sadiya Khan 20-04-2020

    Thank you shaw academy for enhancing my knowledge regarding nutrition.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kit

    Really great... love from india....😘😘😘😘

    By: SOHIDUL 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing course

    I can see from all the reviews that I am not the only one being charged unrightfully by Shaw Academy. I signed up for the FREE TRIAL just like everyone else, but somehow got charged a fee. I asked them for this refund, but no reply except for their very persistent emails to confirm attendance, win this, etc. I will be cancelling my subscription today as I dont want to have to go through the same process that everyone seems to be experiencing with them. This is awful. People are being scammed left, right and centre. I wonder if I can get my cc to retract their charges... I sure hope so.

    By: Marjorie M 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Digital Marketing Courses

    Shaw academy is the best Academy in the world for learn online courses.
    I really appreciate the work but shaw Academy

    By: Aslam uddin 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    blockchain

    good training shawacademy providing good training

    By: Rohit Kharat 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Santhosh

    Good

    By: Santhosh.M 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    No

    Very descriptive and easy to grasp lessons. Really impressive way of conducting classes.

    Good work!

    By: Palak Singhal 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography

    Very good platform for learning the course. I registered for photography course and the content is very much precise and clear. The differnt time slots really help to complete the cousrse in ease.

    By: Anoop Kumar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional diploma in nutrition

    I would not say it’s a perfect one because perfection simply doesn’t exist without imperfections. Overall the services and everything was good and I look forward in future too.

    By: Tshewang Dendup 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    .

    All cources are set beautiful.

    By: Sandip Mali 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    The content was nicely documented.
    The pace was teaching was smooth not to fast that was good.
    Everything was repeated twice to it was better to understand.
    At the end the summary was the best part to revise at once. Best part Very easy to follow, understand and learn

    By: Divesh Chawla 20-04-2020
    Sanjeev Singh 20-04-2020

    I would like to thank shaw academy and all faculties. They give me an opportunity to gain my knowledge and solved my queries in a professional way. Thankyou so much.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Good contain at good prices. You should send notes pdf after completion of each session. Try to include more professional content in course for professional Personals.

    Regards

    By: Ravi Lukhi 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphics design lesson

    It was a great pleasure to attend the class and gained

    By: RILAJFINNI 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 3751 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!