BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    guitar lessons

    very easy to follow! would recommend to a friend!!

    By: tanya 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography class

    The class it self is amazing and I can't wait to take many more. My only negative is the one click tool kit. First it's to easy to hit and no conformation that you even want to spend the money and second it holds everything you need for the class to be successful. This should be added to the fee. I feel like I was taken advantage of. So be careful there are more fees if you want to take the quizzes, do the assignments, get the notes and another fee to do your final assignment and get your certificate.

    By: Charles Johnson 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Project Management Course

    Easy process, good instructor, great reminders - no excuse to miss you course.

    By: Steve Burnett 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    free trial

    Started WEB development lessons- usefull and understandable as I am new in coding, but I will cancel membership, because Shaw Academy spaming messages about Toolkit what I'm not going to buy.

    By: JANA BELEVICA 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma for Financial Investing

    So far this course has been great. I’m glad that the instructor gets to the point without talking in circles which happens in a lot of other online courses and webinars. I’m also grateful that they schedule times to take the course. This helps me to set aside the time to do it and keeps me accountable.

    By: Aaron Ellsworth 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trial of Digital Marketing

    Quality of course good - good slides - good teacher. Initially the course didn't start automatically and there was no play button as indicated. I refreshed it but then there was no sound. So I was about 15 minutes late to the course after switching from Firefox to Safari (would be good to have a heads up about which browsers are best if that's a common thing). My honest feeling is the supplementary course materials are pretty pricey - and I just couldn't afford the monthly rate normally which is a shame because I think there's a lot of value in the courses - and during this time especially that would be very valuable. The reminders and calls are good - although the "your course is about to start in 5 minutes" happened 5 minutes into the course. Overall though - appreciate the trial course - it's given me a sense of achievement and satisfaction with day 1 of the course.

    By: Emma 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Graphic design

    Just started the course. The first lesson was very informative and easy to understand. For now i would buy again a course on Shawacademy.

    By: Oliver Joisten 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition - Module 1

    It's being a good experience. The teacher is good and the platform is easy to use. I like the reminders too. There're somet hing that could improve, like the possibility of accelerating classes videos and scheduling more than 2 classes per week, but it's good!

    By: Pâmela Neder 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Weight loss and nutrition course

    I signed up not really knowing what to expect, I scheduled my first classes and watched the trailers.

    I used the tool kit and notes and passed my first assignment last night, it’s informative and a good way of learning, especially if you have a busy life and a family.

    I look forward to completing my course and possibly doing another.

    By: Stacey Cameron 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Photoshop

    I am attending Professional Diploma in Photoshop which is presently taught by William Eams. These classes are really amazing! Even though the classes are recorded, I feel like I am interacting with them in the present. The way they they explain and use their slides is really cool! We can access the classes anytime and many times as we want. I strongly recommend you to buy the plans if you really want to learn and become a professional. And at the end, you will never regret! You can ask questions and they respond as soon as possible. So you will never be confused or messed up! You really need to check Shaw Academy if you want to learn. The prices are really really affordable.

    By: Sai Satwik 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Web Development

    I've been attending to a few lessons on Shaw Academy and got to mention that the tutors and the subjects are impeccable, the information is well synthesized and clear.

    The downpart is that these lessons aren't interactive as it is supposed to.

    By: Sergio Leonardo Hernández 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    Great information delivered at in a convenient way. I have learned alot so far

    By: Kayla Scott 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Illustrator

    I attended the first Illustrator class and it was well-done.
    I was able to understand that once you grasped how to work with shapes you could create almost anything.

    By: Thana 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Digital marketing class

    I’ve seen Shaw academy around for a while and I didn’t think much of it but I have the time now to try it out. After my first class I am so impressed. There is so much in the course and I’m excited to see where it takes me!

    By: Marissa Harder 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    1

    I'm happy that I'm learning something new everyday. It's possible by shaw academy 👍..... Really appreciate their service. Awesome 👏✊👍 work.


    By: Abinaya S 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Toolkit

    Best online college and kectures

    By: Tia Johnson 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition program

    I am happy with everything except the having to wait a week or day for the lessons. I wish I could go on my own pace specially since we are in quarantine and I have extra time that I would like to spend learning.

    By: Maria Neumann 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    BEAUTY

    I had 1 course so far & it was good. Logging on was easy. The class is only an 1hr which is great & the instructor made it seemed faster than that. She wasn't boring. I dislike the fees associated with the toolkit & certificate. If you are offering "free" classes how do I have to pay for access to class notes etc... and if I pass the class shouldn't my certification be given to me? Just a thought! Also I tried to contact someone with questions and still waiting to hear back. That was 3 days ago. And I don't like having to enter my credit card info for a 4 week free class. Its easy to click on the purchase toolkit button and bam there goes $ I don't have. Once your free course is up you could loose access to everything unless you decide to enter financial information and continue on.

    By: Ebony 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    4 Week Course

    What an amazing course! You learn so much and it’s laid out beautifully. No complaints at all!!

    By: Theo Short 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The course is informative and helpful especially for beginner graphic artists. They also send reminders so you don't forget.

    By: Len 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review