BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4077)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Media matketing

    This class is good because it's free but the toolkit is not. Also, the first two classes are so unnecessary so thank god it was free. Hoping it gets better as more time goes by. Everything so far, I already know.

    By: Ashley Dejesus03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    4 week plan . upgraded to 12 month plan

    I have attended my first 2 lessons on digital marketing and im loving it and excited for my further classes. everything is explained well and easy to understand,

    By: Brittany Falcitelli03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma on Web Development

    It has been a great experience, with flexibility, comprehension and many interactions that makes it like a full-college experience, only online.

    By: Daniel Marcelo03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Marketing

    Absolutely phenomenal software it’s so user friendly easy to navigate there is a dense amount amount of value found here your possibilities are endless when you learn with Shaw Academy

    By: Phillip Garcia03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in English

    The first itself was really impressive and urged to attend the further sessions. The explanation of the content was lucid. Happy to learn. The only thing I suggest to import AI bot

    By: Sanjay Kumar03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    graphic design course

    great course for beginners with well structured lessons

    By: Elisa03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    Very interesting lessons.
    The Facts are very much in point.
    The pictorial slides are colorful, and makes it easier to understand.

    By: Juliana03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Delivery

    Have a nice and great two classes on social media, not bad all

    By: Baba Abu Ismaila03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Shaw academy--Sports nutrition

    Very impressive first lesson... Looking forward to completing the course

    By: Richard Martin03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Web Development

    Thank you for partnering with Airtel network and providing seamless content that is very much required to skill up in these trying times. Also, love the scheduling feature of this app, so kudos to that too.
    Suggestion- Please reflect my payment via app on website too when i login, it saves me the trouble to transfer downloaded resources from phone to laptop.

    By: Anto Jacob03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphics Design Class

    Positive

    First class I attended was amazing.

    By: Taofeek Omotosho03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Module toolkit 1

    Great

    By: Samantha Hexter-Widdows03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    N/A

    The class information and presentation slides are very good. However. the interaction is non existent. The classes are recorded with no ability to ask questions.

    By: Jerry03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Free trial - cost £50

    Scammer alert - cancelled the free trial within 28 days of my first class. A few days after receiving an email confirming my cancellation, £49.99 was deducted from my account.

    I queried it and at first was implied I'd somehow forged the email and I was in the wrong. After a month they finally conceded and said I'd receive a refund. That was over two months ago and the fight goes on.

    I guess I learned something about business from them after all...

    Reason I cancelled was course content was out of date and got spammed daily on text and email.

    By: Emily02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Concerning the nutrition classes

    The classes are educative, although most what I have learnt so far are basic knowledge I already knew about, so this serves like a reminder and I got to learn a few new stuffs too which I didn't know about, so it's cool

    By: Akinpelu Abimbola02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I'm so grateful to come across an academy of Excellence like shaw academy
    I am really learning a lot and the gained knowledge have started reflecting in my business positively

    By: muhammed tahir ibrahim02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I'm in the states and looking to my upgrade skills. So far the content is good. I like the flow of the class and the instructor is professional, knowledgeable, easy to understand, with a nice verbal and slide presentation. Since the classes are actually recorded, it would be nice to access at your leisure. The toolkit ads are annoying and one can easily click to purchase by mistake. I may eventually purchase it, but wouldn't want to mistakenly buy it. The number of emails are a bit much, especially when I receive ones telling me I missed a class I didn't. Also, I don't need phone calls, the emails are enough. Let ppl tell you how they want to be contacted. Looking forward to the rest of the modules. P.S. I missed a class today but never got an email BEFORE the class allowing me to reschedule. THOSE emails I need to be consistent.

    By: Sylvia Burley-Shields02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Services

    Shaw AcaAcademy is good because it offers flexibility. You can study on your own flexible time.
    I loved it .

    By: Washington Chikowore 02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    I have learned so much about the digestive system that when I met with my G.I.T. specialists I knew exactly what he was talking about. I have learned so much from carbohydrates to hydration already, I am very excited to continue learning.

    By: Tara02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Certification

    I was looking for a good overview on Social Media. I have competed the second lesson and the content provides an excellent overview and comes with quizzes to check for understanding. The course is offering a free 30 day trail. It does offer a Starter Kit of resources as well that I haven't purchased. You do get many follow up emails regarding rating the course and access to purchase the Starter Kit (understandable since the course content is offered free and they need to make a living!). I would recommend the content so far as it is a great resource and the presentation format is great.

    By: Norm Castator02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4077 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!