BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutrion for exercise

    Content of this course is good. I already have a proper certification that covered everything in module 1 of this course and I have to say this course explains the content well. Content wise I'm happy and I also like the feeling of structure as you have to schedule your times of watching the webinar. However, what's really annoying is the bombarding with emails, text messages, and even calls (!) To remind you of your "lecture". It is a recorded webinar not a live session so please chill I don't need 10 mails, 5 text messages and 2 calls to remind me of that when I've already rsvp'd.

    By: Lana F 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma In Graphic Design

    Cannot fault the process in which you sign up to the course, it's really easy to do. The best thing I love about Shaw Academy is that you can schedule the lessons to be undertaken in a flexible manner, with the option to rearrange if life suddenly gets in the way. The lessons themselves are highly interactive and engaging and throughly enjoyable and accessible to all.

    By: Christopher Repton 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    mb

    shaw Academy help me more , great expérience

    By: BOUFOUS MOHAMED 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management course

    I signed up for a free offer for the project management course. Immediately, I was spammed with text messages with offers to buy an additional study kit. The course content was okay, although at surface level. I would've liked to see more actionable steps and examples to give me a better idea of the concepts. The teacher is terrible. She sounds like she was forced to make the recording and that she is not enjoying teaching at all.

    By: Annette Hyllested 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital marketing course (free trial)

    The course so far seems ok (I've just done one class). Rescheduling system could be simpler and it would be better to be able to see your full calendar somewhere. It is annoying how they always try to ring you - the sales is quite aggressive. I've heard its hard to end the payment after the free trial too so I'm going to make sure I cancel the direct debit myself.

    By: Alex 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Not highly engaging, but the content is still fine. Left the class feeling I didn't really learn anything new. So far I'm just one class in, and I hope the learning curve will be steeper later on. I'll give it a couple of more lessons before I decided whether to move on with the course or not.

    By: Tale 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    Very positive experience with purchasing and receiving the course.

    By: Damjan Ivanovski 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Financial Trading and Investment

    Very professionally structured course with great instructors, lucidly explained concepts and great feedback.
    Would love to order another course again!! I did some similar courses from other places as well but I liked this one better as it was short, precise and yet well explained

    By: Anirban Sinha 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    It's a great app . Here u will get to learn whatever u want . They teach the concept beautifully .it's so easy to understand.
    No negative comments.

    By: Roshan Lewis 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw academy classes

    Educational is the most important things of our lives. I actually got nervous about my higher studies when I heard that our entire nation is lockdowned for several months. I was quite hopeless and was devastated. One fine day i was just talking with one of my dears who received in California and said me that why don't you go for SHAW ACADEMY classes. I ignored him. But he just asked me to visit the site once. Moreover thank to AIRTEL THANKS who gave me free subscription to this heavenly institution. I just googled this website and applied for a course of "leadership and management" and on the very first day i was like shocked!!!! Means what is this. Is it really happening. Means the thing for which the students are going to foreign countries, I am getting it in my living room. Means I was speechless. I rest my review here. Nothing to say more
    Thank you so much to everyone

    By: Mahavir chand chhajer 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    I have got registered to Shaw Academy for the Photography online course. And it is the best decision that I have ever taken to persue my passion & hobby. So far the course content is very meaningful and informative as it is proceeding. I am getting lots of my doubts cleared with the way Tutor is explaining. I hope I will stay with the Shaw academy for longer for other courses as well. Thank you.

    By: Vikash Kumar Gupta 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in web development

    I loved my course.the simplicity of language and interactive class made my interest grew bigger.this is my 3rd class and I am excited to attend more.loved my tutor who made it fun

    By: mubeena kabeer 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading &I nvestment

    I thought now would be a great time to increase my financial literacy and understanding of the markets. Specifically how and what to trade and the proper resources to be able to start making an additional supplemental income.

    The introductory course I took today seemed like it was off to a great start. I liked how straight-forward it was and willing to guide the user along to help them succeed. There's a motivation for me to continue learning so that I'll be able to hopefully master this new skill and use it to better my life.

    Although I haven't had any questions yet, I like that they have Morpheus available to anyone that needs it, as well as being able to ask fellow classmates as well. That combined with the accessibility of being in contact with the professor makes this course seem like a great option for people who want to invest in themselves and learn a new hobby or skill.

    By: Patrick Smith 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    Excellent Course Material with the Worse Online Learning Platform!

    The content is very updated to the current topics regarding different very trendy topics and diets such as raw food diets, paleo diets as well and with analysis based on scientific research. The course is very helpful and I like their option to schedule the lessons so that you have a plan and goal to make time for the class.

    However, I would not suggest to use their online platform as there are always troubles showing the live lessons almost each time I wanted to attend my class on time and as long as you are in the next module, there are problems showing the recordings from the previous modules as well as the bonus lessons and that they have no IT supports for my problems. I would not recommend this stupid platform to study and I would not pay for that if they don't solve the problems.

    By: Wai 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    I attended my first class last Friday and it was amazing. The delivery by the lecturer was amazing and she made sure we understood every point by always coming back to the point every 5-10mins.

    The slides were broken down into simpler terminology which allows a beginner to understand everything easier.

    By: Wilson low 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    So far so good. Really like the format and the content is well-organized and very informative.

    By: Dallas Bower 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Service

    I want to thank the Admin for this opportunity to learn and increase my knowledge on "project management". It's my first lesson and so far it has been smooth. I didn't know online lessons can be this insightful and fun until Shaw academy. The moderators have been awesome so far. I look forward to completing my course and if possible go on another.... Thank you @ShawAcademy.

    By: Jagun Benjamin 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Just started my course but it’s been great! Super informative!

    By: Ashlee 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Leadership-1 toolkit & e-certificate

    Shaw Academy is awesome in helping people grow and achieve their goals in life.

    By: Valeta Brown 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful screen and works smoothly.

    It is really great. I just started, but I'm learning a lot.

    By: Elizabeth 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review