BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutritients and Health

    Positive.

    By: Asif29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Diploma in graphic design

    The language and the presentation was very clear and delivered exactly what is useful to know regarding that the course . But I would recommend if possible to sometimes to able to pause or go forward and backward would enhance it more to be user friendly. Thank you

    By: Khushi 29-06-2020
    Khushi 29-06-2020

    The language and the presentation was very clear and delivered exactly what is useful to know regarding that the course . But I would recommend if possible to sometimes to able to pause or go forward and backward would enhance it more to be user friendly. Thank you

    Dhaukos29-06-2020

    Excellent course. Excellent lecturer. Very good and updated information. Downside: no interaction; the chat boot is useless.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design course

    Very informative and to the point. Easy to understand the content and the visual walk-through of the software was highly appreciated. I have absolutely no complaints!

    By: Tiki Leathers29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I had a really great experience. It was very simple and easy learning online and I understood everything. I highly recommend Shaw Academy.

    By: Terver Audu29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphics Design

    Great content, Easy to follow. Amazing tutors, with superb caring quality

    By: David29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Marketing and media

    So far it’s good easy to understand not to long but too early to say if worth it as only just started.

    By: Karen29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphics Design

    It's my first time to take any classes from Shaw academy. My first class experience is such an amazing I get to know more about the my coruse and it's definitely increase my skills.

    By: Nikhil29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Web Development Course

    I am very happy with the course provided as its from scratch & good for the beginners. There are times when the instructor is going too fast & unable to understand but than we have to recordings to go through it again. If there was something to improve than i would ask for real time in app doubt clarifications. Also about the assignment & study material there should be more specifications about what all exactly includes in the purchase. Rest all the kind of teaching and service is superb. I loved it & would like to do more courses on Shaw academy.

    By: Ayaan Mukaddam29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Health

    Great first class, if it continues the same way, it's VERY good.

    By: Chris Abbott29-06-2020
    Moliki Muinat29-06-2020

    Thanks for your insightful training. it's really good,

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Certificate or diploma

    Fast passed good teaching all that you would expect from a class but to be able to learn Isa dream come true

    By: JOSE G. VALENCIA-JIMENEZ29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    Thurs far the offering have been very interesting and informative. Fee are a bit confusing and I have not received any pre curer information for completion information. You have to do a bit of digging to get the info. FAQ is a great start.

    By: Letha Williams Wright28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I am getting more emails from you than anyone else. Please stop or at least slow it down. I am rating a 3 since I am willing to stay in the middle for now until the end of the course I am taking.

    By: Paul Herbert28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Finance - Trading Diploma

    It is an interesting platform and content. It is not so interactive, so it almost the same to watch Youtube videos, but more organized. You have Morpheus, but there is no one in-person support you with doubts but the other participants, not the academy.

    I took two program and in both cases I coun't take the 1st session beacuse the system just offered me to by the Content kit, so I had to reschedule the classes to be able to attend it without being forced to buy the kit.

    By: Victor Barrios28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Lifetime

    Very disappointed. I purchased a lifetime membership. The class viewing schedule is restrictive and not convienent. The class is slow and constant messages to buy certificates, notes and other items. What a nightmare and disappointment. I want a refund

    By: Edward Skornia28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Blogging class

    I love this class thus far. They send reminders & the classes go into a lot of detail regarding examples. The classes are not really live but they're fun & informative.

    By: Amy Kline-Robinson28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photography lessons

    A bit confusing when enrolling in 4-week free classes as I kept receiving messages stating payment was not completed... But classes started as scheduled and it is very easy to make sched changes when you can't attend. Only attended to first lesson until now, but il sounds very professional and everything is well explained. Thank you.

    By: Michèle Paquet28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw Academy Course

    I purchased a well put together course through this provider. Lots of positives - material is slick, well presented, easy to follow. Complete flexibility as to when you have your lessons, and the class starts at that time with or without you. Reminders on the day of your class are helpful.
    Things that could be better, or that I don't care for:
    - too much intrusive advertising as soon as you sign up. Trying to upsell you with multiple emails immediately. Also with texts. And reminders for your class are great but I received way too many. I was literally bombarded with Shaw academy emails, calls and texts as soon as I signed up. I find this off-putting for the long term personally, but others may be OK with it. There may be a setting to reduce notifications, but that first wave of comminication before you consider needing to reduce is still too much.

    Neutral: The actual course material was mildly interesting but not super new.

    By: S London28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Lifetime Membership, Digital Marketing

    I like the functionality. The platform and dashboard are clear and concise. The design, presentation and reminders are motivating.
    I have started the Digital Marketing course and I am very satisfied. The course is in the foreground and you get straight to the point so you can get started. The contents are conveyed in a comprehensible and structured way. Skills, knowledge, information and backgrounds about online marketing are explained step by step. The design of the information, color scheme, quality of the videos and voice are excellent. I am excited and curious about the upcoming lessons and modules!

    By: Martin Schmidt28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography tutorials.

    I hae being using this site for more than 3 months now and i am very much delighted about the service provided. I strongly recommend others to take up the courses in this site and enhance the knowledge.

    One negative point what i felt is that, to get the ecartificate we have to pay extra.

    By: Kaverappa C J28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social media marketing

    Awesome . Starting from initial and go into depth of social media marketing . Thanks to create such an amazing platform.

    By: SANJEEV RANJAN KUMAR28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!