BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Review

    This is a good online learning academy. I am happy that I signed up.

    By: Cassidy Olsen 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    1

    Very thorough and interesting . Worth it

    By: Omoyeni Hamid 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment

    Incredible commitment to the students and obvious care and attention to ensure that there is a seamless, informative andenjoyable learning experieince. I am very appreciative and for me the Shaw Academy is the "Sure" Academy

    By: Joseph Charles 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I am using the free digital marketing course although I have the option to purchase the learning materials and or the certificate.

    I find the material very accessible and the sessions are short bite size chunks so there is not too much in one go.

    A fabulous asset and well marketed.

    I would love if you could pause it to deal with the mariad of issues that come up while one is wfh but it is still great. And Free!

    By: Danielle Littlejohn 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Web Development Course

    Only had one lesson so far but am very pleased with the delivery and content. Look forward to joining in more lessons next week.
    Very easy to sign up with out any commitment and very easy to use.

    By: Chris Whitehouse 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw Academy

    Sincerely, starting this great journey of learning a bit more on Project Management with Shaw Academy was simply AWESOME.
    My lesson 1 was such an eye opener...I didn't know it was going to be that easy to grasp...and the Lecturer/Educator was so clear in her delivery.
    Looking forward to a beautiful ending😊
    And, I'll surely recommend SA to all my friends and loved ones.

    By: Chikaodinaka V. Nzeadu 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Guitar Course

    Thoroughly enjoying my course so far. Would definitely recommend

    By: Gemma Houlding 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    It's good that you get to choose your own schedule and that you get email reminders. The text reminders and phone call were overkill though. The first session had useful content but the speaker was very quick and the audience engagement disingenuous as you knew it had been prerecorded.

    By: Ffion 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    First module graphic design course

    The class is built in an easy to follow format.

    By: Kristina Carrera 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment

    Easy to understand course. Lots of reminders and great communication.

    By: Mariusz Kozinski 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    Thorough, clear and convenient.

    Only negative was too many reminders for class

    By: Stephen fagan 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    4 courses

    Guys, this is pretty amazing, this kind of effective learning is rare. The thing is, you'll be confused at first with the scheduling and the way they teach, but with proper time management you'll get it eventually. The toolkit is helpful, you don't really have to struggle for notes and any missed part. There are mannnyyy courses and all of them seems important ones in an individual's life. Go for it!

    By: Lara 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photography course

    I purchased this course as I wanted to pursue my love of photography and shape it into something that was more knowledge-based. Lockdown seemed the perfect opportunity to try it! The course I have joined so far has been absolutely brilliant- really clearly explained, giving me a really secure foundation in the basics before moving onto the more technical stuff. It would be fantastic if there were more opportunities for interactive learning! But I am super happy with the course and will be recommending Shaw to my friends.

    By: Alice 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management Class

    Just completed my first week of lessons and I'm very pleased with the resources and lectures. Looking forward to completing the course!

    By: Florentia Loizou 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Smartphone Photography

    I wanted to learn how to not only take better photographs but to also get a better understanding of all the technicalities around photography and this course has been great so far.

    I like how you can go back through the videos and rewatch with pause and rewind etc as sometimes you miss something on the first video run through

    By: Gareth 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Social Media

    Great to hear about all the different forms of social media and how to use them to best effect. Really enjoying it.

    By: Ritchie Steele 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports and Nutrition

    Wasn't expecting course to be so detailed but it was really good knowledge. Learnt a lot and definitely looking at the other courses Shaw Academy has to offer.

    By: Gina 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile photography

    I've been learning photography for the past couple of months in shaw academy. They are really good. Coach morpheus tha is for giving us the best coaching. Now I'm more good with photography. Thank you shaw academy

    By: Farisha Jasmine 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing Module 1

    I only did the free module 1 of Digital Marketing course but already learned so much. I feel the content of the course is very up to date and practical. Love it so far.

    By: Nicole 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Guitar Beginners

    The lessons are very good. I feel as if au am progressing. The negative arises because I don’t have any interactive area on my page. I also paid for the Toolkit, but cannot find it to download.
    The problem for me is getting access to these areas of the course.

    By: Davidson Marion 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review