BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2764)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Graphic design

    I enjoy the graphic design class it's informative, quick, flexible, and convenient. Very reasonable prices. I'd recommend this to anyone who is interested in this career.

    By: Brianna Howard 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    Very easy to understand. Describes the course and everything in it very well.

    By: James Comer 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The content was okay to good, but the pricing very confusing, and first promised a free course which then ended up in having to purchase each toolkit with a one-click-purchase which can lead to accidental purchases.

    By: B S 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Project manager

    Great experience

    By: Heidi 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shaw sports nutrition

    I've just enrolled in a free 4 week online sports nutrition course with Shaw academy and so far so good. First lesson worked really well,the app was simple to use and the lecture interesting. I did a quiz after as well. Looking forward to my next lesson.

    By: Helena Jidborg Alexander 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shawn academy project management course

    The are Precise, straight to the point. And the respond very well To students questions. Definitely 5star worthy for me..

    By: Okpala nmesoma samuel 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Leadership Certificate

    I have been enjoying my classes. They are easy to attend and full of great information.

    By: Kamilah Chajin 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design Program

    So far, I am greatly enjoying the course. I am a very visual learner, so I love that the slides are engaging and well thought. The instructor seems to be very knowledgeable about the subject, and applies what is being taught so we may reflect along as well as showing practical examples we encounter in everyday life. I have a degree already in Graphic and Web Design, but each program is taught differently and you can always refresh with basics and gain new perspectives!

    By: Kristina 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Diploma

    I recommend you do a course with Shaw. This course is dense with information and the delivery is clean and clear. Starting the course has pulled me out of my corona slump, and I’m motivated again! Thanks Shaw Academy :-)

    By: Max da Silva Willis 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Three months free membership

    Loving the classes. Everything is precise and doesn't take much of my time. Very informative in a short time.

    By: Tigin Thomas Geevarghese 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Management and Leadership

    This is my second week of classes and I feel very happy, so far. The process is easy and the teacher explains everything in a clear way.

    By: Chiqui Ernandez 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    Excited to finish my course. They allow rescheduling & reminds me of my class

    By: Cherry lyn Remasin 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    4-weeks free trial

    I really like this academy, found it on Instagram. Well I don't have much to say only that I am glad to be a learning here at least for free because although this is affordable, it can't afford the cost.
    If not for the free trial this won't be possible but I am happy that considered persons in my category.
    A dear learner,
    Glory.

    By: Glory Anene 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Digital Marketing

    The pace of learning is is apt to the course. Its nice to go into smaller details one by one so as to see the bigger picture. Much appreciated program.

    By: Akshay Chawla 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Viral marketing course

    Really good content. Engaging classes that stops you from loosing focus. Worth it x

    By: Klaudia 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management

    Good classes and they are just the right length and film digestible content

    By: Perla 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    photoshop

    The classes are good. Informative and well explained but and there are few buts, I don't get why they have to be scheduled as they are recorded classes and why you can only take two classes a week. If they are recorded, you can access them at any time you want as many times as you want at any time of your convinience and if you are free to take more than two hours a week you can progress at the pace you set for yourself. Resources should be included in the course, included the material they use in the class, such as pictures and psd creations so you can actually use them for your learning purposes. There are many sites that offer courses and good ones at that with less limitations and more flexibility and also at a lesser cost.

    By: José Salinas 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Project management

    It a wonderful program mostly at this time of stay at home

    By: Faith 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I am midway through my course and have found it very useful, informative and the quality of teaching is excellent thus far. The flexibility of being able to rearrange lessons to a time that suits you is also great, and make the learning experience enjoyable and stress-free.

    My one negative point is the constant bombardment of notifications via text, email and through the app about extra purchases and upgrades - on one day I received the same marketing email no less than 5 times asking me to buy a membership (which I had already bought). If these were less frequent and actually tailoured to the recipient (rather than trying to sell people something they've already purchased) that would be a big improvement.

    Other than that one thing, I'm thoroughly enjoying the course and have recommended Shaw Academy to a number of my friends and family.

    By: Hayley Everett 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Excell

    Is Ok. I got it as a gift from my cell phone company (Fido).

    Not in other languages than french. Hard to use the app and a little bit confusing.

    By: Gabriela Mendoza 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review