BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2798)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Project management diploma

    Easy Platform user inter face & experience through the mobile

    Negative: many reminders and calls from operation activities

    By: iyad alhourani 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing/Social Media Marketing

    Great prices! Affordable pricing! And an excellent resource to learn what you need to learn about marketing to excel in the workforce.

    By: Kenny Merino 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Reading egg

    The best

    By: Shena-gay Berlin 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    DIPLOMA IN FINANCIAL TRADING & INVESTMENT

    Great introduction to Financial trading and investment. Would highly recommend to anyone just starting out in this field. One downside is the process on canceling your subscription.

    By: Ashley Herman 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Project Management

    I have longed to improve on myself in project management and I found out about Shaw academy. In two lessons I have acquired the knowledge I plan to get in 5years. I love Shaw academy.

    By: Chukwuemeka Pius Ike 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in photography

    Positive - good work and good teaching

    Negative - is world wide site so u can show as subtitles

    By: Balaji 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    I am very glad to join Shaw academy. I am always passionate to learn something new and improve my knowledge which is being fulfilled now by Shaw academy. The classes are very interesting and I am gaining a lot of knowledge. It is very interactive where we can ask questions during the class. The timings are also flexible according to our convenience. If we miss a class there is no need to worry as we can watch the recordings whenever we like.
    I don't think of any negatives but it would be nice if class notes is also provided for free as we are already purchasing the courses and summary notes could be included in that purchase.

    By: Bhoomika 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Project Management

    I am in process of taking my first class with Shaw Academy. I am enjoying it and learning so much. The communication, reminders, instructor support, toolbox and other resources are extremely beneficial. You just don’t get the class, you get so much more.

    By: Shakia Bruce 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    Very interesting

    By: Charlene Stickel 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    All is good. Coach is clear in his presentation. Subscription price is affordable.

    However, there are a couple of things which can be considered a turnoff for some people. Email spam. Too many emails sent in a single day. I can easily receive more than 10 emails from Shaw Academy in a single day, with about half of them asking me to purchase bonus materials, repeatedly. I understand this is one source of income, but the incessant emailing can be a tad annoying.

    Also, some questions in quizzes do not tally with the lesson number. For example, questions asked in quiz 5 are contents from lesson 6.

    If you are ok with the excessive emails and the jumbled up questions for the quizzes, then Shaw Academy is good for you. I am generally still ok with these issues.

    By: Jarrod Lim 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    web develoopment

    nice and easy to use

    By: anant 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Flexible way to achieve your ambitions!

    A great online course with amazing staff. They are always ready to help and show you how you can improve. It is an amazing course and the tutors do everything they can to help. It is well structured and definitely increases your knowledge.

    By: Vasilka Gjurchinovski 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photoshop, diploma in cryptocurrency

    I love the courses offered here at shaw and how easy to access all activities and resources
    Even if you missed the class you cam still access or watch the recording videos

    By: Joanna Dorcas C Domingo 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    I am student wants to learn new skills

    Positive- Lectures are top class i am very happy with lecture
    Negative - some lecture are bery slow

    By: Chiranjivi narvankar 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Many courses in shaw academy

    All the courses have been fantastic. Loved the AI chatting during the session. This makes it stand as the best course offering website

    By: Ramya Sri K 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition...project management

    Easy to follow and understand

    By: Leighanne A 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in web development

    Great experience with joining shaw academy. There are great teacher as mentor and they have great experienced people who teach us. I am thankful to shaw academy to giving me such a huge opportunity to learn by you.

    Thanks shaw academy.

    By: bhargav bhatiya 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design course

    It's a great opportunity for me to join Shaw Academy. I saw their free trial 4 weeks course on Facebook before however I'm not fully interested.
    I'm planning to learn graphic design this year and how to use the Adobe photoshop and more designs tools as a professional. I remember Shaw Academy and I tried it. My first class was done today for lesson 1. So far I'm enjoying it and I am excited to learn more from you guys. If I will feel here that I'm learning, I am positive I will purchase more and will finish the module to get my diploma also. I really love arts and designs since I was a child. I'm competing in school as editorial cartoonist, poster maker, mural arts, painting designer and logo designs when I was in elementary until high school, luckily I'm winning every competition. And also I want to win and be successful. I will be referring this to my loved ones and in social media if I find it interesting and helpful. Thank you I got you. Have a great day and God bless Shaw Academy.

    By: Kaitlin Torres 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    I've only attended a class and I can say it's been amazing so far. Each slide is quite explanatory and fascinating. Each stated terms have been well explained and the examples are top-notch. Quite amazing experience so far!

    By: ISRAEL 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    Shaw Academy is an effective way to learn new things. Shaw Academy enhanced my skills and gave me full opportunity to emerge. It was Happy learning with Shaw Academy.

    By: Atharva Chauhan 10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review