BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2764)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    graphic design

    So far it seems great! Lot of good information. Only had one class so far, so its hard to say how much I will learn by the end.

    By: Krystal Wagner 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutritional Class

    One online class so far and loved it. Easy to navigate and understand. :)

    By: Kelly Gaffney 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Everything for 2 classes

    I love my schooling and everything about Shaw I'm happy with what I bought and I'm happy with everything. I think everyone should should come here. 😁

    By: Jessica Taylor 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I’m going on lesson three and I’m loving the experience so far! I am impressed by the functionality of the portal, it is very user friendly and the teacher presents in a great speed. I’m happy I signed up for this online class, and would definitely recommend! I also think the toolkit is a good investment if you’re hoping to intensify your learning.

    By: Eldora Aoun 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in English

    I just take one class and really like the way of teaching. I understand easily everything and will forward . Thank u shaw academy 🙏

    By: Basheer Alam 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    .

    After watching/listening to the first two Excel sessions my impressions are very good. The tutor explains things in a clear manner, and the facility for rescheduling and repeating viewings has already been very useful for me.

    By: Tim 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Social media course

    I’ve only attended my first lesson but so far so good.

    By: Amanda Kehrrington 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    The Social Media Marketing course is a very interesting course and I am enjoying it and looking forward to the next class! It is interesting learning about all the analysis and targeting your audience on social media.

    By: Mark Faizey 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    I've only taken one class so far, but I enjoyed it and am looking forward to my next one.

    By: Amber Sanders 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    I just started and took my first class and it was totally worth it.

    By: Muhammad Waqas Naeem 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free

    I felt super enlightened right from the first video,the program is really mind blowing because from my experience of online learning,this is one of the best I have got. The platform is user interactive and it gives good experience using the site. For these few lessons I have gotten,it's really been awesome.
    Shaw academy is the right place to study.

    By: OBASI NGOZI 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Lightroom Course

    I enjoyed the course, and have signed up for another because on the day I went to cancel my subscription, my card was charged for the next month subscription. So now I am doing a Photography course. When I have asked questions to the chat bot, they have never been answered.

    By: Lana Swanson 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Project Management

    I am currently in the Project Management course. I have been thinking of ways I can expand my skills. Being in the Administration field for approximately 11 years has taught me so much, but I am ready to expand my knowledge even more. Knowledge is True Power!
    There are so many courses in this academy It is great and I can not wait to learn more. Plus I get to choose the dates and times to take the classes, which fits into my schedule.

    By: Giselle 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Trial doesn't let you cancel

    They are not just bad (including the material), they are a fraud. Trying to cancel online, you need to call. Their phone service is closed and the system tells you to email. Automated email response tell you to cancel online. Complete loop.

    By: John Che 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Trial

    I like the courses, even thought they are maybe a bit too easy. What I really did not like was that to enter the trial I had to give my email adres and phone number and then received 10 emails in one day and was even called and texted in the morning.

    By: AM 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Exercise Nutrition course

    Enjoying my classes, have been using the 4 weeks free classes which focus on basic concepts. The classes do move quickly and there is a lot of pressure to buy extra material. I have found the exsessive emails and reminders a bit annoying, but other than that is it well set up

    By: Maxine Opatril 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Web design

    I enjoy every class of web design. It's the best place to learn something knowledgeable and productive. I'm happy that took decision to join classes.

    By: SAVITA KUMARI 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free trial

    Second lesson., so far I am very pleased with the course right now

    By: Carmen Lozada 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    For a free course, the information is well laid out... However, technically, it's obviously not live playback but a recording.

    Also, there is not enough time to make a response when asked for one. Prob coz they're recorded playback lessons.

    Too many emails are sent to my inbox :(

    By: Alex 08-05-2020
    Fatima 08-05-2020

    It's a fraudulent company. If they have your bank details they will take payments they are not entitled to, regardless of whether you cancel. Contact your bank to cancel your card.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I have to say that I'm impressed with the quality classes held by Shaw Academy. I have taken a course in graphic design, and it has been helpful to my business. The video presentation is good with clear audio output. And the course delivery by the tutor, is comprehensive. I must say I have enjoyed the classes a lot.

    By: Kenneth 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review