BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2863)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Marketing

    Day 1 and the lesson has been great. I like that you can access again the webinar in case you do not understand or missed something. I also like that we can interact through chatbot.

    By: Aubrey 31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Health and fitness

    It's good to listen such a class from shaw academy.
    If I want to listen that class once more what I have to do please inform me

    By: Sai leekitha 31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    The photo class

    I am enjoying the class so far. I am only two lessons in. Keep up the good work!

    By: Kristen Ellis 31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Course

    Really good content

    By: Ashith Sujay Kumar 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    the course is nice but shaw calls and spams a lot so ill give 4 stars. Also, rescheduling a missed classed is a bit burocratic, lol tx

    By: Joana 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphic Design

    For now course and lessons are very fun and content very accurate.

    By: Paulina 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project management

    I like that there is a class "time" but it should be more flexible I would have taken some lessons immediately but it wouldn't let me. The teacher talks way, way too fast especially if you haven't spent the $40 for the tool kit.

    By: Karen Burns 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Beauty

    This course is great for everyone, its easy to follow and full of information. They keep in contact with you and make sure your needs are being met. All together great course

    By: Tanaysha Ebron 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beauty course

    I'm only into a few classes so far, and I think it's amazing!

    By: Dawn Sweat 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Free trial

    Ive done one class. But it was very informative and interesting. Ill be back for another class tonight

    By: Jimmy Torix 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free course

    This course was an amazing

    By: Milan 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I just started the. Photography course and I already know the information that they are going over. However for a beginner this information and the ideas they are speaking on are great. This is a great learning tool.

    By: Blayke Tisdale 30-05-2020
    MOHAMAD K O CHAMALI 30-05-2020

    ShawAcademy is your right and best choice for authentic online learning. Wish I had known about them long time before.

    Amaan Israr 30-05-2020

    Shaw Academy is a great place for you to learn anything! This is a great platform for you to learn whatever your passion is. I highly recommend this website to anyone who wants to learn and get a diploma from the course.

    Sandra Carlisle 30-05-2020

    Great programs! easy to follow instructors

    omotayo 30-05-2020

    this is my 2nd courier with Shaw Academy. I like the step by step that the teachers take you and your ability to learn at your pace. its really what I need and it met the need.

    omotayo 30-05-2020

    this is my 2nd courier with Shaw Academy. I like the step by step that the teachers take you and your ability to learn at your pace. its really what I need and it met the need.

    Martilee Murdock Burrell 31-05-2020

    My Company introduce me to Shaw Academy i signed up for Financial Trading & Investment i find the lesson Manageable. Great online classes only problem i have it tell me I miss lesson that I HAVE ATTENDED ONLINE. GOING TO LESSON 4 MODULE 1. GREAT WORK SHAW ACEDEMY GOOD TEACHER

    Martilee Murdock Burrell 31-05-2020

    My Company introduce me to Shaw Academy i signed up for Financial Trading & Investment i find the lesson Manageable. Great online classes only problem i have it tell me I miss lesson that I HAVE ATTENDED ONLINE. GOING TO LESSON 4 MODULE 1. GREAT WORK SHAW ACEDEMY GOOD TEACHER

    Joe 31-05-2020

    Great class!!

    Livingstone 31-05-2020

    Love the Way they take the classes making it so easy for use to understand even as a beginner you will understand every process and steps

    Rosemary Okafor 31-05-2020

    I just started my class on Graphic design. As a beginner, the explanations are so easy to understand. It works for me.

    pramodsaljoshi 31-05-2020

    I recently I joined one course of Photography on Shaw academy. it is a Diploma in Photography. I have experience the course content and presentations are very detail. it really helpful for beginner as well as professional. it covers theoretical as well as practical. I would suggest this course if you have keen interest in photography.

    Nohemi 31-05-2020

    I started last week but everything that I have learned so far is amazing! I am really enjoying this course very much I will be continuing after my free trial is over.

    nirali mehta 31-05-2020

    This is a great learning tool but i would've preferred video lectures rather than online lectures

    Nidhu yadav 31-05-2020

    It was a great experience joining my 1st class for graphic design. Hope you all will help me to learn more and encourage me.

    Jimmy Jose 31-05-2020

    Great learning tool

    Dixith Jain 31-05-2020

    Great platform for enriching selflessly Just want you to change a bit with your teaching style🙂

    Rubinson Dorce 01-06-2020

    JUst On the third lesson of the Leadership and Management course, I feel capable of leading well any companies.

    Chery Walderson 01-06-2020

    My experience with Shaw Academy is very fruitful because it taught me a lot about the course that I am and she used the most effective means to make me understand the different factors that make up the course that I chose. So, I can say that I will be fit in the field after lessons. Thank you Shaw Academy !!!!!

    Kavita Sukprapasawat 01-06-2020

    At the age of 55, I am so happy that I can learn the new subjects to me online especially the period of pandemic of Corona virus. The courses definitely are made me more understandable of the digital marketing and very useful to what I am starting to do. The last but not least, I take this opportunity to improve my English! :)

    Soonia 01-06-2020

    Just completed my first lesson on graphic design and absolutely loved it. It was informative,well presented and just really fun!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Pretty well delivered service with teachers who know the subject very well. There are extras to buy that you get bombarded with constantly which is a bit much and annoying but I guess thats the world we live in.

    By: Adam Glover 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    THEY ARE FRAUDERS, CHARGE MONEY FROM YOUR BANK CARD WITHOUT A SLAVE AND AGREEMENT. DO NOT REFUND. GIVE MY MONEY.

    I would not recommend this online academy for anything. Do not repeat my mistakes. So, I’ll tell you my story, which happened recently.

    I was signed up for a free subscription for a month and that’s it. I did not use any courses and services of this academy.
    Yesterday, a notification came from the bank that "69.99$ was charged to your card." Without my knowledge and consent, the academy deducted money from my card. I’m calling the bank, I explained the situation, as a result I filed a statement about the fact of writing off money without my personal consent and about fraud.
    I wrote to the academy's mail, and they answered me that they did not return the funds for subscriptions. I was not subscribed to this, I did not use their services, so why should I still pay for it.
    The positive comments about the Shaw Academy, which we see on the various sites they bought, are untrue comments. For money, they buy comments, write their company employees.
    They do not have any permissions and no licenses for conducting and teaching any courses.
    I have already filed a complaint and an application for fraud (the use of data by third parties) and write-offs of personal funds without the consent of the bank card holder.
    I will continue to seek justice. Unsubscribe from the results, if anyone is interested.

    By: Hulnara 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I HAVE NOT PURCHASE ANY THING YET BECAUSE I AM NEW

    YOUR LESSONS ARE VERY GOOD FOR ME TO LEARN MORE ABOUT DESIGNING
    I WILL BE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH YOU AND EVERYONE IN THIS ACADEMY
    YOUR ACADEMY IS A GREAT RESOURCE FOR LEARNING NEW THINGS AND MAKING IT EASY TO UNDERSTAND EVERY THING QUICKLY IT WILL ALSO HELP ME TO MAKE MY DREAM COME TRUE YOUR WEBNAIRS IDEA IS A GOOD IDEA TO UNDERSTAND
    I AM HAPPY THAT I GOT OPPORTUNITY TO BE A PART OR YOUR ACADEMY
    REGARDS
    NAVYA

    By: Navya 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Design

    I enjoy the class provided by Shaw Academy.
    The information given is very useful for me when I'm trying to design a website.

    By: Chew Li Hui 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    Content is organized well, and the instructor is highly proficient in the field. Graphics are colorful and interesting and questions are engaging!

    By: Aditi Deodhar 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Social Media Marketing

    Good and informative. Contents easy to understand

    By: Emily 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    I attended my first lesson today, and I really like it. I have already learnt a lot of beneficial information. You really need to turn on your notification settings to not miss any class. There are just too many notifications consists of email and app, but these could sometimes be annoying. Beside this, I strongly recommended. Thank you Shaw Academy!!!

    By: Matthew 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photography course

    i just recently started taking the photography classes and i can say that I've read and watched a ton of books and videos about learning photography and nothing comes close to these classes. They explain every little detail and I've learned things i never heard of before. I would definitely recommend it.

    By: Petrit Gogolli 30-05-2020
    Lia A 31-05-2020

    Hello, I really enjoyed the first class of the free trial. The only thing is that I wish I didnt accidentally click something on my screen during class because I accidentally left my class for a quick second and had to get on jr back fast.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review