BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Digital Marketing

    I've just recently started my course here in Shaw Academy and I must say, that start, pretty much hooked my interest up already as I've already captured some of the few things I've wanted to learn about.

    By: Anna Talavera 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    So far happy how easy everything is (better than expected). Not sure if I can afford all 4 Modules but happy to go on with everything!

    By: Joanna Sievers 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    6 months premium membership

    A very good platform to learn which provides an EQF level certification which can be added to our profile. A very deep learning from step by step and clear explanation for each and every topic covered.

    By: SAGAR SHAH 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    It’s very easy to use. The courses are structured in a way that are easy to understand. Also the info is relevant to the topic and easy to apply.

    By: Antonio Whitney 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic designing

    Such an excellent way of narrating the slides. I'm so much satisfied with the entire course. All the details and questions are explained in such a manner that even a toddler can learn and look for the job. There are so many professional courses to choose and I will surely complete many of them.

    By: ANKIT RAJ 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free marketing courses

    Only qualm is the burst of emails you get in the beginning. They really go HAM on it and it’s a bit over-whelming. I hope they don’t spam my account again. A lot of unnecessary emails wasting when you can combine majority of emails into a couple.

    By: Jennifer M 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Courses

    Shaw academy is quite brilliant in that service majorly referring to the classes. All design classes are very good and contents are professional to a great extent. I suggest Shaw academy should add more professional courses to their curriculum, example: 3D and 2D art, illustration and maybe graphic novel design and some element of Engineering and Deep learning and programming. But so far Shaw Academy have done so good to render a good service to the courses they offer. The major issue I have with Shaw is that their payment platform is not flexible and does not work in my country and I find it had to pay for my courses and I don't like the idea that after paying for a course I get to buy the course material and my Certificate again. Payment for the Courses should take care of the rest. Expect that their Classes and course content are okay.

    By: ANAGA CHIMDIEBERE 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Trial Free Month

    I like so much of plataform and the classes, it was a powerful tool to my professional goals.

    By: Lucas Henning 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Health and fitness

    I have been on the course for a week and am enjoying the way the course it taught. I am not so keen on repeated pop ups asking you to sign up for the toolbox. This should only pop up once during each session, as it becomes annoying. The instructor seems knowledgeable, and I like the live format, with the opportunity to catch up later if you miss anything.

    By: Caroline 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Skin care beauty routine

    I started my first lesson for diploma in personal skin care a day ago . The professor was very nice and professional. The ritem of lesson is a little fast but they secure as that we will look at again for a better resultat. Fine of the first lesson we take a quic with some questions about what we have learn. I like this course and i hope that the result we will see very soon. Thank u

    By: Stela 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Digital marketing

    Learning digital Marketing on Shaw academy was very easy as compared to other platform. From the class schedule to the teaching and interactive activities.

    By: Franklin Chinedu 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    Absolutely brilliant delivery and content. Looking forward to completing!

    By: Tony Dorey 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic design

    Shaw academy is an online learning platform with certification. The videos are very easy to understand. Pricing is okay. Would do another certificate with them anytime.

    By: Christine Krämer 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Nutrition diploma

    I am Ezinwanne....

    Professional nutrition diploma.


    Every week I am looking forward to the days I have class. I am very much
    excited and enjoy my time online on Shaw academy app and learning new things each time and every day. I am having a great time and lots of fun too!” and teacher is great.

    Negative... Well, I sincerely do not have any negative review on Shaw academy... I am happy with what I have seen so far and I have no regrets.. tho I have a favour to request and that would be "for me to to able to have more than 2 classes a week.🙏


    I hope to advance my studies in Shaw academy.. it has been a long time dream and I am thankful for this first great opportunity to take a step forward in achieving that dream.. I am convinced that I will have a great career advancement after this course... I am thankful and eternally grateful to Shaw academy and to God for this opportunity..

    By Ezinwanne

    By: Ezinwanne Mary John 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium membership

    Course content is good but charging extra even in premium membership without confirmation. Poor response to complaints or queries in membership

    By: Hari 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Trial membership

    This company commits fraud. I cancelled my membership during the trial period, have written confirmation from them that it was cancelled then, and yet they charged my credit card for the next month and are refusing to refund it.

    By: Diane 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Nice clear lesson and great notes. I'm excited to keep learning with Shaw academy

    By: Fiona 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Web development course

    A good place to learn and better trainers at on site

    By: Mallikarjungouda B Patil 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Free course is a very clever way to promote Shaw academy services. Some company doesn't invest in these but it's very important to show the best services you have in your catalog

    By: Alessandro Cicchelero 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Social media online course

    The online classes are very easy to understand all contents are very useful and helpful to me, as I really want to learn more about digital marketing, specifically Social Media.. would be helpful on my work. Perfect for those who wants to learn more about social media marketing! Very convenient too can reschedule classes if u are not able to attend, and course pages if you want to review what your classes are :)

    By: Michelle Boo Correjado 08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review