BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photoshop Course

    Appreciate the reminders and setting up students to be successful in completing the course.

    By: Karen Borillo02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I was looking for a way to update some skills as part of professional development. The course content is relevant and covers a wide spectrum of areas that are pertinent to help me on the job. I decided to become a member and now have the opportunity to learn more skills at my own pace.

    By: Ramona02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Really good and engaging content thus far. The number of notifications is a bit excessive but appreciated.

    By: Daryl02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Smart phone photography

    I love the layout and modules and how you can reschedule. Hopefully I finished all of them. I love new learnings

    By: Bjorn Vilog 01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    digital marketing

    I am very pleased with the lessons and excited about my own personal growth and gaining new knowlwdge to use in the future

    By: Shawn Barbara01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beauty Course

    loving it, its so accessible

    By: Naddya tavara01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium

    Good software, pricy for modules and post certificate

    By: Andrew Belisle01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Shaw Academy

    While I enjoy the class lectures, the took kits are very expensive. I also do not like that you have to pay nearly $40.00 to print the certificate at the end of each module. That is not fair. If the information in the first lecture hadn't been good, I would be done. I am recording my process and hope to make a blog about my experience.

    By: Kath. A 01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Hello,

    I have completed 1 lesson so far and it seems good. The information was concise and I understood what I needed to.

    By: Myles01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic design course

    Love the course so far great for furthering my education! Extremely happy with it

    By: Tom Deacon01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition Course

    Engaging & very informative material. Looking forward to the rest of my classes. Excited to have this opportunity!!

    By: Beth Waldrop01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free Trial Photography

    I just took my first lesson yesterday and I loved it! It goes the right speed and gives great information. I just wish I could watch the video while in the chat.

    By: Rayna Long01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    A great beginners course for graphic design. Gives a basic introduction to Adobe Suite and some practical guides for beginner functions

    By: Connor McClelland01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition

    I really enjoy learning with Shaw academy. All the educators are very knowledgeable. The quality of content of each course is very well designed and gives in-depth details about the subject in an easy to understand format. I just face one issue though in some of the classes... There is background sound of another teacher speaking which becomes a hindrance sometimes. Other than that I love everything about Shaw academy and have recommended it to many friends and colleagues. Thanks for providing such quality content at great prices.

    By: Kusum Bhandari01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Membership

    Offers very comprehensive lessons at the time of your choosing and allows access to recording of web lecture if you are unable to attend at the selected time. Some hidden costs for additional material and certificate but still very affordable for what they offer. Overall an excellent way to learn new skill and continue your professional development.

    By: Brendan McCusker01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw Academy online course

    This company is scam. They required my credit card details for a free trial. I cancelled before the end of the trial and they comfirmed via email. They still charged my card. Then they confirmed again that they will not charge me again but they used a different account to charge my card. My bank has blocked them but they still find ways to charge.
    AVOID!!!!

    By: Niya01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Trial

    Fraud.
    Cancellation does not work.
    Changed my bank card and still been charged.
    Be careful. Stay away!

    By: Eva01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    6 months course

    The course is provided in a very informative and interesting way. Though the time frame of course is very long, the course is very helpful. A single course can be completed in a month or so

    By: TARANVIR SINGH01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    Explanation was of good quality

    By: Tan Li ying01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    English for beginners

    I really like it’s ways of getting information! They are colorful, simply and very useful! Every lesson gets you a great amount of useful information and knowledges and you can learn it easy. You can repeat any lesson. Some problems I had with mobile version of the site, when I tried to register my account, the site only asked me about my targets and then requested my login and password, but I hadn’t created them yet... But it is a little negative thing :) Also, one of the nice moments is your possibility to choose days and time to get lessons, and you must watch them at this time. It’s like some discipline for yourself. You can come back to lesson, that you missed, of cause, but you can do it before your next lesson only. I think it’s great too. My great thank to Shaw Academy!

    By: Anna Yeromchenko01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!