BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Web Design Diploma

    I really like the way shaw academy is helping the peoples all over the world to full fill their goals
    Thanks Shaw Academy For Helping Us

    By: Sher Gul 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    free so far

    Great Teachers great website. I am learning a lot!

    By: Thierry Perrig 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Trial classes

    It’s good

    By: Crystal Cazella 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Designer

    Free for 4 weeks is a good offer but isn't enough to complete a 32 lesson course (at 2 lessons per week, no faster option possible) and they want you to buy the "Toolkit" to get the presentation slides.
    Content was good and the lecturer's pace suited me though some might find it a bit too fast; but you can always watch the recording.
    I question the delivery approach where you have to schedule lessons at a specific time... seems an odd way to do it if you are used to MOOCs where you can learn as fast as you like or slow it down.

    By: Martin 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I was very pleased for the ease in which I was able to sign up and take classes through Shaw Academy. I took Graphic Design which moved quickly but appropriately and gave a thorough run through of what we'll be learning. I'm only two classes in but already I can tell you its worth it. The only issue I had was joining the second class on my desktop but after support getting back to me quickly that is no longer an issue. Thank you Shaw Academy!

    By: Will 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Taking a nutrition course

    Very informative and educational.

    Only thing for me I was getting about 10 or eight emails, and it’s for me too overwhelming.

    By: Gaida Paulovska 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    While I find the course and lectures very good and informative ,,I struggle a bit with the software.
    It took me several attempts to get my lesson and I'm not sure if I have the right one as of yet. I will be persevering though.
    Dermot.

    By: Dermot O Donnell 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    I enroll myself in diploma in cryptocurrency course. I just have attend only two live webinars and its quality of delivering the content is great and its also explain the concept very clearly. The most important advantage is they provide the mail I'd to clear any doubts. Shaw Academy is very good.

    By: Rishabh Arora 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Despite being quick paced, the lessons are amazingly detailed (yes, we can always watch them again in case you missed something). I only wish I could take more than 2 lessons per week in a subject and finish the course faster...

    By: Sanjeet Bhat 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photography diploma

    it is a great way to help people during quarantine and inviting people for free classes .
    i do feel that it is otherwise a little pricy .
    also the amount for the certificate is tooo high
    i hope you will consider

    By: shanaya 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Free trial subscription

    This is one of the worst companies I have ever had the displeasure of encountering. Their communications are constant, including SMS, Whatsapp, app notifications, phone and email from a single, mandatory opt-in.
    They use highly dubious sales practices for up-selling with one-click buying in the app with no purchase confirmation.
    Their cancellation system is nightmarish, with 4 screens to be given a phone number to cancel.
    Do not sign up to this company under any circumstances.

    By: Robin Rea 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    100 €

    Shaw Academy is a great e-Learning platform with excellent value for money.
    It offers a variety of courses in different subject areas.
    The only thing I would suggest them to improve is the management of e-mails. Personally, I got many similar e-mails and some of them were about discounts I had already got. This got me distracted from more important e-mails.
    Apart from that everything was perfect!

    By: Corinne Puglisi 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn more, considering our situation right now. It's a really great platform and very informative

    By: Janelle Ballesteros 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    First time user today, quite enjoyed the UX and delivery of the webinar for my lesson 1. So happy so far, will provide further feedback as I progress through my course. Thank, Rudi

    By: Rudi Mdima 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Social media marketing

    I am currently doing a social media marketing course. Really enjoying the course and the information that is given. Find it hard to take everything in during the class as you can bit pause but like the way you can watch it all back

    By: Emily 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web

    Best to learn web

    By: Miguel Reis 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Course on illustration and graphic designing

    I m satisfied with both the courses and their teaching skilss are awsm and it is very helpful fr me and this academy helps me to gain more knwledge in this fields and education masters are the best they gave my answers of every question

    By: Manav bajaj 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management

    I enjoyed class 1 a lot. I know I will be getting better lessons every day

    By: Pierre Enriquez 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Cryptocurrency

    Great and informative lessons with a lot of information. The online lessons are very easy and interesting. I love it when you can go back and repeat the lesson. Great experience and knowledge

    By: Mirko 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Class project management

    Great program and products

    By: Colby 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review