BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2863)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    I'll buy

    Hey, I was member of shaw academy since 2017 and started learning on diploma in sports and exercise nutrition and I got side as I've got my certificate now I'm going to start three more courses as I'm planning to web designing and app developing so I need to learn this course and I found shaw academy is the best platform to learn online and Shaw academy does supports you in your future career as well as making of your dynamic CV for interview. Well almost all courses are available from management to healtha and wellness.

    Thank you Shaw Academy.

    By: Ashish Raj 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Financial Trading Course

    So far I have loved the course - the teacher is very clear and moves and a good pace, the presentations are very helpful and you can create a dummy trading account to practice with! It has turned a subject I thought could be dull to something I look forward to learning about every week! I can't wait to finish the course and see what else the site has to offer!

    By: Beth Gouarin 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial trading investment

    Excellent courses, perhaps a few too many emails.

    By: David 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Web Development Course

    It is easy to understand - they've set it in a way even a person without experience on web developing can understand it. :) Thank you

    By: Jose Bayvarson Baysic 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web designing

    Is a really good site and instructors instructing every part of the topic clearly and without any hesitation and there explain in a manner that enable the students for gaining knowledge about the concerned topic clearly
    Not only just interesting there also showing live demo to enable the students to understand the topic very clearly
    Explanation:5 stars
    Demo presentation:5 stars

    By: Ramu 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    digital marketing

    The classes are good. But it would be better if the slides are a bit slow for some important acronyms and concepts.

    By: Siva 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    excel

    hound you with calls and texts. Got a call at 1.08am.
    Trying to cancel but need to call and can't get through! Didn't need to speak to anyone to set up!

    By: Sara Rudland 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Easy to access course, very flexible and interactive! Well set out and explained in an easy understandable way! Only done lesson one so far, but excellent delivery and excellent content. Would look to signing up for another online course once I have completed this one!

    By: Raechel Mayfield 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    English for bigners

    very nice concept to teach step by step grammar with examples good to understand easy way learning nice concept

    By: Manish kumar yadav 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    The value of the course is amazing. Totally worth my time, I’m definitely learning a lot of new terms and marketing acronyms and ways to improve business engagement digitally. I would definitely be willing to recommend this helpful platform to friends and family to join.

    By: Gladys DsouA 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lecture

    My review is about lectures ... Just like I'm begginner in photography so teach us by animation so it will be much easier to understand us ...

    By: Saad Multani 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trading course

    Do not use. Didn't attend a single class or use any of the course facilities. Cancelled immediately, however they still took payment at the end of the month. Currently fighting this now.

    By: Leo Bourke 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Financial investment course

    Oberall experiance is good

    By: Sandeep 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Photoshop

    I must say that at first I thought Shaw Academy's services are not the reliable because of the few issues I've experience. Despite all of that Shaw Academy still managed to provide a better service that suits my needs as a learner and customer. I'm impressed of how fast they dealt with these issues and provided me a quick response to inform me of what to do and how I can use the tools provided to me. Shaw Academy is the first online school that I attended and I must say that I will continue to learn with them and support them. Shaw Academy is one of best things happened to me and that kept me busy during this quarantine. I hope that they continue to provide better services to future learners and customers. Stay safe everyone!

    By: Thurston Hendrix S. Nicomedes 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw academy

    Shaw academy is an amazing online learning app my time here is going pretty well and to be a little more honest i notice they message me a little to much but besides that i love it

    By: Ednecia 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    The first session was awesome. It was so clear and precise, cannot wait for the next class. Thank you.

    By: Santwan Baruah. 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    English Course

    My experience with Shaw Academy was wonderful. I would like to recommend it

    By: Bushra Fatima 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Not as good quality as I'd hoped but still passable.

    By: Jordan Hann 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    graphic-design

    I love it, good structure and flexible.

    By: Satoy 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    beauty class

    I'm learning a lot, but classes would be better if I could see the person. I believe I should also be able to work at my own pace considering they r pre recorded.

    By: April 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review