BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2798)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Beauty class

    Worth purchasing

    By: Anastasia Kyrina 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web development

    The course is very helpful and the video are perfectly done for anyone to understand

    By: Md Uzaifa 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in graphic design

    I literally love your service..wa very easy.. and I learnt very easily everything they thought. Very brief explanation.. I enjoyed every class♥️

    By: Mrunmayi Bharat Gurav 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Forex trading diploma

    The class was very innovative and interesting.
    So excited for my next class.

    By: Osuolale Barakat Bolanle 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing training

    I am satisfied with the quality , information content, understanding of lectures, lessons, modules, toolkits. I can recommand to everyone.

    By: Janos Krisztian Ecsedi 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Shaw Excel Online Class

    I decided to take the Excel program as being able to use the program can be exceedingly beneficial for different aspects of my personal and work life. I also had an opportunity through my cellphone provider to access the courses free for 3 months.
    The knowledge this program will provide me with will allow me to be more essential and help my colleagues as well as allow me to organize my own spreadsheets at home.
    Pros: Start from the very basics
    Easy to complete: if something comes up you can reschedule your class.
    All the information and assignments are available online to complete which makes it very convenient.

    Cons: you cant get ahead if you wanted to learn more information. Only one video is provided at a time.

    By: Stephanie 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classes -graphic designing

    I really enjoy the class it is very approachable and understandable. this is a first time I am into some online lecture but yes ....my first experience is beyond my expectations shaw academy really help me to build up my skills motivates and encourage me to learn new things I am looking ahead with shaw academy...

    By: Shruti 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Illustrator course

    Great course. I'm only on lesson 3 but I've learned so much already. Tutor is clear and specific with explanations of processes. Looking forward to completing the course along side Graphic Design.

    By: Catherine O Donohoe 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Very clea, understandable lecturer and interesting lessons.

    By: Mervin Marino 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Photography course

    Very very good decision of selecting this course ! It is helping to improve my skills a lot ! It's a great step forward

    By: Bharath Kumar rudraraju 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MacBook pro

    Overall, best experience

    By: Sanah 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Marketing free one month course

    Pretty basic but overall well-taught

    By: Steven Van den Bossche 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    free course

    I just started the web design. It’s a little clunky finding my way around the site. It’s free due to the Covid-19 Pandemic which is nice but I’m not sure what materials I should have and if I’m suppose to be following along or just listening during the lesson. I’m not far enough in to really rate this appropriately so I’ll go with 3 starts across the board for now.

    By: Robin Belonga 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Airtel Membership

    All going good.......

    By: Vivek Bhardwaj 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Web desy

    I'm doing a course in profesional diploma in web design and I'm overwhelmed with the lecture and the rescheduling options available for me to ensure that I'm on the right track so I'm giving a thumbs up to my lecturer and the people at Shaw academy.Thank you:)

    By: Siddharth 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Absolutely worth it

    Started my first class yesterday and it was awesome. I loved the way the tutor explained every little detail in each topic, it was a great experience for me. Thank you

    By: Caleb 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    I love everything from the way the course is delivered to the way the website is set out and the help you get with your course. Everything is set up for you to succeed.

    By: Aquilla Austin 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional diploma in digital marketing

    So far i have taken two of the eight modules offered from this programme and i have been enjoying it! The classes were scheduled so dont miss your class and get ready before it begins! It is just like my normal university class. The instructor is helpful and interactive as well. Would really recommend this to anyone that is looking for a productive activity during their summer or winter break!

    By: Samantha 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    excellent

    By: Fahmie 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nutrition and leadership

    Started two courses so far.

    Pros:
    It was easy to sign up
    You can watch a recorded video and pause it when you need
    You can send questions

    Cons:
    It was difficult to reschedule, you can’t reschedule for the same day
    I am getting lots of marketing emails, messages and calls, this is overwelming and annoying
    Would be nice to have an option to download the lesson for 24h and watch it on the go when there is no internet e.g. on the train

    By: Anja 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review