BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Appealing course of Graphic Design

    I only start now the course of Graphic Design. I did today the first lesson of Module 1.
    It was very interesting and for me 45 mins passed too quickly. We spoke about history design and some basic principles of Graphic Design. It made me want to know more.

    By: Daniela Nobre 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing course

    Very informative!

    By: ELMA DACUMOS 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photoshop

    Pros:
    I really enjoy the format of the classes, especially the first 15 minutes of the lessons introduces the topic of what you're studying, and then goes on to explaining how to use Shawn Academy.

    Cons:
    There is no way to pause the lesson if you have to use the restroom or if an emergency occurs, but I haven't tried to record a session yet, so that might be a solution.


    Overall: I really enjoy Shawn Academy as a whole and would highly recommend to anyone!

    By: Adan Cano 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    App Development, Marketing, guitar basics,photo shops

    Its beyond my imagination, very helpful, teacher was thorough! I highly recommend. Get the extra tools as they are helpful support for your classes.
    Thank you Shaw Academy again!

    By: Fay 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Top notch courses. Brilliant presentation and great lecturers.
    I do agree it all goes a bit fast. I have to rewatch the vids once they're made available after.
    Great value.

    By: Anton 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Idk

    Positive

    By: Zakareya Hoosein 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GET MY TOOL KIT CLICKED BY MISTAKE

    ABSOLUTE SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM COMPANY. I BY MISTAKE CLICKED ON THE GET MY TOOL KIT HAVE NOT YET STARTED THE COURSE YET BECAUSE I HAVE ANOTHER ON GOING COURSE WAITING WAITING FOR THE REFUND BACK.
    SCAM SCAM SCAM

    By: sabira 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Financial Theory Class

    I attended the first class today and it was entertaining and the information provided was helpful. I’m looking forward to the next one!

    By: Moses Moorman 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project management

    Easy to use programs and good instructors. Wish we can choose to learn in our own pace (I wanted to do more than two lessons a week). Not a fan of the constant advertisement to purchase the add-ons, and I also constantly received false notifications of me missing class which I did not.

    By: EJ 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Graphic Design

    Great course thus far. It is a little difficult to navigate the site but overall great concept and execution. Thank you for providing a platform to explore new interests!

    By: Sheeka G. 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Toolkit

    I really like the fact that i purchased my toolkit it really helped me get prepared before each lesson. Thanks

    By: Akeem Jimoh 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    A really professionale Diploma , the educator Is really friendly and prepared. I'm learning a lot of beautiful things.

    By: Ivan Favuzzi 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The course has been incredibly informative, and the customer service and care has been outstanding! Definitely recommend.

    By: Ilona 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    App development

    I only had one class so far and I really like the way it's conducted. The only thing I wish was different is the toolkit included in the class at no extra cost. During the covid I got a promo for 4 free weeks but the toolkit is not included. Looking forward to the next 4 weeks!

    By: Victoria 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nutrition course

    I like the course and it's imformative, however once the free trial ended I didn't get an expected notification before 49.99 was taken for a further months subscription, I take part blame for not keeping an eye on the date, but a pop up to ask me before hand would have let me decide whether to part with my much needed money at this time. Anyway I am in it for a penny in for a pound now and have taken on two extra courses all within the premium membership so as to get full benefit from my investment. I like the idea but please send notifications before money is taken in future! As there are many notifications about add on purchases 2/3 times daily that pop up on my phone. At least I'm enjoying the course though, so all good.

    By: Nichola Dunphy 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Mac book pro

    Positive a lot of information really good.

    By: Adogo Friday Iwodi 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    There are 50 odd pages of fake reviews here, go to the earliest ones and you'll see the deserved 1 star reviews.
    The tool aims to catch people out with difficult cancellation procedures and one-click purchases.
    They are the very definition of a scam. Don't give them your card details, and if you already have then keep a very close eye on your statements.

    By: Graham 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Excel

    Have taken the first two lessons and it has been a good review. I am looking forward to continuing my learning in the next modules

    By: David Kern 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Project Management

    I’m one module in and find it formative and looking forward to completing this!!!

    By: Joshua Kurzawa 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photoshop

    It's ok

    By: Paolo Rosa 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review