BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2801)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    through Airtel Thanks

    Nice

    By: BHARAT KONDA 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Trading and investment

    Your course content are really awesome.

    By: Subham Jaiswal 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    English

    Pros:
    Excellent educator and awesome slides he shows. Very easy to learn.
    Cons:
    It's hard to find when the live class is going on.

    By: GOURAB PAUL 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    It's an amazing platform to learn graphic design online. The classes are well organized and have flexibility to attend classes at your scheduled time. You can change day and time, anytime. I would recommend this to my friends. Thanks, Shaw Academy.

    By: Achyut Morbekar 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    00

    Great Platform!

    By: Arsh Dhillon 01-05-2020
    Omolade Lawal 03-05-2020

    I am truly privileged to be a participant of this great academy, words is not enough to convey my belt felt gratitude to the attainment and pursuit of excellent.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free course of app development

    Very clear and brief explanation which makes us visualise things easily

    By: Dhruv 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium 3 month plan

    I started my free trial course in April and was really amazed by the output from the speaker! Easy to understand and very clear instruction. I would definitely give a full 5 star for shaw academy, looking forward to attending more classes!

    By: Lim Way Yang 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop

    Shaw academy is plateform and leadership for management.

    By: Shiv Rattan 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    8 Free Lessons of Photoshop

    I am from Honduras, just started my first lesson today, I love the way it was explained it was very clear, the first 8 lessons are free so you can try it, They offer a very flexible schedule. If you can not attend to a lesson you can reschedule the day and time, and that is amazing in case something comes up, I just love that we can reschedule in any case. They also reminders are sent so you do not forget about your lesson or lose track of time when it is about to start.
    The lessons can be rewatch each as many times as you want. I found this to be a huge help, to rewind and take a second look to the explanation, and because
    I can not afford all the costs associated with the course. I would like to take advantage that the tool kit offers, but I just can not afford it, is to expensive, It would help if the platform could offer temporary access to the tool kit so people can see what it contains in order to decide if it worth the investment.

    By: Celeste Alejandra Gomez 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    diploma in project management

    great product! love to win a macbook pro

    By: Eric 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Arts

    Positive a lot of information really good.

    Con not really able to understand instructor

    By: Ms. Renada Arlina Neroes 01-05-2020
    Ruben Dario 01-05-2020

    Desde la primera clase noté un nivel muy alto y educación de calidad, me siento contento con la enseñanza que estoy recibiendo de ustedes, sin embargo me gustaría que hubiera una barra de traducción de las clases, pues hay algunos términos en inglés que desconozco. Por todo lo demás estoy satisfecho por toda su profesionalidad. Muchas felicidades y sigan adelante.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Excel course

    I have taken online courses in college, so they are no stranger to me. I just started the Excel course and have no idea what to expect as I only have a list of titles for the classes (what will be covered), but there isn't a true syllabus. I have no idea if there will be "homework" either. The only class that I have had thus far is the introduction. For someone who knows nothing about Excel, it was a good introduction, but for me, it was boring and a bit slow because I have been using it since it came out. For those who have never used Excel, or not used much of its functionality, you should definitely take this course.

    By: Darlene Pantaleo 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    The graphic design course

    So far this course is good! Transparently, I thought the teacher and the content would be more animated vs modern lecture. BUT it is needed. It’s a real class style course. If you miss class days, you have to reschedule or you miss it just like real class. It definitely gives you structure!

    By: Cortney k 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Great information and really informative!

    By: Tim Davis 01-05-2020
    Ankush Das 02-05-2020

    I attended my first class this morning and I was truly appreciative of all the information that was prepared and taught in my class. I am truly excited to continue this course as I would have needed this for future business ventures I have already acquired and have yet to bring on stream. The best feature so far the ability to go back and re-watch the recording for the sole purchase of getting what you may have missed during the live session. The session can go a bit fast and have scrambling for notes but that re-watch feature is the best as I would have already re-watched all the parts that I missed. Other than that this is just the beginning and this is what I can comment on for now. Yes I would recommend this particular class (even though I am not even halfway through it) and this platform to anyone wanting to take advantage of online learning

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography class

    Great class! Love the online flexibility! Would recommend classes to friends. Thank you! Great instruction and coverage of material

    By: Barbara McCann 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Free course on Photoshop courtesy of Verizon

    I LOVE the content of the Photoshop lesson! However, I found you MUST be online at the beginning of class to connect, which will apparently then be recorded. Also, times start "on the hour", which limits when you can schedule a missed session. I also don't care for the sales material/tools that are promoted on the web site.

    By: Rex Hogan 01-05-2020
    ravi gahire 01-05-2020

    This application service are good ...

    Le-ron Lewis 02-05-2020

    Very informative and easy to used. Loving it so far.

    Chukwu Cynthia 04-05-2020

    This is actually my first online training and I must say Shaw Academy is simply at it's best and I enjoyed my classes.i should recommend this to a friend

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Excel Certificate

    I like the course and I’m grateful for the opportunity.

    My only complaint is that I have not figured out how to get the screen full size so it is really tiny with the ask questions box below.

    By: Natalie Lindsay 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Leadership

    Actual content was good but there's no interaction between you and teacher? It was practically a prerecorded video. There's not even a good chat with fellow student available.

    By: S. Paguaga 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Microsoft Excel

    My course has been great, it is moving at a good pace and I would recommend to anyone trying to sharpen their knowledge, or learn something from scratch.

    By: Heather D 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Management

    With this pandemic worldwide prices should be waive for getting the toolkits and certificate many of us are not working and not getting any income in the US.

    By: PJ 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review