BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in personal beauty

    Love their classes. It is full of informations. Educators are great too.

    By: auntik mahfuz17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial tradi g

    Excellent presentation! It was nicely put

    By: Andrés Tineo17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Profesional Diploma in Sports Nutrition

    It was a great honor and opportunity to joined and study in this kind of virtual learning. It is easy and accessible where ever you go.
    #shawsportsnutrition
    #fromPhilippines

    By: John Dela Cruz17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in digital marketing

    Great teacher.. feels like a class.. great understanding.. good work keep it up..👌

    By: Nikhil Uppal17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Free 4-week course

    It was great timing that I saw this offer on their social media and I did not have second thoughts about it. I'm only at lesson 1 and I am having high hopes already of learning from this course. I also can't wait to be able to apply what I will learn and be able to achieve my goal of becoming a great graphic designer. Thank you Shaw Academy!

    By: Darlene Labuguen17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Beauty Course

    My first class was very informative. And the instructor has been great offering his help

    By: Raven Reliford17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in graphic design

    I have just started taking lessons recently but I'm already loving it. My session was very informative and involving. Looking forward to take more lessons.

    By: Gayathri M17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Students

    It was really awesome can't imagin that i would bre so great but really it make me classroom teaching feeling ...its really beter and am enjoying it.

    By: Yash mahadik17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Skin and care coursr

    I just loved the first lesson of the course and waiting for other courses..

    It gives a detailed explanation

    I just loved it

    By: Nikhi Gavali17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Overall easy to process and follow as to order and the class. very informative yet clear to understand.

    By: Yoonsung17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic design

    The app comes with various built in features such as module toolkit and assignments it also notifies u for ur classes so that u never miss it. The lecturer is very experienced and talented and teaches in a effective way. One more thing which the app should add is that a more effective chat feature so that both the stidents and lecturer should interact.

    By: Abdul Ghani Siddiqui17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    The best class. Very detailed explanation in each lesson. Helpful for beginners like me. Glad I have opted for this course. Trainors way of explaining is very good, easy to understand with presentation. You can imagine holding the camera and cheking each explained factors. Thanks Shaw Academy for this wonderful course.

    By: Sheetal Nandedkar17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    30 day free trial

    I’ve taken 3 classes and they are good. I learned a lot in each, the instructors are top notch.

    The problems I have are in the delivery process. Like a real school you sign up for specific days and times. They must start on the hour and you can’t pause them or back up to hear something again. They want to give the impression it is a live class but it’s not. And you can only take 1 class per day. You can watch the recording but only after you take the live course.

    I don’t know why they insist on pretending it is like going to college. It adds nothing to the experience and is frustrating. If I have a 9:00 class and want to start at 8:30 why not let me? It’s frustrating.

    And if you want to cancel be sure you start a week before the end, it will take you that long to get them to accept it. I highly recommend giving them PayPal instead of a credit card and stop the automatic payments when you first inform them you want to cancel. It’s much easier than trying to get you $60 back.

    By: Fred Rosenbaum17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Course

    Love it so far! 😊

    By: Vi Ly17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social media and financial course

    The positives are that the content is delivered in a clear and somewhat engaging way. A variety of methods are used including video. The course is easy to follow and some really great insights. Ghe content delivered is suitable for A lot of ages and demographics - some of the content did seem a bit ovvious and repetitive for me (especially on the social media course but I think it may be because I’m a lot more familiar) The lack of human connection and over contact via phone to confirm with me for every single course, it’s also an automated pre recorded message so felt very cold. I also received over 6 call notifications for just 2 courses. Not a lot of interaction when needed, Morpheus is a great idea however didn’t seem to know the answer to any question I ask. I found some of the instructors spoke too fast and it was difficult to keep up first time around.

    By: Zeinab17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Graphic Design

    It is a great course, very professional, up to date, and relevant.
    A great bonus is an internationally recognized diploma you will receive upon completion of the course.

    By: Gunnar Artner17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing, video, photoshop

    Love my classes. Love that i can rewatch each episode when needed.

    By: Fredd Carroll17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I've only been on it for a week, and it has been a good experience so far. Seems like the instructor is educated, intelligent, and the course is very organized.

    I did have one issue with my initial sign up, but after reaching out to the 800 number was promptly helped and everything was rectified quickly. The support team was positive and very helpful. Great experience.

    Would be 5 stars but I found it difficult to binge the sessions when I had extra time. And during the longer beginning sessions, the instructor can get a little monotone.

    Overall, great course so far.

    By: Damon T17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Love it!

    By: maite17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    I purchased multiple modules for my web design class.

    I absolutely love the site and it's so easy to learn and refresh my skills in web design. an amazing site I would recommend to anyone I know.

    By: Alyssa Boyer16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!