BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2799)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Project Management Professional Diploma

    Offering a wide range of courses and the most positive thing is that you can re-schedule your online classes as many times as you want before the start of class. And in case you missed the class, you can watch the recorded video.

    The negative thing is that they are just giving lectures at a very fast pace, even you cannot note down the lecture to make notes. And then they are selling notes and ppt slides of lectures at a high price, Even I have four modules and then they are selling certificates of each module. Now I am earning that in the end, they may ask you a huge amount to get the final certificate, even you already paid for full month subscription.

    By: Mahboob Ahsan 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Diploma in Photoshop

    very good initial lesson

    By: Christer John Uy 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free trail

    It is highly positive, everything about ur package is best...from the lectures to another package along with it is top-notch... keep it up

    By: Ejiro Egbekume 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    App Development

    Bit pricey for all the packs that seem like extras when they should be essential and free to the course once you have a subscription with Shaw Academy.

    By: George Goddard 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    Only done one lesson but it was very interesting.

    Perhaps too many emails prior to the session.

    By: Amber 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    monthy pack

    nice learning courses for beginner and professional. Mutiple courses are available so you have many choices. Amazing mentors and great way of teaching!!!

    By: kanwaljeet 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Digital Photography

    Just had my first class today and I can't wait for the next class tomorrow. I wish I knew about Shaw Academy earlier.
    It's just my first class but I know am on the right track and will definitely take more courses on the platform. Thank you.

    By: Michael Ubah 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    The course is very informative, however very fast paced. You need to go back the next day in order to take proper notes. Overall I enjoy the course and the teachers seem very knowledgeable. I have a lot to learn.

    By: Elena 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional Diploma Project Management and Professional Diploma Adobe Illustrator

    The schedule is very flexible and the instructors are very knowledgeable in their respective fields. I would recommend this program

    By: Anthony Mills 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Smartphone Photography

    Its been an amazing journey of learning smartphone photography, i've been able to learn the advance level of photography. The instructor is quite engaging while teaching.

    By: Vishal Sharma 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    excel

    excellent performance

    By: Saju Jose 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Health and fitness

    The experience of accessing the service was mediocre since the app used to not display the video quickly. It took me multiple attempts to access and this happened several times.
    The content is good and very logical. My suggestion here would becto focus more on the actions and less on the technicalities.

    By: Chinar Paranjape 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Photography

    Very good presentation and easy to understand. Now first lesson is over. Thank you

    By: Jithin krishna k 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    English diploma

    Positive
    Commendable teachers
    Utmost technical and professional acumen
    Enthusiastic study environment
    Interactive videos

    Negative
    Too good to be true

    By: Sanjay Vohra 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    Videos are very easy to follow and the lessons are very clearly communicated.

    By: Aaron Kogan 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    project mgmnt

    very well done

    By: Hazhar Siyani 30-04-2020
    Anthony Mills 30-04-2020

    Very well taught course

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Excel

    It was great

    By: Ravindran Radhakrishnan 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lifetime Membership

    I've been using Shaw Academy for further educating myself in computer sciences and graphic design. As a graphic designer I've found their courses to be affordable, comprehensive and available to me with a hectic schedule. It's also really great to have access to the courses after completion in case I ever want to review or a refresher on specific information. The toolkits for additional purchase are also helpful. If you're on the fence about paying extra, the free resources have everything you'll need but if the course is your passion it's worth the extra investment.

    I recently had issues with accessibility through the website but I think it was due to a recent site wide update. Tech support was fast to respond and was able to address the issue.

    By: Sean Burns 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    web development

    great experience, i may not be your good costumer but you are a great service provider. a mac will definitely great tool for me too. great job everyone. stay safe. god bless us all.

    By: Gerry Santos 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Project Management

    Today was my second class, the video looks and listens very well and the person presenting knows the subject, I like that the class is not long, it lasts about 40 min, and the slides look very professional
    What I don't like is that like everywhere they tell you that it is for free but it isn't. if it's not free don't use that word! where is the professionalism?! Another thing is that they send me many emails every day and many text messages

    By: Carolina 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review