BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Social Media Marketing & Graphic Design

    Excellent and informative lessons with really good and enthusiastic teachers. The video is laid out well with great graphics. I am in my free trial at the moment, but will definitely consider paying for courses in the future

    By: Hannah15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Financial Trading and Investment

    Really enjoying the course so far. Also especially like how much effort they put in to make sure you are on track to succeed. Lookinv Looking forward to taking more courses with Shaw
    Academy.

    By: Jonathan Jebaraj15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The course is very informative. Lessons are quick-paced but it’s great that there is the option to go over them again afterwards. What I love is that you can schedule lessons into your day, and it’s flexible around your own routine with the options to adjust the lesson schedule. There are reminders to attend lessons, and this really helps with sticking to goals and keeping on track with the course.
    So far, the digital marketing course has introduced me to key concepts with a good amount of detail, and the challenges given after lessons helps to apply the knowledge learned straight away. In the next lesson they go through the right answers for the challenge given. Overall I would recommend to anyone!

    By: F Hood15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography

    Really enjoying the photography diploma. Very easy to understand. Excited to develop my photography skills

    By: Lisa15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free 4 week photography course

    Very helpful to offer the course for free during the pandemic! The reminders are also very efficient and it was quick and easy to get started with my course.

    By: Kate O'Driscoll15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw Academy nutrition Diploma

    I have signed up for a free 4-week nutrition Diploma. The lessons are great and there is flexibility on how you schedule your lessons time for your most convenience. Highly recommended

    By: Maram Jaradat15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    I really like how the course is split out, however I do feel like some of the verbage is redundant and the time can be better efficiently talk without so much extra verbage extra reiterating

    By: Terra15-05-2020
    Mark15-05-2020

    Looking forward to my next class! Clean, clear instruction with great designs. I appreciate the social aspect of the class as well! I haven't been in school for many years, but it's funny how quickly you connect with the people in the same timeslot as you. Looking forward to more training!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition diploma

    Fantastic app and website. Takes two seconds to get started and before you know it. BOOM you've started your journey

    By: Peter15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    The course so far is great. I am blown away by the professionalism and expertise of our expert instructors. I am also impressed with the layout of the modules and the design of the course. It’s all seamless and beautiful.

    By: Rico Felix15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment

    Great course delivery!

    By: Mihreteab Teklehaimanot15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    I really enjoy teaching, one downside though is constant spam emails and text messages!

    By: UD15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Review

    This is a good online learning academy. I am happy that I signed up.

    By: Cassidy Olsen15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    1

    Very thorough and interesting . Worth it

    By: Omoyeni Hamid15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment

    Incredible commitment to the students and obvious care and attention to ensure that there is a seamless, informative andenjoyable learning experieince. I am very appreciative and for me the Shaw Academy is the "Sure" Academy

    By: Joseph Charles15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I am using the free digital marketing course although I have the option to purchase the learning materials and or the certificate.

    I find the material very accessible and the sessions are short bite size chunks so there is not too much in one go.

    A fabulous asset and well marketed.

    I would love if you could pause it to deal with the mariad of issues that come up while one is wfh but it is still great. And Free!

    By: Danielle Littlejohn15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Web Development Course

    Only had one lesson so far but am very pleased with the delivery and content. Look forward to joining in more lessons next week.
    Very easy to sign up with out any commitment and very easy to use.

    By: Chris Whitehouse15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw Academy

    Sincerely, starting this great journey of learning a bit more on Project Management with Shaw Academy was simply AWESOME.
    My lesson 1 was such an eye opener...I didn't know it was going to be that easy to grasp...and the Lecturer/Educator was so clear in her delivery.
    Looking forward to a beautiful ending😊
    And, I'll surely recommend SA to all my friends and loved ones.

    By: Chikaodinaka V. Nzeadu15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Guitar Course

    Thoroughly enjoying my course so far. Would definitely recommend

    By: Gemma Houlding15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    It's good that you get to choose your own schedule and that you get email reminders. The text reminders and phone call were overkill though. The first session had useful content but the speaker was very quick and the audience engagement disingenuous as you knew it had been prerecorded.

    By: Ffion15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    First module graphic design course

    The class is built in an easy to follow format.

    By: Kristina Carrera15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!