BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diploma in Web Designing

    The System of online class is much better then any other online training platform. It is having less cost for almost all the package and the teaching style is much great.

    By: Tarun Kumar Raj14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Smartphone Photography

    I really love how they deliver the course. I am also impressed with the reminders attending my scheduled classes. It's really helpful! I will definitely take other courses from Shaw Academy!

    By: Graziela Santos14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Financial Trading & Investment

    Great and flexible. You learn at your own pace and at your own time. The courses are clear, easy to access, and understand. I recomend.

    By: Antonio Jorge Martins14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Web Development

    Excellent way to get started in Web Development. Detailed and informative course. Only bad sides would be a bit too many notifications.

    By: Maksim Saidrov14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    free trial

    have had two lessons so far and theyve been easy and comprehensive. my tutor explains whatever she mentions and the words are displayed as she speaks on the topic so you do not get lost cant wait for my next class.

    By: yasmine Raji14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photograph

    Get a certificate for professional photographer. Learn many things regarding capturing photos. Learn technical function of camera.
    Little doubt that is the certificate getting full support?
    Is the certificate are full acceptable for every official?
    Is the certificate are valid for international label?

    By: Moumita Baral14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital marketing

    So far so great! They explain everything very well and in detail and also give you a lot of info on everything you should consider.

    By: Paola Diaz14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing toolkit

    Even though the price is not nominal, you will receive the satisfaction at the end of the course and the lecture will mind read all your queries. It's unique and worth buying it

    By: Karthikeyan Muralikrishnan14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    Easy and quick buying and signing up process. App quite easy to navigate. Teacher sounded enthusiastic and passionate about topic.

    By: Zoe Blanchflower14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoshop Class

    Excellent experience. The instructor shows professionalism and has taught us in a detailed manner. As a beginner, I learned a lot already on the first day!

    By: John M14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw Academy Toolkit

    This is the first time that I registered in an online training. I don't have any idea what to expect. Luckily, Shaw Academy is always reachable to help in any way. Now, I feel comfortable joining the classes, knowing that they will help every step of the way. My instructor is also knowledgeable & explains the topic well, considering that I enrolled in Web Development class and this is an unchartered waters for me since I am into business management, I can say that I can make sense of our lessons.

    By: Leunize Rosales14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Viral Marketing

    This is a very great app with wonderful and knowledgeable instructors

    By: Derrick Adkison14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Crypto currencies

    Great course so far

    By: Leo Tameeris14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital marketing And Mobile App Development

    Great Experience

    By: Satya swaroop Sahoo14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    Positive - It has various newly areas to explore. Lot of courses are added with detailed explanation followed by modules.

    Negative - I'm unable to watch the videos later as per my convenience which leads to totally watch the live video without pausing, at times its difficult to keep your notes.

    By: Somesh Ram14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    blogging

    The lessons are really informative and I can move them around to suit my work commitments. There is plenty to learn and use for my blog and make my hobby a business and also how to use my own photos in the blog making it more interesting. Will really enjoy this course.

    By: Suzanne14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Project management

    So far so good , it has been enlightening and very educative .One of the few things i learnt is the importance of project plan .It is very essential in all kinds of businesses .It keeps the vision of were you are going in view.In a not shell you are able to break down larger projects into smaller manageable chunks!That way you don't get overwhelmed .

    Nevertheless i think we use some improvements in the area of responding via the Bot platform while a question is asked.I think a couple more extended seconds could help to allow students send in their answers to questions during the lecture.

    Overall I am really satisfied!

    By: Opubo Goddy Idaminabo14-05-2020
    Opubo Goddy Idaminabo14-05-2020

    Delivery and services rendered were very satisfying

    Dave14-05-2020

    Ok teaching methods. Extremely bad marketing.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    4 week session

    So far it has been very interesting and since the beginning I have been intrigued and engaged. The way the information is provided to you makes it interesting:

    I want to continue and see where this will take me and what else I might be interested in getting myself certified in aside from nutritional coaching.

    By: Nef Coleman14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Excel

    I’m only one class in and the content was helpful so far, a bit basic, but then again I need basic as I really don’t know excel! It was very easy to sign up and reminders for class times were thorough and helpful and included all the links necessary to reschedule, cancel or accept the class time chosen. So far so good.

    By: Lauren Gardner14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Great start to the course. Good informative content. Gotta pay attention! Not for slouches !

    By: ChrisDellar14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!