BritainReviews

    Beautifulhalo.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (50)

    2.8
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.8
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Light Fitting

    I will probably just be repeating what every other person has written about this company but in the strongest words. Do not part with your money, they are dishonest and will scam you. We have paid for our item however they are claiming they have not received the funds which is not true. Total scam artists, avoid like the plague.

    By: Daniel Evans04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Light with fan

    I feel like such an idiot. I have learned a valuable lesson. Thorough research prior to purchasing from a website I am unfamiliar with. 🤬🤬🤬 beautiful halo is the biggest piece of crap ever. Stole my money

    By: Christina 03-06-2020
    Sarah 03-08-2020

    I have just done the same. They haven’t refunded me either. Waiting for PayPal to try to get my money back.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hoodie

    Absolutely joke of a retailer do not use

    By: David Weston31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Light fixtures

    Thieves, absolute thieves. They refuse to honor their cancelation policy. They WILL steal your money, the entire process is a scam. Their products are over priced junk. These thieves have the most deceptive practices I have EVER encountered.

    By: Michael 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    expensive item

    Bunch of thieves stole a great deal of money from me.

    They refuse to cancel orders or give refunds.

    By: Davey Jones09-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Assorted Shirts

    Too long wait for the delivery - without any idea or advice when their supplier sent out your items. Then Defective items - would not pay for return postage and discourage you to post it back and offers 5% discount to keep their "reject items". What a con - does not recognise international trading policy re defective items bought online. Yes! Paid by paypal - looking forward for positive response thru Paypal resolution centre - who can literally "comprehend" to what you tell their customer care

    By: Mildred Medrano05-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Jumper

    I would give zero stars if I would. This company sent me a jumper that is the incorrect size. to return it for a refund I have to pay postage - for their error.
    Their customer service is non existent and they just repeat the same response - return at my cost but be aware this is expensive

    By: Dan28-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Light

    Not delivered, not refunded - scam. Beware.

    By: Alex Strikovs25-02-2020
    Robert McPherson19-04-2020

    I cancelled an order for light fittings within the 24hr period, this is all documented by the date that I opened the cancellation ticket. They have strung me along for a week and now say that they won’t give me a full discount because I didn’t cancel within the 24hr period which is a blatant lie. I’ve contacted PayPal for assistance, they have been worse than useless and continue to deal with these unscrupulous dealers

    Steve Stewart29-05-2020

    Hi Robert, We’re in exactly the same position ordered a light fixture no order acknowledgement, we have complained but usually get a one word reply of “YES” or “SORRY” we have also logged a complaint with PayPal who encourage you to sort it with the company first..so frustrating. Has anyone successfully dealt with this company??

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Blouse

    Terrible company doesn’t answer emails. I know I will have lost my money waited a month no goods sent. A terrible Chinese company DO NOT USE wish I could leave no stars

    By: Anne Mitchell13-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    ATTENTION VOLEUR

    Le titre veux tout dire. A prés avoir attendu plus d'un mois après la date prévue , j'ai reçus mon colis, pour lequel j' avais payer le port pour le recevoir rapidement. j' ai reçus un sweet impossible à mettre.
    en plus d'une qualité plus que mauvaise, je passe la main dans une manche et impossible de passer l' autre dans l'autre manche mal cousue.je contacte le vendeur qui ne veux rien savoir et qui même après lui avoir envoyé des photos me propose 10% de remboursement.
    ni plus ni moins des voleurs. Ne commandes pas sur ce site qui arnaque tout le monde. j' ai mis une étoile parce que je pouvais pas faire autrement, ils ne la méritent même pas.

    By: PAT LEVEQUE17-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    2 hoodies

    DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! Any of the positive reviews you see are fake. These people are scam artists. Just search online for beautiful halo reviews & you will see how many people have been scammed by them. Thank heavens my credit card company has been working with me to refund my payment. I purchased 2 hoodies for my son for Christmas & they never arrived. According to the tracker on their own website, the items never shipped despite customer service's many attempts to convince me otherwise. Once I disputed the transaction with my CC company, beautiful halo told me they had intercepted my parcel because I was disputing my purchase. They previously told me they couldn't track my shippment because the shipping company hadn't updated shipping information. Funny how they were able to find the parcel so quickly to intercept it when it was convinient for them to do so, but were never able to offer me a tracking number or even tell me what shipping company was used. It's such a disappointment there are SCAM ARTISTS out there, like beautiful halo, just waiting to take people's hard earned money.

    By: LaDawn Judd11-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Joker T shirt

    Yes easy enough to order then it all goes down hill. I paid for a FIVE day delivery which took 27 days. poor quality item which was a lot smaller than the size on their site. they said I would have to pay for return postage and would not offer a refund. I have thrown the T shirt away. a £25 lesson learnt. Dont use Beautiful Halo

    By: Ron Williams10-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    clothes

    Never again! Stay away ! This is a Con Website ! Waited my order for 40 days while the ad says 7 days. Cannot cancel or get a refund! Never received my products !

    By: Tony Cui06-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 x ceiling lights

    Do NOT shop here. They are dodgy, will not respond to you on email, when you start live chat one person says they'll reply in 1 working day, the next says 3 hours, and almost a week later after receiving damaged lights, they are trying to get me to take a dining bench size light to the post office to ship to them. They then want to deduct shipping, even though I paid for this. They have one person that works in their support team and the live chat people are inconsistent, rude and ineffective - AVOID!!!

    By: Shahima05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Lights

    Avoid disappointment, do not use this company. They make cheap Chinese replicas of the advertised products (stolen photos). PayPal case was won in my favour but would not cover return postage, so you're left with a huge postage bill to return the items. PayPal themselves told me they're likely to remove support for this site due to the number of complaints. AVOID THESE SCAMMERS!

    By: Sebastian Pinski13-11-2019
    Dubrulle denis 17-02-2020

    Comment faire pour se faire rembourser par pay pal svp

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lights

    Never use this company- awful quality product that they won’t let you return because “you don’t like it” a tough £143 lesson my disabled elderly mother learnt

    By: Amanda 02-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Striped hoodie

    Awful product 1 wash and fell apart. Very poorly made would never order again. Never use this company.

    By: Hannah Windley31-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Beautifulhalo.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beautifulhalo.com a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 50 customer review posted about Beautifulhalo.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beautifulhalo.com offer?

    Beautifulhalo.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beautifulhalo.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!