BritainReviews

    Reviews Beautifulhalo.com

    If you’re looking for some new fashion, you might have to visit quite a few shops to find some items you like. So where is the best place to go? One shop that sells clothes is Beautifulhalo.com. But what kind of quality tops and dresses will they provide? How much light will their home lighting offer? Will their camping gear really be useful during a real camping trip? How comfortable will their coats and jackets be? Will you have to wait long for Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service to send you your new leggings or shorts? And what will the response of Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service be if you need their help? The best people to tell you about these matters are the customers that have shopped at Beautifulhalo.com before. Read their reviews to investigate if Beautifulhalo.com sells your kind of style. Their opinions, ratings, experiences, and comments can help you to understand what kind of clothing shop Beautifulhalo.com really is.

    About Beautifulhalo.com

    Beautifulhalo.com is a company that offers clothes and other fashion. The company was founded in 2014. They call themselves a China-based online store. In their shop, you can find a range of dresses such as high low dresses, sleeveless dresses, lace dresses, color block dresses, mini dresses, short sleeve dresses, print dresses, midi dresses, chiffon dresses, floral dresses, skater dresses, denim dresses and more. In their tops section, you can find sleeveless tees, short sleeve tops, long sleeve shirts, leather jackets, cropped tops, co-ords, open front cardigans, lace tops, bralets, graphic tees, tank tops, bodysuits, sweaters, turtleneck sweaters, sweatshirts, hoodies, plaids, flannel blouses, bomber jackets, blazers, capes, coats, skirts, shorts, tunic tops and more. There is even some swimwear including bikinis, cover-ups, one pieces and high waisted bikinis. Their bottoms section contains mini skirts, overalls, printed jeans, turn up shorts, pencil skirts, maxi skirts, skinny jeans, fashion leggings, straight trousers, loose shorts, bodycon skirts, hot pants, a-line skirts, printed leggings, leather pants, crop pants etc. In their home lighting category, you can find ceiling lights, Tiffany lights, wall lights, industrial lighting, solar lights, landscape lighting, swag pendants, security lighting, modern chandeliers, adjustable lights, spotlights, designer ceiling lights and so on. Planning a camping trip or hike takes some preparation. Beautifulhalo.com sells some camping gear and hiking equipment such as instant tents, shelters, backpacking tents, shower tents, hammock tents, 3-season tents, dome tents, tarps, 4-season tents and more. And in their automotive lighting category, you can find LED accent lighting, off road LED light bars, projector headlights and car light bulbs.|


    A customer fitting and reviewing clothes from Beautifulhalo.com.

    Services of Beautifulhalo.com

    Beautifulhalo.com had a delivery service and customer service that want to make sure each customer is happy.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Beautifulhalo.com
    What is your own opinion of Beautifulhalo.com? How comfy and stylish are their clothes? How useful are their lights and other homeware? Did you have to wait long for their customer service department to send you your camping tent? And was Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service friendly and helpful when you needed them? Please add a review and tell us what you really think of this fashion provider.

    Beautifulhalo.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (56)

    2.8
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.2
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Floor standing lamp

    Was getting concerned if delivery was going to happen after reading reviews but today I received my lamp
    It is beautiful Love 😍 it
    Thank you this was a 45th wedding anniversary present from my husband which I will hopefully
    Enjoy for many years Thanks

    By: Josephine Baillie 13-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Great online store for fashion and clothing aspirants, like me

    Perfect online store to shop a lot, they all sort of dresses, beautiful dresses, various wears, brands, variety and a lot of surf, explore and shop for months. Its totally fun and exciting to look for new things on their portal.

    By: Nia Beckinson10-04-2019
    Ron Williams10-01-2020

    Nia Beckinson obviously works for Beautiful Halo

    Martin Featherstone02-07-2020

    Clearly a fake review - should be removed.

    Julie page02-08-2020

    Took 10 weeks to get here after raising a complaint with PayPal l! Arrived no instructions and wrong size!!

    Beverley Watts08-08-2020

    Have had similar, want me to keep coat which is wrong size! Nothing like photo, very disappointing. Don't buy from them. Will be complaining to PayPal also

    Nicky Dejesus 21-08-2020

    Fake review. They post them under different names all saying the same on every review site. TOTAL CRAP. Buyers would do better going to bloody Primark.

    Tom Simpson14-09-2020

    Definitely fake. This is not how they work.

    Lang23-09-2020

    Agree with reviews I have read DO NOT USE THIS SELLER site should be SHUT DOWN

    Carlton Guy de Souza28-12-2020

    I ordered a Christmas jumper on the 13/12 it's now the 28/12 and not received it. I'm disgusted!!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Hoody

    Hood was fair for the price. Customer service copy and pasted the message when I asked them where my package was. Would never ever buy again, unhelpful and sizes are OK if your a size 10 for a man

    By: Tracy Williams13-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Ceiling light fitting

    Awful company, you’d be less stressed throwing your money on a fire.
    Light was ‘in stock’ when we ordered in April, and then delay after delay lead to us trying to cancel in June. They bluntly refused to refund us , saying we would only be given our money back if we returned the item once delivered. The replies were rude and dismissive. After reading the terrible reviews (ha, hindsight eh?) there was no way we were going to send it back and hope to be repaid. We received the item today, 2nd September. It’s vaguely like the one described but has no assembly instructions, and various wire supports that weren’t on the images on the website, but completely spoil the aesthetic look of the item when hung, and can’t be removed.
    Please don’t buy from these charlatans.

    By: Mike Jones02-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Dinner coats

    Very bad customer service recived wrong size and when contacted to get refund they want me to pay for return shipping to China. Why should I pay for the mistake they have made very bad customer service and absolutely a scam. I wish I had read the reviews first. Would never order and DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE SCAM COMPANY.

    By: Pal sethi01-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shirts

    Awful.

    Clearly a scam website.

    Photos of items are nothing like what you receive

    By: Dave 31-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lights

    I cannot stress this enough. Do not buy from this company. Cheap products with parts missing, promised they had sent them out, multiple emails and months later, they hadn't. Appalling customer service.

    By: LMH31-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    2 lamp art deco shade

    Site very impressive and had what i wanted but 3months and counting only received 1 the other god knows where that is if sent there refund does not exist --" send the good back then we will review a refund T&C are a lie

    DO NOT USE THIS SITE

    By: Thomas Brumwell29-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Antler chandelier

    ***DO NOT DEAL WITH, WORST COMPANY EVER*** hands down the worst company I have ever dealt with. I ordered a resin antler chandelier on the 5th March 2021, it finally arrived on 14th May smashed to pieces, as it was sent in a box with virtually no packaging and no fragile stickers anywhere. I took photos and advised them of this. They finally agreed to send me a replacement and advise it would take 2-4 weeks to arrive. I have just chased them again as nothing has arrived after another 4 weeks of waiting and they just told me they haven't even sent it yet! A complete joke of a company, deal with at your own risk.

    By: Robert Smith10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Faux Leather Jacket

    Paid £ 47 ..44 for X L jacket, having checked with their size chart .Before I took it out of the parcel I knew it was too small . It was 4 inches too small across the chest . They knew this before they posted it. I think they are aquiring things other companies can,t sell and sending them once they have your money. Its a form of theft, they should be banned from the Internet

    By: Jeffrey Stokes21-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Light fitting

    I had to shop online because of the lockdown and will never do so again....this company took my money didn't send the item and ignore my emails...dont deal with them

    By: Ian Grant23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    A leather look mens jacket

    Please, please DO NOT waste your time and money buying from this company. The quality is absolutely shocking and extremely cheap. In honesty, to us it looks like they bought this off wish for £5 then are selling it on for £95.Even from a distance it looks cheap and tacky as the material is very shiny and also super thin. Not only this but it doesn't even sit well on the. Body when trying it on.
    To add insult to injury they refused to allow me to send it back for a refund and I had to keep fighting and fighting. Even now they are saying if I return it I not only have to cover postage costs back to them which is £20+ but that I also have to now cover original postage to me. Meaning I will get £55 back as an absolute minimum. I cannot afford this in this current climate. I even asked before I bought about returns and was told no problem or I would NOT of risked or sering from them. And because this was a Christmas present I have also had to buy a new one elsewhere. So I am now double out of pocket and very annoyed. I will be seeking legal advise as to say their customer service is appalling is an understatement.
    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

    By: Claire07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    1710449 Christmas jumper

    This site can not be contacted! I would strongly advise against buying anything from this company

    By: Carlton Guy de Souza28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Beautifulhalo.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beautifulhalo.com a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 56 customer review posted about Beautifulhalo.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beautifulhalo.com offer?

    Beautifulhalo.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beautifulhalo.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!