BritainReviews

    Reviews Gardening Express

    Your garden can be a beautiful place, and maybe it already is, but whether you already have a blooming garden or are just starting out, you will need some supplies to get and keep your garden well maintained. But where can you find such supplies? One of the shops that you can go to is Gardening Express. But what can you expect from their flowers and plants? How well will they bloom in your garden? Will Gardening Express deliver your flowers in good order? Will the flowers even survive the delivery process? And what kind of customer service does Gardening Express offer when one of their customers has a complaints, problem or question for them to solve? Read the customer reviews written by real customers of Gardening Express. Their experiences, comments and opinions are the best way to get some unbiased view of Gardening Express so you can decide for yourself if you would like to buy from Gardening Express or not.

    About Gardening Express

    Gardening Express is a supplier of garden plants and garden flowers. The company was founded by Chris Bonnett in 1990. He was still a teenager at that time. The website was re-launched in 2008. That was when Gardening Express really began complete with a flower nursery and webshop. They sell all kinds of garden plants and garden flowers like fruit frees, house & office plants, indoor foliage plants, patio plants, perennials plants, shrubs and trees. So it does not matter is you want to create a full garden complete with shrubs and trees to keep unwanted onlookers out or just one single fruit tree for some fresh fruit. They have something for everyone. They offer plants for a Japanese garden, Mediterranean garden, tropical garden full or exotic plants, vegetable garden, small garden and seaside garden. You can fill your garden with all kinds of roses, exotic plants, climbers, conifers, ferns, fruit trees, ornamental grasses, container trees, bonsai trees, vines, bamboo plants, cacti, succulents and conifers.


    Some beaif\tiful gardens

    Services of Gardening Express

    You can order all the plants, flowers and trees online. Select them on their website and give them the order to deliver the product at your home. You can pay via visa, MasterCard, Visa Delta, Maestro and Visa Electron. Their price promise guarantee will help you when you find the same kind of shrub or vine for a lower price shortly after your purchase. And they offer a customer service that can help you out when you have some kind of problem or complaint.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Gardening Express

    Does your garden already contain shrubs, trees, flowers or vines bought from Gardening Express? Then we would love to hear all about your experience. How did the ordering process go? Are you satisfied with the roses or shrubs that you receives? How well do their bamboo plants or exotic plants grow in your garden? And what kind of customer service have they provided for you?Write a review and tell us all about your opinion.

    How will your garden look with plants from Gardening Express?: Read reviews about their plants, shrubs, roses, trees, vines, bamboo etc.

    Gardening Express
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (195)

    3
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Cordyline australis Red Star - Patio Torbay Palm - Pack of TWO, Handsome Heuchera Collection - Pack of FOUR Evergreen Plants, Ophiopogon planiscapus Nigrescens - Black Ornamental Grass Ophiopogon nigra, and others

    I'm so shocked reading all these reviews. I order from Gardening Express a couple of times a year (max) and haven't had issues. Latest order was 5th Oct 2020 when I ordered quite a few plants to make up two winter themed planters. By the 9th Oct I had a tracking number for them. Plants received well packaged a few days later. The only plants that haven't lasted too long are the ornamental cabbages. However this might be due to the soil I planted them in as the one "spare" one I planted into my flowerbed is still alive and well. It's such a shame seeing all these bad reviews. I will admit that their website isn't exactly modern and the lack of cust services is slightly odd in this day and age. These reviews do make me think twice about ordering again, even though I've had no issues with them. Hope they sort themselves out and give the refunds that are due to people ASAP.

    By: Georgie18-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    plants

    excellent timing on delivery and the plants turned up in such beautiful quality its quite shocking to read so many bad reviews previous to mine hopefully the service has been improved and that's why I have had such a great experience ordering from here thank you I hope your other customers will get the same treatment thank you :)

    By: lauren19-08-2020
    Surani20-08-2020

    Ha! Are you married to Chris Bonnet by any chance????

    Jane jones20-08-2020

    No I think this reviewer IS Mr Bonnett! I think he is the only one out there saying anything positive about his ‘company’ right now....!

    Ali25-08-2020

    Definitely a scam review. The company is an absolute scam.

    Indeed it is. They must have stolen millions from people during lockdown if you look at reviews and see the amounts people have just never got back. Any good review must be fake. 26-08-2020

    C Spence

    Mick Riaz02-09-2020

    As Trump would Say "FAKE NEWS".

    Peter Martin10-09-2020

    Defo married to Chris Bonnet or a member of staff - sooo fake news it is not true

    Siamak Amini 15-09-2020

    Ordered my plants on 13th April. They arrived 3 months later, the magnolia tree in terrible condition and apple tree not much better. Have tried to revive it, but almost has no root system. No progress on my 100s of email messages. I receive regular messages trying to sell more but nothing about resolution. I am disgusted by this company. I wish a dissatisfied customer with expertise and time would suggest a group action.

    Paul barre05-10-2020

    Quite shocking that this company are still trading , they took million of pounds from people then sent dead plants . They did not give refunds either when requested . AVOID LIKE COVID 19

    Kim McCreith 09-10-2020

    Plants dead. Chasing refund since August. Rip off! Avoid.

    Adam Sater10-10-2020

    Bullshit. This company is a scam company. Full Stop. Avoid at all costs unless you want your money stolen by Mr Bonnett, the scam man.,

    Suzanne18-10-2020

    I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered my two non matching bay trees that were sold as a pair to look the same! For over two months I have been waiting for a reply after I sent photos of the plants and was assured my "Victor" my case was being looked into! There is no way to contact the company except fill in Support Tickets and wait!!! For Christmas maybe??

    Lorna18-10-2020

    Can't understand how he's not been reported, why he's still getting away with scamming people....blood sucker

    D Rees20-10-2020

    Unbelievable. I thought I had seen the last of this terrible company, I ordered in May, eventually after months of being ignored by then, got a refund from my bank via cashback. Now the bank has contacted me to say GE is disputing the refund saying it's a fair charge!!! Gobsmacking. No way are they stealing my money a second time. I have sent the bank evidence (which I thankfully saved from the ticket before they deleted it) so they can refuse their request. Just shocking. Avoid avoid avoid. Will I ever be free of aggravation from this terrible organisation??

    Bob28-10-2020

    I got a cease and desist letter from them as they didn't like the support I was giving to the 130 people on Facebook that were trying to get money back for dead, damaged and undelivered plants and trees.

    Sam28-10-2020

    Awful awful awful wish I read reviews before I bought. WONT EVER use them again. They have asked for feedback which I have given, no one replied to my emails, no number to call. Absolutely joke

    Naomi29-10-2020

    I also received a bunch of dead plants that this company seems to specialise in and after no response from their useless ticket system, I submitted a chargeback claim via my credit card. It has taken them a few months to deal with my claim but I finally got my money back. Please submit a chargeback claim via your credit card and hopefully if enough people are given there money back this despicable company will start to feel it where it hurts and stop treating their customers with such contempt.

    Hugh17-11-2020

    I think they are actually criminals and we should get together and launch a class action against them. I ordered two identical bamboos to create a short hedge. After a long wait just one arrived which was no good to me. They then argued that they'd delivered 2 as that's what it said on the delivery note. I waited a few weeks for the other to arrive and then demanded my money back in full. But they've got a rule saying things must be returned in 14 days - very clever ploy.

    Sally 12-12-2020

    Another unsatisfied customer response from me too. I paid £14 for 2 dead white Poinsettias that have just gone in the bin. I am a keyworker and just don't have time to faff about looking for email address of Chris Bonnett and you can't call them on the phone. I tried to put a negative review up on the site but it didn't load. Will never use again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Exochorda macrantha The Bride

    Order this shrub, which cost £15.95 and all I received was a bent twig. I raised a complaint which was closed, without my agreement, they said the bent twig was alive so no cause to complain. I wish I could upload a photo of the plant as it would give everyone a good laugh. Goodbye Gardening Express, from a good customer.

    By: Pauline Clare29-09-2019
    andrea fairbrother06-05-2020

    ordered and paid near £ 400.00 months ago.. no delivery... no response to email or complaiNTS.. GOING TO SMALL CLAIMS COURT NOW TO RETRIEVE MY HARD EARNED CASH... NHS KEYWORKER

    Patrick Moore07-05-2020

    Just contact your bank and you can still get your money back under the 90 day money back guarantee if you have not received the goods after 14 days. They have been holding customers money since 2019.

    Surani30-07-2020

    You will also see that Chris Bonnet the owner of Gardening Express wrote an article in Horticulture Week during lock down on how he didn't think nurseries should re-ope, well that's not surprising, he was buying all the stock they couldn't sell as they were closed and he was re-selling it online, dead or alive. I can't paste the link here but search ' Opinion: Gardening Express's Chris Bonnett opposes garden centre opening during coronavirus crisis ' So he rallied to keep nurseries closed (and for people presumably to lose their jobs and their companies due to Covid) so he could buy their cheap plants when they were desperate for money, and sell them on at a profit to people who couldn't buy from face to face nurseries. He took on too much, couldn't fulfil orders, didn't stop taking orders no matter what, just kept taking the money and delivering some dead plants to some customers. Others got nothing, or an odd twig, nobody got refunds, he got a whole load of cash, and other honest nurseries lost their businesses. He is now nowhere to be seen, offices closed, chat lines closed, Facebook account as dead as his plants, and is STILL taking money online... He must be abroad or surely he would have been arrested by now if he was doing this in the UK?

    C Makers14-08-2020

    Yet now here is months later re-opening his own garden centre (after others have gone bankrupt and closed due to his profiteering) Karma will get this company soon. Dispicable.

    Annabel20-08-2020

    Omg worst Co. In world!!! Stole my money seriously. 4 months no plants no refund. No contact no or email or chat or address. I think this is an offshore scam. If it isn't they will refund the thousands who have paid for dead dying or no plants since Feb. No good ignoring all those people and hoping they will go away. No way to contact GE at all. What does that say? But I know they spend time looking at reviews rather than sorting out problems. GE if u r reading this have some morals and refund customers whose money you have stolen. You are terrible. Terrible. Can you sleep at night????

    C Spence26-08-2020

    oh yes I think they can sleep at night. If they couldn't they wouldn't have been behaving like this for years, they have always been scammers, they just got the opportunity to do it ten fold with Covid. Pure exploitation

    Dee09-09-2020

    My ticket has been deleted again, without giving me a refund, I will open a new one and keep doing so until I get a refund. I ordered in April, when delivery times were stated on my invoice 3-5 days, several weeks later I asked for a refund, as I'd bought plants elsewhere then, they then tried to deliver them after ignoring all 12 of my messages insisting on a refund. I sent the plants back before they even reached me as I had contacted them weeks before to cancel and ask for a refund. Then sent more messages. Still being ignored, still no refund. I think what they are doing is focusing on trying to get their current orders better, so they get some good feedback, and can filter them and post the good ones on review sites (trustpilot). But in doing so they are ignoring the hundreds, maybe even thousands, of customers form the past 4 months who have still not had any contact or any refunds. They are just hoping eventually we will go away and they won't have to refund us - their hope is we give up and go away - I won't go away until I have my refund. GE, rather than concentrating on NEW business why not sort out your existing customers first? If more people posted reviews saying that they had been given refunds, then the potential new customers may feel more inclined to take a chance. Your attitude is full of short-termism. We don't want to know on your website that you are 'ready for a second wave' we care about you sorting out the chaos from the first wave, and the total exploitation of COVID that your company displayed during that time. Take off your blinkers, stop taking new orders and sort out the thousands of customers still very unhappy, once you have done THAT then maybe you can focus on getting new customers and your reviews will improve genuinely - you are your own worst enemy. I have started a charge back and gone to small claims. I have been asked for evidence and luckily I saved all the ticket info before they deleted them! I wonder if they are deleting tickets so people have no evidence to take to court? My advise would be to copy any comms now for when you need it, like me. To be fair, once I get a refund I will update my reviews saying that, but I must have wasted days and days of time on this over the past 6 months. It's like dealing with a company in a 1950s developing country where there are just no rules and everybody can get away with corruption and just doing what they like!

    Dee11-09-2020

    I see on Facebook that Bonnett's Gardening Village is planning to reopen in the next week. I think the only way I am ever going to get my money back is to go over there in person, which I WILL do. They give me no choice. I would like to meet Mr Bonnett face to face and tell him exactly what I think. I will also be charging for my time and petrol. I'd suggest others do the same, they leave us no choice as they refuse to communicate in any other way.

    Dee22-09-2020

    Well thank goodness I don't have to traipse all the way to Essex for a refund. I got my refund yesterday after 4 months of trying, plus interest. Horah!! Now I can let this horrible experience go. good luck to others in getting refund, maybe they are getting around to them now and things may improve in future..

    Naomi29-10-2020

    I experienced the same treatment so I decided to do a chargeback via my credit card. It has taken them a few months to deal with my claim but I finally got my money back. Please submit a chargeback claim via your credit card and hopefully if enough people are given their money back this despicable company will start to feel it where it hurts and stop treating their customers with such contempt.

    Nikki03-11-2020

    I’m a very downhearted time poor and cash strapped single Mum. Ordered the perfect gift from my mother in law’s birthday. The internet picture looked perfect. Gutted I didn’t check everyone’s shocking reviews first. £31 gone! The item did arrive to the wrong address which was just as well as I received it not my mother in law. The plant was totally ruined having been rolled around in a box 5x too big. It looked like it had been in a washing machine. V v sad, frustrated and angry. Needless to say no response to my complaint or emails.

    Steven 613-11-2020

    Bought about 85 hedging plants which were reduces if bought in lots of twelve. After placing the order I saw that if I bought the same quantity in lots of 80 it would be half price. I had an online chat and they agreed to a refund the difference. The plants arrived today and they are excellent. I have absolutely no complaints.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Various garden plants

    Perplexed ... all went very well with our order in early summer, and the plants are thriving.
    Have just placed another order without seeing these reviews.
    If we don’t receive them within a fortnight we will contact our bank.

    By: Pippa West08-10-2020
    Adam Sater10-10-2020

    Scam company. Avoid at all costs. They are fraudulent and steal people's money. This is not a real business, they are just out there to scam people.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    A multi grafted tree that never materialised!

    This carry-on has really angered beyond belief !!😡
    After 6 weeks of lies and excuses , there is still no sign of my tree at a cost of over £65!!😡. It israther convenient dealing by online only and mot using a contact phone number for the fear of being constantly vonractrd gor the lack of service and only to realize that it could well be one sn scam !! The goverment needs to stop this charade by introducing the POD (Pat On Delivery) ,be sure as it stands , any crooked undesirable can thief by a click of computer ! Saying that I am livid , it is an
    understatement!! 😡😡

    By: Orlando Amato 01-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Multiple Orders

    Worst company I have experienced in UK. Made multiple orders. Received dead plants, damaged/unviable plants, and even wrong plants. Contacted company multiple times to no avail. Not even a reply. Closed any "customer service" Ticket opened without responding. Dishonest and fraudulent! Suggest all similar cases to lodge small claims court actions to halt them from trading!

    By: ThomasB19-12-2020
    Coco19-12-2020

    Same experience we had. Terrible terrible terrible company. Can the government fraud team not shut them down?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 Corokia Cotoneaster, 1 Viburnum Tinus, collection of 5 succulents

    The plants are in excellent condition, well-wrapped for maximum protection.
    This is my second purchase in 6 and each time everything was fine, although I was very anxious after reading recent reviews.

    By: Pippa West12-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 Poinsettias

    Absolutely agree with the comments on here that this company is a scam. Ordered 3 poinsettias, which cost £9 including postage. The plants arrived half dead and by 3 days later had completely lost their red foliage. I was dismayed to find out that the company did not have a contact phone number and my 2 emails to them, requesting a refund, went unanswered. I bought 3 great poinsettias from Lidls to replace them at a total cost of only £6. AVOID THIS SCAM ARTISTS LIKE THE PLAGUE!

    By: C Martin16-12-2020
    C Martin16-12-2020

    Update to my review - Just this afternoon, 13 days after my first email, I had an email response from the company, apologising and giving me a full refund. Therefore, I do have to eat my words to some extent!

    Vivien McCord16-12-2020

    Just received £100+ of plants. Perfectly packaged and the plants are very good quality. I feel sorry for those who have not had such a good experience.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    A pair of potted Xmas Trees

    Well! I have been quoted chapter and verse this morning regarding terms and conditions.
    Order placer 29th November, quoted 5 days delivery, due to Covid this may be extended to 15 days. Day 14 and the order is still showing 'Packing now'. Same as for the last 10 days. Managed to contact them on chat this morning to be told they can't give me a delivery date due to the thousands of orders they have to process. They're Christmas trees in pots ffs, pretty obvious when they are needed for. As they haven't yet been packed or dispatched I requested cancellation and a refund. Can't be done unless it is cancelled within 24 hours of ordering!! Kept repeating the same dialogue, I would have to await delivery, refuse the order or accept it and return it myself. 4 times to any response or request or threat I made. I am now in the position where I have been forced to pursue this matter through Trading Standards and small claims. Gardening Express? Wrong description.
    I'm more than happy to make allowances for the current Covid problem, but a Garden Centre either has the goods or they don't, delivery services are not overwhelmed at the moment. Avoid if you want the goods in a reasonable time period.

    By: Elizabeth Fraser12-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    100 tulip bulbs

    The worst. No connection no bulbs no money back no response.
    What can we do to put this company into admin!!!!!??

    By: Karen Hardy08-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Photinia

    I ordered this on 17/11 but although they took my money I still do not have my delivery and it is now 8/12, when I tried to contact them via their support ticket service no-one responded and there is no option to contact them to speak to anyone, appalling customer service provision and unreliable. I will not be buying from them again

    By: Lina Poulter08-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Sansevieria

    The plant came absolutely damaged. Whoever packaged it strangled it to death.
    I can't even get through to customer service.
    What a waste ... I spent money to not receive the plant I want. Healthy and gorgeous... didn't happen.

    By: Sarahlou Barrow Lewis30-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Numerous Plants

    This would have been a 0 Star if it was available! Their service isn't just poor, it is almost non-existent. I purchased some plants with 2 separate orders back in April, they arrived in May & June, sadly, some plants were dead. I wrote to them with photo’s immediately and respectfully requested replacement plants. Nothing to date has arrived and neither have I received a reimbursement. I have subsequently written to them numerous times, without a response, except for once when they said to 'bear with them during this difficult (COVID) period and that someone would be in contact with me soon'. 6 months after that initial contact, I still haven't had either replacement plants, or reimbursement. What is most irritating is that they state on their website that they are working with significantly reduced staffing (COVID) and to please be patient. But they are still able to advertise a full list of available plants for sale by way of their regular sales emails! Yes, the plants received that weren't dead have flourished, but Garden Express's customer service in the event of a problem is appalling. Buy from them at your peril.

    By: Richard 24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    'Autumn Crocus' bulbs

    Initially I had a good opinion f this company. That has changed following my recent experience with a purchase. I bought ten 'Autumn Crocus' bulbs from them. It was then pointeD out to me on a gardening site that these are in fact part of the lily family and toxic especially to cats. Most cat owners know they should avoid lilies at all costs as a feline can die swiftly if smelling or ingesting any part of such plants. I pointed this out to G E as there is no mention of their being part of the lily family on their site. There told me to return the bulbs but do not pay for postage. As I had already paid £5.99 for delivery this would be pointless and I'd lose money. Other companies refund without quibble. I advise peOple not to buy from this company, their customer service is awful.

    By: Jennifer Pulling09-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Sempervivum plants

    Rogue company. Delivered dead plants over 2 months after the order and blamed covid. Won't answer emails and blame covid. Won't give a refund for £50 worth of dead plants. They're a scam company run by crooks. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY.

    By: Amy08-11-2020
    I didn't click yes to buying here again. Don't buy here!!!! 08-11-2020

    Don't buy here!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Hebe Plants

    Stay away from this company. Did not ship my order for almost two months, despite my repeated requests to cancel. I refused the shipment as I no longer needed the order however they have not refunded my money, now going on 4 months later. They only communicate to you via their support ticket method and only then in automated, repeated messages. What an awful company. Don't get scammed like I did. Spend your money with a reputable company.

    By: Mike Enus03-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    10 hostas

    This is the worst garden plant company that I have ever dealt with and I have been an experienced gardener foe 40+ years. When I reported that only 3 of the 10 Hostas, I purchased had grown supplying photos, they took ages to reply, when they did reply, the reply was very unhelpful, blaming Covid etc., when I contacted them again asking for a refund they have eventually given me this standard reply, which is rubbish and incorrect: -
    Hello Terry,
    Thank you for very kindly sending over the photographs of your plants.
    With regret, this plant is not covered under the terms of our 5 year guarantee for free replacements.
    We would ask that if there are any problems with any of your plants on delivery, you notify us within a maximum of 14 days to allow us to put it right for you.
    With regret, I am unable to help you with this any further as you have been in possession of your plants since ------------------ prior to notifying us of any problems.
    We find it best to advise you of the plants that are covered by the terms of our 5 year guarantee at the point of purchase. Please appreciate we have thousands of plants within our ever increasing plant portfolio and this changes regularly due to seasonality, We provide a list of product reference codes that are covered by the guarantee on our website.
    There are certain plants we supply that will either perish due to seasonality or will easily perish if they are not given the necessary care and attention, for this reason your plants are not covered by the terms of the 5 year guarantee.
    I can only apologise that I am unable to assist you any further with this matter on this occasion.
    Kind regards
    Sam

    This is just a standard letter that has not been correctly filled in, that is how bad they are.

    Never, Never order from this company!

    By: Terry Dixon30-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Gardening Express

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Gardening Express a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 195 customer review posted about Gardening Express. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Gardening Express offer?

    Gardening Express is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Gardening Express website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!