BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Kayla

    Thanks to Kayla

    By: Geraldine Cove-Print27-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    commande non arrivée

    je suis tombée sur Kayla ,qui m'a vite rassurée sur ma commande ,elle ne m'a pas laissée tombée en cours de route comme chez certains concurrents,je souhaite à tout le monde de tomber sur elle. Je lui donne 10/10

    By: Pajot Francine27-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photobooks

    Great service. Fairly frequent problems with items being misprinted or damaged but the customer service team is incredible and they always give more than enough refund. The live chat function works really well. Definitely recommend. I've so far spoken to Kayla, Patricia and Max and they're all really helpful.

    By: Lisa Johnson26-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Canvas

    Kayla was exceptionally helpful.

    By: S26-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photo book

    Great help from Kayla as I hadn’t received my order she helped me
    And processed a refund

    By: Julie Robinson26-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nina Elatouani

    Kayla est au top est très efficace a réglé mon problème rapidement , je la recommande à tous , elle est parfaite

    By: Nina Elatouani25-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Great customer service from Kayla

    By: Customer24-08-2021
    Alice Brouyere25-08-2021

    Merci à Kayla qui a pu très rapidement trouver une solution pour remplacer ma commande qui est arrivée endommagée. Le problème a été très rapidement résolu. Très professionnel :-)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    Patricia provided superior customer service & addressed my issue on my order to have it escalated.

    By: Monique 24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    300 photos

    Kayla a été tres efficace pour m'aider. Merci pour son professionnalisme.

    By: PATRICK24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Brilliant customer service Kayla.

    By: jasmine24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    phots

    Kayla hooked me up real nice wit dem photos

    By: Meg23-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Frame

    Thanks, Kayla for her r kindness and efficiency in solving my problem with Printerpix

    By: Jasmine Coole 23-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    The lady Kayla help me with my concerns

    By: Rachel toop23-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fotobuch, DIN A5, 60 Seiten

    Hatte ein kleines Problem mit meinem Gutschein und durch Kayla sehr schnelle und freundliche Hilfe erhalten. Bei so einem Service ist auch ein Problem nicht schlimm. DANKE!

    By: Kirstin Decker23-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    album fotos 100 pag

    me ha atendido kayla por un problema que tenia en el pago y ella ha sido muy rapida y eficiente a la hora de solucionarme mi caso. Gracias por todo.

    By: margarita20-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    An A4 photobook

    Kayla was really nice. I purchased an A5 photobook for our wedding which we were really happy with and wanted to order the same but this time in A4 and she changed it for us. Great quality. Will definitely order again

    By: Lili20-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    43687726

    Angela was amazing and so helpful as my photo slate was broken on delivery and she made it so easy for me to get this issue resolved and reorder my new product. Thanks so much Angela

    By: Shelly20-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Photo book

    Kayla dealt with my queries promptly on live chat and resolved my issues.

    By: Melanie20-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .

    ANGELINA, è stata davvero molto Professionale, Gentile, Paziente e competentemente, mi ha risolto un problema che avevo, con il riscatto di un mio Coupon.

    By: Martino Montanaro18-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blankets

    Patricia answered all of my questions in a timely matter and that is alway a plus for me. Patricia, again thank you for your professionalism.

    By: E17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!